Premium

Casey Building Consultants - Building Inspection

Building Consultant, Home Inspections, New Home Inspections Cranbourne | Dandenong | Keysborough | Springvale

About Us

http://houseinspectormelbourne.com.au/Casey Building Consultants Building Consultant Cranbourne | Home Inspections Narre Warren

Casey Building Consultants is a qualified and professional building inspector specialising in new home inspections and building consultancy in and around Cranbourne, Dandenong, Keysborough, Springvale, Narre Warren and the rest of Melbourne. Call 03 8738 #### or 0433 36# ### today!

Home Inspections Dandenong

Pre Purchase Inspections Keysborough

To ensure the safety of your family, you have to make sure that they live in a safe and well built home.

It is not enough to simply take a look at the property to determine if it is really safe and efficient; you need to get help of a qualified building inspector to take a closer look.

With their trained eye, Casey Building Consultants can help you inspect and score a property being built or a property that is already been built.

They offer their expert inspection services to those in Cranbourne, Dandenong, Keysborough, Springvale, Narre Warren and the rest of Melbourne.

Through their help, you can be rest assured that the property you buy is safe and efficiently made.

New Home Inspections Springvale

Avoiding accidents at home starts while the home is being built.

It is important to make sure that proper inspection by Casey Building Consultants are already done even before completing the built to help make sure that nothing needs to be changed.

They have a number of services on offer including:

Through the great quality of services they provide at affordable rates, they are able to help lots of property owners and also those who are looking into buying their new home.

They are able to provide their services 7 days a week and all you have to do is call.

Building Consultant Cranbourne

Building Inspections Dandenong

Make sure that they building your are purchasing is not only beautiful but is also efficient and safe.

Contact Casey Building Consultants at 03 8738 #### or 0433 36# ### or visit their website at www.caseybuildingconsultants.com.au .

You can also find them in different social media sites such as Facebook at www.facebook.com/Caseybuildconsultants/ and Twitter at twitter.com/caseyconsultan1 .


Tags

house, building supplies, building, termite, office, building services, inspection services, consultant, inspection, building consultants, building codes, pre purchase inspections, foundations, structural, pressure, factory, unit, certificate, pest, inspector, building inspection consultants, hydraulic inspections, structural consultants, town house.

Payment Types Accepted

Cash, Direct Deposit

Products

Building Consultant, Home Inspections, New Home Inspections, Building Inspections, Pre Purchase Inspections, Termite Inspection


Services

Cranbourne, Dandenong, Keysborough, Springvale, Narre Warren, Beaconsfield, Hampton Park, Officer, Skye, Carrum Downs, Seaford, Frankston, Pearcedale, Skye, Pakenham, Berwick, Lyndhurst


Certifications

  • Qualified Building Inspector Diploma in Building Surveying

Categories

Building Inspections & Consultants OH & S Inspectors & Consultants Pre-Purchase Building & Pest Inspections Strata Building Inspections



  • Building Consultant Cranbourne

    “Casey Building Consultants are fully qualified building professionals, including consultation on trouble areas, allowing great peace of mind.
    I am so thankful to a great team for their great work for my property.”

    Value
    Service
  • Building Consultant Cranbourne

    “Casey building consultants were helpful and professional. The quote I received from them was competitive and they explained everything to me clearly over phone and emails.
    They answered all my questions and got the inspection done quickly. I would recommend them.”

    Value
    Service
  • Building Consultant Cranbourne

    “Definitely would recommend Ron. He is very professional and did everything he said he would in a short space of time.”

    Value
    Service
  • Building Consultant Cranbourne

    “Very prompt reply and professional.”

    Value
    Service
  • Building Consultant Cranbourne

    “Very professional service that looked after everything. Thank you.”

    Value
    Service
  • Anand Jain on 16th Feb 2017

  • Alice Fishburn on 16th Feb 2017

  • Marj Richmond on 16th Feb 2017

  • Swann Lam on 16th Feb 2017

  • Ashlea Radford on 16th Feb 2017

  • Building Issues

    “Very poor service. After waiting 6-8 weeks for Building Issues to telephone and inform me my condition report was completed and ready to be collected I had to call them only to find the report was still in 'draft' form. Apparently they were waiting for me to pay for the report, however they failed to send an invoice.
    There was no apology nor concern for their lack of communication.”

    Value
    Service
  • Building Inspections Melbourne VIC

    “Yes absolutely. Professional, on time and knowledgeable. Joshua Abbott provided a level of comfort and assurance that made buying our home so much easier.”

    Value
    Service
  • Building Inspections Melbourne VIC

    “All staff were very prompt and professional, their report was also extremely thorough, and most of all the price was right, I would highly recommend Building and Pest Inspections Melbourne.”

    Value
    Service
  • Pest Control Joondalup

    “Wow! Just had a visit from Dean for some pest control for my home and he was very professional - punctual (despite bad weather), friendly and extremely informative. It's definitely worth your while calling him out, he's great! :)”

    Value
    Service
  • Global Spaces Pty Ltd

    “Excellent quality of construction, fixtures and finishing that has stood the test of time, flexibility and useful design ideas offered during construction to allow feasible changes, immediately available when problems arose (storm lifting tarpaulin on roof) excellent and friendly communication, always available to discuss things, excellent estimating - the only builder I have heard of that came in on agreed budget. ”

    Value
    Service
  • Pest Control North Brisbane

    “Of you are from North Brisbane and you have been wondering how to get rid of pests at your home then you should try Frontline Pest Management. I did and my home is now pest-free. Try it and you will surely not regret!”

    Value
    Service
  • All Builders

    “All-Builders was the kind of provider that we had been trying to find for this, so we connected with them based on reviews and recommendations from friends. We found that they operated as promised in their marketing. These are the kind of folks you want to work with if you want to get started quickly and don't have a lot of project management time or experience. Sue Jocan would recommend them for Home building without hesitation-all went very well.”

    Value
    Service
  • Pest Control North Shore

    “I have used a lot of pest controllers over the years and I can say without a doubt that Creative Pest Solutions is by far the best in the north shore areas. Resonable price, excellent customer service and quality products. I have even set up a spray for my elderly mother at Avalon. ”

    Value
    Service
  • Pest Control North Shore

    “What a great job done by Creative Pest Solutions. Turned up when they said they would. Very professional. Great warranty. Very happy to recommend to any home owner in the Northern Beaches Area. Thanks again”

    Value
    Service
  • Project Management SA

    “EnvironArc designed our new home at Marino. We wad a limited budget, a difficult block and a tight budget. They ticked all the boxes and we can not recommend them highly enough.”

    Value
    Service
  • Rainer's Constructions

    “Great fast response and saved us a fortune,
    and many heart aches on our purchase”

    Value
    Service
  • Depreciation Schedules Melbourne

    “kevin explained various items as he conducts the inspection and pointed out any problems which may arise and provided answers to fix them. he was through in the inspection and reviewing the report.”

    Value
    Service
  • Bacchus Partners

    “Bad experience - pre-purchase inspection...... Not very professional.”

    Value
    Service
  • Pest & Building Reports Melbourne

    “We recently found a duplex in Brunswick which was being offered at a very good price. Even though it was only 9 years old our solicitor suggested we use this company to be on the safe side. The building turned out to have some serious structural defects which had been covered up with some plaster and paint. The report we received made it clear that we would be buying a big problem and we did not proceed with the sale. We highly recommend this building inspection company to anyone looking to buy.
    Donna & Richard Price”

    Value
    Service
  • A.P.A Homes Pty Ltd

    “Very friendly and accommodating service.”

    Value
    Service
  • William Montgomery on 14th Jun 2017

  • Brock Chester on 1st Dec 2015

  • Jett Thurston on 20th Oct 2015

  • Kymberley Hearle on 20th Jul 2014

  • Esther Gleixner on 17th Sep 2012

  • April Moore on 28th Mar 2012

  • Sue Jocan on 13th Mar 2012

  • Stephen on 28th Oct 2011

  • Phil Collins on 27th Oct 2011

  • Penny MacDonald on 20th May 2011

  • Giny on 30th Jul 2010

  • raymondo on 1st Feb 2010

  • rupert on 10th Apr 2009

  • DRP on 15th Nov 2008

  • rameshp on 24th Jun 2008