Tag cloud

  • Pest Be Gone Solutions - Pest Control Joondalup

    Banksia Grove 6031

    “Wow! Just had a visit from Dean for some pest control for my home and he was very professional - punctual (despite bad weather), friendly and extremely informative. It's definitely worth your while calling him out, he's great! :)”

    Value
    Service

    Kymberley Hearle on 20th Jul 2014

  • Building Inspections Australia

    Frankston 3199

    “BIA were able to organise an inspection on very short notice. The inspector arrived on time and was detailed and thorough, checking all areas. The verbal summary provided after the inspection was detailed and explained with photos. The report that followed covered everything and was easy to read. Further questions were promptly answered afterwards as well. I highly recommend BIA.”

    Value
    Service

    Jacob on 31st Jul 2013

  • Frontline Pest Management Kippa-Ring | Pest Control North Brisbane

    Kippa-Ring 4021

    “Of you are from North Brisbane and you have been wondering how to get rid of pests at your home then you should try Frontline Pest Management. I did and my home is now pest-free. Try it and you will surely not regret!”

    Value
    Service

    April Moore on 28th Mar 2012

  • All Builders

    Appin 2560

    “All-Builders was the kind of provider that we had been trying to find for this, so we connected with them based on reviews and recommendations from friends. We found that they operated as promised in their marketing. These are the kind of folks you want to work with if you want to get started quickly and don't have a lot of project management time or experience. Sue Jocan would recommend them for Home building without hesitation-all went very well.”

    Value
    Service

    Sue Jocan on 13th Mar 2012

  • Creative Pest Solutions | Pest Management Northern Beaches

    Dee Why 2099

    “I have used a lot of pest controllers over the years and I can say without a doubt that Creative Pest Solutions is by far the best in the north shore areas. Resonable price, excellent customer service and quality products. I have even set up a spray for my elderly mother at Avalon. ”

    Value
    Service

    Stephen on 28th Oct 2011

Latest From DigitalEditions

  • 24 Nov 2017
    How it really does hurt to cringe Read More...
  • 20 Nov 2017
    With activities to push your imagination to its absolute limit Read More...
  • 17 Nov 2017
    In not long, companies and governments will be using quantum computers. When will you be? Read More...