Reviews for Jim Russell Roofing Services - Roof Services Joondalup

Jim Russell Roofing Services - Roof Services Joondalup is a Roof Construction business located in Kingsley, WA

Catherine Harrison said on 27th Sep 2016:

I would highly recommend Jim Russell Roofing Services to anyone, they were absolutely fantastic. The job was completed so efficiently and everything was left in a respectable condition.

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

christy said on 2nd Mar 2016:

Jim was fantastic to work with. He communicated when he would be arriving, he was punctual and did an excellent job. His price was very reasonable too!

Value:5 starsService:4 stars

Natalie said on 15th Oct 2015:

This is the 2nd time we've used Jim Russell Roofing to repoint and repair a roof for us - firstly on our home and now on an investment property. Why would we go anywhere else? His prices are very reasonably, service prompt and job done is professional, clean and tidy with no "tradie" mess left at all. I'd certainly recommend Jim Russell Roofing!

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Glenn Menezes said on 25th Sep 2015:

I recently used Jim Russell Roofing Services to do some re-pointing and repair work to my roof and patio. Jim was recommended to me by a friend. The work was completed in a professional, efficient and timely manner. I was very happy with the completed job. Jim was easy to deal with and the quote I received was very reasonable.

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Sarah said on 25th Aug 2015:

I rang Jim in a bit of a stressed state as had a large water leak in my kitchen ceiling. Jim came out ASAP and spotted the problem and was out the next day to fix it. Can't get better service than that!

Value:0 starsService:5 stars

Amanda Milligan said on 9th Apr 2015:

Jim did an excellent job of repairing my roof a few years ago and I have been very happy with the result.
When my roof sprung a new leak (due to an errant palm tree) I called Jim and he attended immediately and fixed the problem.
I have always found him to be reliable and very pleasant to deal with.
I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Greg Lowden said on 4th Apr 2015:

Jim and his team restored our roof and organised for the gutters and fascias to be replaced as well.
The job was done quickly and efficiently with all debris removed.
An excellent result, our home looks years younger and brighter. We can relax this winter knowing our roof is in tip top condition.
Jim was only to happy to answer all our questions and made the whole experience stress free. Thank you very much Jim.

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Sallyann said on 4th Nov 2014:

We had a leak in the roof and Jim came around promptly to have a look. He suggested the best way, not the most expensive way, to fix it and he came to do the repair when he said he would. He and his guys worked hard all day. Great to find someone who I felt I could trust.

Value:5 starsService:4 stars

Janine said on 12th Oct 2014:

Jim fixed a small leak in my roof and then did some much needed maintenance including re-pointing the ridge capping, pressure washing, coating and repainting. I am very pleased with the work that he and his offsider have undertaken. The roof looks great! I trusted Jim's advice and was happy for him to undertake the job whilst I was at work.

Value:5 starsService:4 stars

Gerald McNulty said on 23rd Aug 2014:

Great work, very friendly and at a fair cost.
It is good that one can find someone that one can trust and also do the work correctly first time.

Value:4 starsService:4 stars

Sandy Tsalavoutas said on 7th Aug 2014:

Jim did a great job restoring our roof, it looks like it is new again. He also added roof vents and flashing to our roof to fix problems we had with rainwater and moisture.

He completed the job within the agreed time frame.
Would definitely recommend Jim to our friends.

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Margaret Litton said on 31st Jul 2014:

Jim responded to my emergency call within 12 hours. In the poring rain, Jim fixed the leaking roof of my three story home. Now that's service and commitment with professional results. I highly recommend Jim for all your roofing needs.

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Rochelle Connelly said on 23rd Jul 2014:

I am a busy professional who has no time to think too much about household repairs. I had a few areas of my roof that were leaking substantially during heavy rain and I needed repairs done quickly and efficiently. I rang Jim and he was at my house that afternoon viewing the damage and rectifying some of the more immediate issues. He returned within a couple of days to complete the job.All I had to do was make a phone call and Jim took care of it all.

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Wayne Dawson said on 1st Jul 2014:

Jim added a much needed additional downpipe and re-pointed all hip and ridge cappings. Great work at a great, realistic price. I would not hesitate in recommending Jim for any roof repairs/maintenance. On time and left no mess - just great work.

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Suzanne said on 19th Jun 2014:

Jim repaired a leak in our roof last year and we didn't hestitate in getting him back to reroute our down pipe this year. Excellent service and price. We would definitely recommend Jim's roofing!

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Miranda Edmonds said on 10th Jun 2014:

Jim did a great job at our last house so we got him back when we moved. He gave the roof of our new place a once over and repaired tiles, flashing, gutters - the whole thing but not more than was needed and just in time for the rain. His prices are very reasonable and he is great to work with. We couldn't recommend him highly enough. Thanks Jim! Miranda (Cottesloe)

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Yvonne said on 9th May 2014:

Excellent communication, great and fast service. Got my roof replaced due to a leak which was easy and hassle free with a phone call. Good quality for a fantastic and reasonable price. Would definately recommend to others. Thanks again Jim!

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Stuart Mclea said on 17th Apr 2014:

Jim did a fantastic job on our roof, in quick time and at a very good price - cheapest quote by a mile.

He is reliable and I would recommend him to anyone who needs work done on their roof.

Jim is a very nice guy to boot!

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Gary Mulholland said on 10th Apr 2014:

Jim Russell Roofing Services providing an excellent service. Quoted job, couple days later able to schedule job & left house as they found it. No need to shop around - good price, arrived when Jim said they would & scheduled job as planned & I was able to sell the house. Much appreciated Jim.

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Rebecca S said on 6th Jan 2014:

A quick, friendly and exceptionally professional service was received from Jim and his team from coming out to quote to completing the roof repairs. The roof now looks in much better condition and will hopefully not leak when winter comes. Would highly recommend Jim Russell to anyone who needed roof repairs.

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Nicky Sullivan said on 29th Nov 2013:

Thank you for a wonderful job! My house looks as new!
Very satisfied customer, have recommended to my friends.

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Daniel Bersan said on 21st Nov 2013:

Jim was amazing and very easy to deal with. He provided a free onsite quote were he actually showed up, and on time as promised.
My roof has never looked better. All the capping is now secured and re cemented cleanly, neatly and colored matched. All the broken tiles replaced, and he even took the rubbish with him.

I would highly recommend Jim to anyone.

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Zoe said on 22nd Sep 2013:

Thank Jim for sorting out our problems and home. Juts in time before the huge storm last night - no further problems so thank you!

Value:5 starsService:5 stars

Fiona Wilde said on 10th Sep 2013:

We had 2 tricky hard to find leaks in our tile roof. Jim got to work to find them - problem solved!

Jim is professional, reliable and fast!

We need a Jim in every other trade in Perth!!

Value:5 starsService:5 stars