Results

There are 68 reviews for dentists & dental technicians.

Esteem Dental Care

ASHMORE 4214

“i am already 50 years old and having a dentures is an embarrassment to me and i am also afraid of dentist. i know esteem dental care lately and i've been with them 3 months already. they took good care of my dentures, if there is a problem on my denture. they immediately fix it. thank you esteem for taking good care of my dentures.


Value
Service

Whicily on 16th Sep 2016

Esteem Dental Care

ASHMORE 4214

“Esteem Dental Care provides a treatment that is quick and easy! The staff were really good and provides great service. I would definitely recommend for anyone wanting a quick transformation in their teeth.”

Value
Service

Berenice Aristaios on 15th Sep 2016

Iris Dental

Point Cook 3030

“Nice Service”

Value
Service

Maisa Jessica on 3rd Dec 2015

Aspendale Gardens Dental Care

Aspendale Gardens 3195

“Best dental treatment that I have ever received. Dentist, Dr Daniels and the staff are very friendly, understanding and caring. Will definitely book for next six monthly check up and clean with them.”

Value
Service

Bianca Roger on 9th Sep 2015

Strauch Leon Dr

Bentleigh 3204

“Excellent Dentist, highly recommended & does not keep you waiting”

Value
Service

Denise Mo on 26th Sep 2014

7to7dentist

Wyoming 2250

“After years of searching for a trust-worthy and caring dentist in Gosford, I was fortunate to find Dr. Paul Stephens and at the time, he was accepting new patients and highly recommend him to anybody looking for high-quality dental care.

Value
Service

rose mary on 10th Sep 2014

Smile Co Dental

Norwood 5067

“I HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH THE DENTIST THAT I HAD AND IT WAS DR FRANK SERGI WHO WAS THE BEST CROWS SUPPORTER DENTIST EVER.I WILL BE GOING TO ANOTHER CROWS SUPPORTER DENTIST BUT I CAN,T GET IN UNTIL THE 19TH OF MAY 2014 WHICH WILL BE GOOD AND MAKE A TIME WITH JB WHEN I GET TIME TO DO IT AS WELL.FROM SARAH JANE CROWS SUPPORTER.”

Value
Service

SARAH JANE CLARK on 30th Apr 2014

Kamil Nuha Dr

Sydney 2000

“http://www.smh.com.au/national/health/no-external-inspections-of-dentists-sterilisation-procedures-20140121-316tx.html

This dental surgery is dirty. After attending Nuha Kamil's office, I and around 900 other patients were advised by the Department of Health to be tested for HIV/Hepatitis due to her improper sterilisation practices.”

Value
Service

Casey D on 3rd Mar 2014

Kamil Nuha Dr

Sydney 2000

“Received treatment (for a broken tooth) from Dr Nuha Kamil while visiting Sydney. Upon returning home and visiting my regular dentist I was told that the temporary filling had been very poorly performed. Now (Jan 2014) I have received notification from NSW Health that they have "identified problems with cleaning and sterilisation of dental equipment" in her practice and I should be tested for hepB, hep C and HIV infection.”

Value
Service

Trevor on 15th Jan 2014

Dr Yvonne King & Associates

Caulfield North 3161

“I would definitely recommend this dental practice. I have been a patient for over a year and have no complaints. The staff are very kind and professional and the service is of very high standard.”

Value
Service

Jaimee on 1st Nov 2013

My Body Dental Clinic

Croydon 3136

“I had my tooth decay treatment here and it was painfree too. Doctors are excellent and friendly.”

Value
Service

Carol Wood on 6th Oct 2013

My Body Dental Clinic

Croydon 3136

“This dental clinic is really awesome, my kids are always ready to do dental check up at My dental Clinic.”

Value
Service

Amy Lee on 6th Oct 2013

Bardon Dental Centre

Bardon 4065

“I've lived in Bardon for 10 years now and only just decided to go to my local dentist. I regret not going earlier - amazing dentist and professional. ”

Value
Service

Jessica Pokorski on 19th Sep 2013

Newtown Dentists - Dentist Newtown

Newtown 2042

“Love this dentist - if you are in Newtown and need a check up, go and see them. They are really gentle and don't freak you out!”

Value
Service

Lucy on 12th Sep 2013

Cadee Steven

Mullaloo 6027

“I loved their idea of having an online inquiry kiosk. My husband decided not to get a home landline and it used to be such a hassle having to have to go next door and use their phone. Now, my problem is not much of a problem anymore!”

Value
Service

Jeremy Smith on 7th Sep 2013

Harley Chris

Newcastle West 2302

“Hi. Dr Harley recently fixed a broken tooth for me at short notice. I got a quick and painless result with which I am very happy. After the health fund rebate I found the fee to be very reasonable too. Five stars.”

Value
Service

Luke Taper on 27th Oct 2012

7to7dentist

Wyoming 2250

“Here at 7to7dentist.com , we pride ourself on caring, affordable family dentisty. Ages 1 to a 101!

Free whitening offer for new adult patients (where dentally appropriate, with a $245 check and clean, with 2 xrays)

Massive 15 000 ball pit for the kids to play in, they will never want to leave!

Open 7am to 7pm most weekdays, so you dont miss work or school

Happy gas for the nervous

Gourmet tea, coffee and hot chocolate in the seating area”

Value
Service

Paul Stephens on 17th Oct 2012

Baume Arnold

Terrigal 2260

“Hi everyone . My name is Mary B . I have been seeing Dr Baume since I was 12 years old . He is a lovely man and a very good dentist . All my family have been going to him for years . I am 23 years old now...what can I say .If you need a dentist ...he is the man:)”

Value
Service

Mary B on 22nd Sep 2012

Dr Peter Tsakiris Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon

Randwick 2031

“Dr Peter Sakiris done my jaw surgery, it was such a big surgery but Dr Sakiris made it so much easier for me and most importantly the results were excellent. I would recommend him to anyone. ”

Value
Service

Athra Toma on 30th Jul 2012

Dentessential - Dental Services Richmond

“My daughter had an accident that made her lost her two front teeth. Those teeth were already permanent and she was crying really mad when she learned that those will not grow again. I brought her to Dentessential to have her teeth fixed. The teeth actually look real!”

Value
Service

Mark Boone on 13th Jun 2012