Results

There are 105 reviews for electrical contractors.

Mark Mackenzie M R & R A

Wyongah 2259

“Excellent Tradesman, highly professional, friendly, punctual, does a good job.”

Value
Service

Allan on 10th Mar 2017

Anthony Clancy Electrical Services

Neutral Bay 2089

“Word of mouth recommended them on first class work and I agree. I checked licensing, they have never been cited to licensing or had a complaint. The principal is currently pursuing Masters degree in WHSE. Located presently in Qld, still works in NSW and ACT when time permits. Principal managed electrical installations at DFAT sites in Vanuatu, Sth. Korea and Vietnam in recent years which I took into account on my job. Mobile is incorrect, it is now 0405 400 515.”

Value
Service

Jaques Jaques Arouet on 26th Feb 2017

GL Lightning Pty Ltd

Midland 6056

“I just got GL Lightning for a quote and Geoffrey was quite nice and helpful. Good service.”

Value
Service

Oliver on 11th May 2016

Broadscope Electrical

Toolern Vale 3337

“What is there not to say about this company they tick all the stars!

Drew has been a great electrician for us and we are staying with him
after a while searching for a great trusted tradie..... we found him!

1. Always on time
2. Honest, lets you know true cost and is very competitive on price
3. Goes out of his way to really finish his job to the best of his ability and quality workmanship

Value
Service

suzie stefano on 20th Nov 2015

G Richards Electrical Contractor

Trafalgar 3824

“Great sparkie fast and on time with a terrific work ethic highly recommended ”

Value
Service

Alan on 23rd Sep 2015

Michael Bell Electrics Pty Ltd - Electrical Service & Repairs Scarborough

Scarborough 6019

“Michael Bell is a great electrician and I'm happy to recommend his work. Michael turned up on time, was friendly and easy to work with. He fixed a long list of electrical problems in my home including changing a faulty power RCD. He made sure all the lights in the house were working correctly and replaced some broken power points; all of this done at a very reasonable price.”

Value
Service

Anastasia Wittleton on 19th Jan 2015

Quality Electrics Rockdale

Rockdale 2216

“Very happy with the services provided by this company! Michael was very helpful, giving us great advice before the job, and also very accommodating with my work schedule. Very reliable and honest as well! Ill definitely give them a call if I need anything electrical in the future. ”

Value
Service

Rachel on 11th Nov 2014

Quality Electrics Rockdale

Rockdale 2216

“Michael is one of the rare tradesmen you find these days willing to do that little bit extra to provide a great customer experience. Will be our regular & got to team for our electrical needs.”

Value
Service

N R on 30th Sep 2014

Electrinet Pty Ltd

Bella Vista 2153

“Would highly recommend electrinet. Great service, prompt with work and cost affordable. Thank you to the Electrinet staff my house looks amazing”

Value
Service

Susan Wrightworth on 6th May 2014

Jason McNamara

Woodberry 2322

“Terrible business. No confidence in his abilities. Took money but never completed the job. Complained from arriving till departing. Job was a simple appliance install plus drilling hole in the concrete wall for ventilation.

Please stay away from this guy.”

Value
Service

Dayo on 24th Mar 2014

Quality Electrics Rockdale

Rockdale 2216

“Would highly recommend Michael to anyone wanting an electrician. Communication was excellent as was the job and the price. We were very happy with the job and would definitely use this company again.”

Value
Service

Kate Atkinson on 19th Mar 2014

SCC Electrical Services

Como 6152

“Great service,polite, decent value for money. Tidy and arrived early.”

Value
Service

Dick Woodlength on 11th Mar 2014

Joshua Troy Electrical - Electrician Goulburn

Goulburn 2580

“Josh has done a few different jobs for us over the years, including putting new lights in, outdoor powerpoints and a few other little jobs. He's always been on time and given us a good deal :)”

Value
Service

Sarah Mason on 21st Jan 2014

Coastal Power Solutions

Burleigh Waters 4220

“I have dealt with Jarrod on a number of occasions and have always found his services to be affordable, punctual, reliable and friendly. If I ever had a doubt, the solution was only a phone call or SMS away. His problem resolution skills are excellent and he will not rest until his customers are 100 per cent happy. I have no hesitation in recommending him to you as an electrical expert who will show-up and deliver as promised. Keep up the fantastic work!”

Value
Service

Richard Szabo on 14th Jan 2014

Quality Electrics Rockdale

Rockdale 2216

“Michael was fantasic, responded to an emergency over the holidays, was very understanding and concerned about a difficult situation for someone with dissabilities. He did not hesitate to come back, to see if everything was alright.
I would recommend him highly to anyone for the service; reasonable cost, and a great manner. ”

Value
Service

Roma Price on 2nd Jan 2014

SCC Electrical Services

Como 6152

“Excellent service, good value for money, very polite and friendly workman. There cleaning up wasn't the best but they did make a lot of mess and they are men:)”

Value
Service

Karin on 2nd Dec 2013

Elset Electronics

Keilor Park 3042

“Very good service ...........
highly recommended ............
cheers ”

Value
Service

Raech Davidson on 23rd Sep 2013

Click Control Systems

Bendigo 3550

“The Click Control team installed our solar system. We could be happier to recommend them to others.
They quoted accurately, arrived on time, cleaned up afterwards, and the products used are quality products.”

Value
Service

Robert on 13th Sep 2013