Results

There are 61 reviews for painters & decorators.

JIM NENDIS Affordable Painting Melbourne

Oakleigh East 3166

“Terrible painting, cheap bunnings paint and bad service. Had to get someone else in to fix up their poor work.”

Value
Service

Andrew Durham on 8th Dec 2016

Jay's Painting - Painter Perth

Swan Valley 6069

“I needed the ceilings walls and doors painted in a house I am preparing for sale. Jay's painting promptly gave me an itemized quote and a starting date.
I am very happy with the work, and the prompt and courteous manner in which it was carried out.
A pleasant experience. ”

Value
Service

Bill Waldeck on 3rd Jul 2015

A1 Studio Painting And Decorating - Painting And Decorating Services Nowra

Nowra 2541

“This is all first class service with old fashioned care.
I am so impressed by the care taken in my house when it was painted by Sean.
There was no paint anywhere but where it should be.
I have used tradies before with marks left everywhere. I am very impressed with all the service given and advice I will use again”

Value
Service

carolyn king on 8th Apr 2015

A1 the Studio Painting and Decorating

Nowra 2541

“I am a pensioner and I am so pleased with the personal service and care taken in completing my bedroom.
Sean took so much care in covering my furniture and assisted me in colour matching.
You do not get service like this anymore thank-you so much”

Value
Service

carolyn king on 8th Apr 2015

JLF Natural

Noble Park 3174

“Thank you for sending the good luck coin necklaces
so quickly. There was no packing slip, paid invoice or any information on you or your company. I would like to reorder but I don't remember where I found the coin necklace.

Value
Service

Don Ketcheside on 19th Dec 2014

Home Painter Parramatta

sydney 2000


"I'm very happy with my wallpaper & how Mark gave his opinion as to what suited my interests the best- looks amazing. He was prompt in replying, efficient in getting the job done & one could tell he knew his craft well. Cost wise, I think it was fairly priced. I will definitely be recommending Mark to family & friends interested in further beautifying their homes with wallpaper :) Helena"

Value
Service

Helena Bocian on 7th Oct 2014

Home Painter Parramatta

sydney 2000

“Got many quotes, but the service that this company provided was sensational, he gave me a time and date, turned up on time and the wallpaper is absolutly fantastic, great job, great service. Highly recommend.”

Value
Service

maresa on 26th Sep 2014

Home Painter Parramatta

sydney 2000

“Mark did a great job installing my wallpaper for our feature wall. He came on time and did a perfect job matching a very hard pattern. I would not hesitate in using his services again and recommending him to friends and family.”

Value
Service

Cindy on 16th Sep 2014

Allen P.V.

Wagga Wagga 2650

“His paint stained the concrete, refused to clean up. Painted locks on the fly screens shut. Did not paint 3 windows as quoted”

Value
Service

N English on 24th Jun 2014

Home Painter Parramatta

sydney 2000

“Simone Romaine hired AKRA Wallpapering to complete a service

I am so impressed by Mark and the job he did. He was such a perfectionist, punctual and professional and I am delighted with the results. Highly recommend and would definitely use him again.

Value
Service

Simone Romaine on 29th May 2014

True Coatings - Painting & Rendering Services

Cranbourne 3977

“Thank you Niamat for a great painting service on the major works project, the efficiency, quality of workmanship and finish to all areas was second to none. Your guys were very personable and always willing to work with the staff to get the job done with no complaints.

Doelken General manager ”

Value
Service

Mark Tomas on 20th Aug 2013

True Coatings - Painting & Rendering Services

Cranbourne 3977

“a quick note to thank you so much for the fabulous painting job at my shop
You were a delight to deal with and everything from start to finish went without a hitch. I especially appreciated your help with correct colour selections”

Value
Service

zak on 19th Aug 2013

Colourise Painting

Kings Langley 2147

“Colourise paintings are the best professionals in sydney which provides the affordable painting services in Sydney. ”

Value
Service

Robert Zin on 8th Aug 2013

Colourise Painting

Kings Langley 2147

“Colourise painting have the best skilled and experienced painters. They are perfect in their business. ”

Value
Service

Rayan on 1st Aug 2013

Colourise Painting

Kings Langley 2147

“Colourise painting did beautiful job with my interiors and exteriors. I love their services, Thanks :)”

Value
Service

Tavez William on 25th Jul 2013