Results

There are 61 reviews for painters & decorators.

Colourise Painting

Kings Langley 2147

“As per my experience for using Colourise Painting services is so well. Because I am a builder in australia and they provide painting services for me to all newly constructed buildings. ”

Value
Service

Eric Steve on 11th Jul 2013

Colourise Painting

Kings Langley 2147

“I needed painting services for my kitchen, my wife suggested me to take services from colourise painting. The made my kitchen new Thanks!! :), colourise painting. ”

Value
Service

Mike Xeon on 4th Jul 2013

Colourise Painting

Kings Langley 2147

“Colourise Painting did a great job they made my house new once again. I am satisfied from there services.”

Value
Service

Jenelia on 27th Jun 2013

M Bros Pty Ltd - Painter & Decorator North Shore

“We recommend Eddy his team from Mbros painting as a good professional & experience painters they fix and paint our Strata units internal & externally for us in Bondi beach and we are very happy with Mbros services they are clean reliable painters we wish them the best in this trade and i will recommend them to every one ”

Value
Service

Grace Cheah on 18th Jun 2013

M Bros Pty Ltd - Painter & Decorator North Shore

“My name is Ramina M bros painting team they paint inside my house I am very happy with them service every day they been cleaning and covering every things at home M bros has a professional and experienced teem very happy and thank you M bros team
Thankyou
Ramina”

Value
Service

Ramina Ted on 26th May 2013

Peter Cook Painting and Decorating - Professional Painter Mandurah

Falcon 6210

“They do a very good job and actually clean up after themselves. We've had contractors who would leave a mess but no, they keep it nice and tidy.

Their team is also highly professional and actually know what they are doing. Keep up the good work!”

Value
Service

David on 15th May 2013

Colourise Painting

Kings Langley 2147

“I liked Colourise Painting commercial painting services. I was not very sure before I opted for their services, but after using their services, I would recommend them to others too. ”

Value
Service

Mike Xeon on 29th Apr 2013

Colourise Painting

Kings Langley 2147

“Thanks Colourise Painting for doing such a nice job. I have used the interior painting services for my office and really liked the way they did the work. It's truly recommendable. ”

Value
Service

Richard Taylor on 8th Apr 2013

Jay's Painting - Painter Perth

Swan Valley 6069

“Very professional excellent job quick and reliable definitely use again ”

Value
Service

Fleur on 20th Mar 2013

Graysons Painters - Painter Victor Harbour

Normanville 5204

“Grayson painted my place from top to bott, inside and out. He did an amazing job, so professional and great quality finish. Thanks Grayson I will be recommending you to everyone. Mrs de Saxe”

Value
Service

Nichol De Saxe on 14th Mar 2013

ATC Painting and Decorating Perth | Beechboro WA

Beechboro 6063

“Hi, My name is Sandra and I want to recommend this business to all those who are looking for painters.
The price is great and they quality of the job is high. Pedro the manager is very friendly and finished the job by the time i needed it.

Value
Service

sandra on 1st Nov 2012

Brian Hall Painting Contractors

Chermside West 4032

“When someone tells you they are coming out to quote at a particular day and time one expects them to turn up. Unfortunately this painter did not. No phone call just a no show.”

Value
Service

Paula on 11th Oct 2012

J. K. Wilkins Painting - Painter Patterson Lakes

Patterson Lakes 3197

“My name is noel I had Jamie came out to cleane and resprayed my roof he has a done a great job and will be calling Jamie back in the future.great job Jamie thanks.”

Value
Service

Noel White on 8th Sep 2012

Victec Coatings - Home Painting Victoria

Skye 3977

“Received a quote for $2200 for Roof Repairs. Requested a $900 deposit for materials. Partly pressure sprayed my roof in 2.5 months and never saw Adam Larcombe again! Quote even states 10 yr guarantee. Requested Adam to return the deposit - have not received a cent.”

Value
Service

Sonja du Plessis on 25th Aug 2012

City Painting Services South Yarra | South Melbourne Painter

“Dave and his team were very professional for the entire job.They painted the front showroom in my store.Being in very bad condition the ceiling was prepared and painted.
From a tired looking shop, its now bright and vibriant.
I recommend city painting services as a efficient and competent team”

Value
Service

obrien niall on 21st Aug 2012

J. K. Wilkins Painting - Painter Patterson Lakes

Patterson Lakes 3197

“Hi there I have had my roof painted by Jamie and found him very good at what he as Dunn he is very cleane worker as well for a great job call Jamie .”

Value
Service

John Howe on 16th Aug 2012

Home Painter Parramatta

sydney 2000

“Great Job, On time and budget. Great to deal with. Clear and concise.

Value
Service

Peter Italaino's on 7th Aug 2012