Results

There are 32 reviews for panel beaters & non engine repairers.

Lakeview Smash Repair

KINCUMBER 2251

“Great service, very kind owner, was very impressed with the completed job

Value
Service

Susan Schmid on 11th Apr 2017

Seamus Hill Automotive

Narre Warren 3805

“Owner (mechanic) is very profit driven and this shows in his attitude and the way he deals with complaints. Wont use again.”

Value
Service

John Smith on 15th Dec 2016

Seamus Hill Automotive

Narre Warren 3805

“Top price, don't really care about customer. Owner mechanic.”

Value
Service

John on 14th Dec 2016

Cobalt Smash Repairs

Brendale 4500

“Great value for money if you are on a budget and not too fussy, with a bit of time on your hands.”

Value
Service

Roger Garner on 19th Oct 2015

Carline Enoggera

Enoggera 4051

“Very professional and kind. Impressive customer services and advises! Thank you Carline Enoggera.”

Value
Service

I K on 15th Oct 2014

Barnes High Performance

Nambour 4560

“Terrible service, over priced, poor workmanship - wouldn't accept responsibility for poor workmanship either. So disappointing, I heard his old man used to be good but the business is a shambles now. Wish I had of asked around first as it seems everyone who has used these guys have similar horror stories, would have saved me thousands that I could have spent with a more reputable business on the Coast. DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR TO THESE GUYS, ESPECIALLY OLD CLASSICS! ”

Value
Service

Troy M on 21st Jun 2014

Torrisi Smash Repairs

Matraville 2036

“Great service and the staff are very kind and helpful. ”

Value
Service

Diane on 5th May 2014

Carline Enoggera

Enoggera 4051

“i want to publicly thank Carline enoggera for their honesty they could of charged alot more but they didnt, it is workshops like this that help restore the faith in mechanics, i have no hesitation in giving my thumbs up for them. ”

Value
Service

dane b on 14th Jul 2013

2K Auto Collision Centre

Granville 2142

“We brought our BMW for repair last month (march 2013). I think these people deserve 5 star rating with the service they had provided to us,especially the management gave us an excellent service. They gave us a loan car until our car got fixed. I had recommended them to my friends.Big thanks to the management and good luck with their business. I do recommend them to everyone.”

Value
Service

Jimmy Gulbahce on 8th Apr 2013

Auto Ice Parts - Honda Wreckers Chester Hill

Yennora 2161

“I love my Honda, but it needed some repair work done and some parts to be replaced and that's when I found Auto Ice Parts. Their service was outstanding as they found a mix of new and used parts which I could afford on my budget. They are definitely best value and highly recommended. ”

Value
Service

Matthew Ellis on 7th May 2012

1300 Dent Repair - Dent Repair Taylors Lakes

Taylors Lakes 3038

“Whilst driving back from Taylors Lake a couple of weeks ago I got into a small accident and dented the side of my car. Luckily, I called 1300 DENT REPAIR and they came right to my location and removed the dent right away! Easy, simple and on time, what more could you ask for?”

Value
Service

Jason Donaldson on 7th May 2012

ABS Epping

Epping 3076

“”

Value
Service

bob on 17th Feb 2012

Auto Paint Fix Mobile Car Scratch Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“Peter did a fantastic job fixing the paint scratch on my car. He is reliable and honest. The cost of repair seemed very reasonable. I highly recommend Peter Carden. ”

Value
Service

Tara on 15th Feb 2012

Caruana Phil Automotives

Currumbin 4223

“Went to Caruana on the recom of a friend, had a look around to check em out, well set out n equipped wrkshp, met another friend there picking up his car who told me how honest n good they r. First major service n everything spot on with no bs about xtras that don't need Doin. Comes time for the bill n the mechanic goes to me the job was easier then xpctd so the quote was reduced!!!! Amazing thank u, m so happy n pleased.

Value
Service

Ian on 18th Jan 2012

Torrisi Smash Repairs

Matraville 2036

“The family was so helpful! thankyou for making everything easy! the free loan car was a big lifesaver and appreciate the extra repairs done looks great!

Value
Service

john roser on 13th Jan 2012

Fuda Brothers Smash Repairs

Toongabbie 2146

“LOW QUALITY WORK. got some repairs done here (thru AAMI). Horrible finish. requested for correction but very unfriendly approach and still not done. people here act as if they are showing a courtesy on us, if are thru the insurance company. least recommended. if you do not have another option, better don't repair your car. ”

Value
Service

VIPIN on 30th Nov 2011

Torrisi Smash Repairs

Matraville 2036

“dont ever go to this one.
i send my car to them n they said they can get it done in three weeks time and has been SIX WEEKS they say they still working on it. believe me this is the worst place you can go and fix up your car.”

Value
Service

Peter on 26th Oct 2011

Blue Gum Smash Repairs

Wyong 2259

“Was after follow up service from a job from some years ago, Spoke directly with the owner and was very helpful. From first impressions and discussions I would reccommend them for any service. Foolow up serivce and the ability to talk to someone is very valuable”

Value
Service

John Meagher on 15th Sep 2011

Jobsons Discount Tyre

Kingsford 2032

“Do not recommend.”

Value
Service

Mika Dredner on 2nd Sep 2011

Argy Tyres And Service Centre

Hamilton 2303

“Never got phoned back after third enquiry regarding tyres and wheels. Not a happy camper. Will always take business elsewhere.”

Value
Service

Daniel Buckworth on 19th Aug 2011