Results

There are 109 reviews for plumbers.

Jack Barolo Plumbing

Adelaide Hills 5000

“We have used Jack for a few years now and he has never let us down. He is very reliable and always sticks to his price. Jack is very knowledgeable and will have the solution to all your plumbing problems. For a honest, trustworthy and tidy plumber call jack.

Value
Service

Liam Rick on 3rd Jun 2014

Kogarah Plumbing Service Pty Ltd

South Hurstville 2221

“I hired these people to do the installation of my spa bath and they are a real disaster.
They came and quoted me $618 and when they started they said I will need to pay higher price which I didn`t agree to and they left.
PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS COMPANY.THEY ARE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL,UNRELIABLE AND RUDEST PEOPLE IN THE WORLD.
DO NOT CONTACT THEM!!!”

Value
Service

lANA Traj on 7th May 2014

John Robinson Plumbing Pty Ltd

Sunbury 3429

“Would not recommend, does not know legal requirements, poor service and does not back up own work”

Value
Service

unsatisfied customer on 9th Feb 2014

Rapidheat Gas & Plumbing

Ipswich 4305

“I decided to install solar water heaters after reading many reviews. It looks best quality than other heaters because i saw it in one of my friend's home. And other brands will be damaged with in one or two years. So i preferred this one. Thankyou!

Value
Service

Jean Caron on 16th Oct 2013

Mercantile Plumbing

Redbank Plains 4301

“I have been using this plumber for over 5 years. Whenever the problem is urgent they are right there and their charges aren't through the roof. Always honest about the problem and the options if you a budget. Trustworthy reliable and affordable”

Value
Service

Elsje Jonker on 15th Oct 2013

Rapidheat Gas & Plumbing

Ipswich 4305

“I decided to install solar water heaters after reading many reviews. It looked best quality than other because i saw in my friend&'s home other brands get damaged after one year.

Value
Service

tom right on 1st Oct 2013

Jetset Plumbing

Mt Gravatt 4122

“We recently had our bathroom renovated and had a LOT of quotes, Jetset Plumbing weren't the cheapest or the most expensive but were certainly the best presented and most professional. The plumber knew the best way to go about things which saved us money. ”

Value
Service

Shane on 16th Sep 2013

Mercantile Plumbing

Redbank Plains 4301

“Thanks so much for coming out as quick as you did to avert more of a disaster!! Happy with your work and practical advice.
Have put your business card on my fridge for any future plumbing.”

Value
Service

Lisa Hawkins on 27th Aug 2013

Mercantile Plumbing

Redbank Plains 4301

“I have several rental properties and also do construction. Several years ago I met Garry from Merchantile Plumbing and have not used another plumber since. He is proud of his work and doesn't see it as an opportunity to get rich by overcharging individuals. He comes when he says he will and if it is urgent he will come faster. I wouldn't like to have to go back to how I used to run my business with the plumbers I have used in the past. ”

Value
Service

Elizabeth Jonker on 27th Aug 2013

Garvin L N

Oak Flats 2529

“Great plumber , highly recommended .”

Value
Service

Helga Pimm on 26th Jun 2013

Jeztek Plumbing - Quality Plumber Carrum Downs

Carrum Downs 3201

“When I needed some plumbing done at home my sister recommended Jeremy from Jeztek Plumbing. I found out for myself how good Jeremy is, he was very helpful and his work was good quality at a great price. I had an emergency at home late one Sunday evening when one of my old pipes burst, Jeremy came straight out as soon as I called him and he fixed the problem for me, plus he only charged his standard call out fee. I have no problem in recommending Jeremy and Jeztek Plumbing.”

Value
Service

Jodie on 20th Jun 2013

Jeztek Plumbing - Quality Plumber Carrum Downs

Carrum Downs 3201

“I would like to thank you for the replacement of our ducted heating unit. You were very efficient and you did a great job. You are very professional in your job, e.g. arriving on time and you even cleaned up after yourself which was a bonus. You are a very friendly guy and I would recommend you to all my friends and family.”

Value
Service

Marise and Michael on 20th Jun 2013

Jeztek Plumbing - Quality Plumber Carrum Downs

Carrum Downs 3201

“I am happy to say I have used Jeztek Plumbing. Jeremy was wonderful both times, very efficient and always on time. He has fixed my wall furnace and evaporative cooler. Both times I never was put out . He also cleans up after himself. He is one in a million guy and also tells the customer what he is doing and what the problem is too!! I thoroughly recommend Jeztek to all my family and friends. This company has old fashion service always takes pride in his work!”

Value
Service

Mandy on 20th Jun 2013

Jeztek Plumbing - Quality Plumber Carrum Downs

Carrum Downs 3201

“Jeremy & his team are an extremely reliable & professional team of plumbers. They cater for just about every type of household plumbing job you can think of… drainage, taps, hot water service, cooling/heating, roof plumbing. Not the cheapest around, but you do get what you pay for. Would confidently recommend Jeztek (Jeremy) to anyone!”

Value
Service

Simon on 20th Jun 2013

Jeztek Plumbing - Quality Plumber Carrum Downs

Carrum Downs 3201

“I have used jeztek for my entire home renovations and I could not be happier with their level of work and professionalism. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my plumbing needs.”

Value
Service

Emily on 20th Jun 2013

Jeztek Plumbing - Quality Plumber Carrum Downs

Carrum Downs 3201

“We have had Jeremy service our hot water system and fix our toilet suite at home and have been very impressed with his quality of work. He is reliable, professional, and very helpful. We have no hesitation in recommending Jeremy.”

Value
Service

Karen and William on 20th Jun 2013