Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

True Local - Online Reviews

Sydney 2000

“True Local refuses to take down fake reviews about my business! No one there will listen to my complaints but I know the reviews are from my competitors!!!”

Value
Service

Raj Patel on 19th Jun 2017

Platinum Spa Service Sydney

Penrith 2750

“we have used Matt from Platinum Spas for over 9 years with our spas in different holiday property's Very Helpful , turned up when said they would always happy with job completed over the years very fair on prices would highly recommend them for any spa service
Regards Mark Wentworth Falls ”

Value
Service

Mark on 16th Jun 2017

Brassall Engineering

West Ipswich 4305

“They never return calls, promise work which doesn't get done. Ask for cash payments and are not reliable. He seems not to care about smaller jobs and in genral i would not recomend them. ”

Value
Service

sarah lee on 16th Jun 2017

Building Issues

Bendigo 3550

“Very poor service. After waiting 6-8 weeks for Building Issues to telephone and inform me my condition report was completed and ready to be collected I had to call them only to find the report was still in 'draft' form. Apparently they were waiting for me to pay for the report, however they failed to send an invoice.
There was no apology nor concern for their lack of communication.”

Value
Service

William Montgomery on 14th Jun 2017

Future Auto Service Centre Brendale / Albany Creek

Brendale 4500

“Great service and friendly staff. I did have a problem after a timing belt change as part of a major service. Even though I was in Vic after having the service in QLD, Ron sorted out the issue in correspondence with mechanic in Vic at no expense to me. Really appreciated for his honesty and willingness to help sort the issue out. Thank you Ron Atkinson.”

Value
Service

Silvio Lucchini on 9th Jun 2017

Ashley Keswick DJ Hire Melbourne

MELBOURNE 3000

“Ashley Keswick is resident DJ for our functions at our large Bayside hotel, very reliable, great array of music selection suitable for all occasions, affordable in price. Highly recommend his wonderful service for any special occasion!”

Value
Service

Helene N on 9th Jun 2017

KAF Kreations - Cake Decorating Toowoomba

Wilsonton 4350

“Absolutely beautiful looking cake... tasted absolutely disgusting. We paid (a lot) for a 2-tier cake with Red Velvet on top (to keep for our anniversary), and chocolate on the bottom. Both layers tasted like alcohol , and the "edible" flowers tasted like dry glue. I called and left messages numerous times, with no response or call-backs. I also went back to the office several times but it was always closed and she never answered the door. ”

Value
Service

Maddy on 8th Jun 2017

Givney Andrew F

Parramatta 2150

“Excellent very caring Barrister in Family Law. Was absolutely wonderful in a very difficult situation.”

Value
Service

kerry dooley on 4th Jun 2017

True Local - Online Reviews

Sydney 2000

“We wish to have our True Local account closed and reviews deleted as they are not from our clients.
They are fake and defamatory.”

Value
Service

Mark C. on 2nd Jun 2017

True Local - Online Reviews

Sydney 2000

“Our business has been targeted by anonymous defamatory reviews that aren't true. Small business are being forced to defend reviews with no name, no proof of purchase. They treat Australian businesses like they are criminals - Guilty before innocent. Time for class action and ACCC to get involved.”

Value
Service

Leah C. on 29th May 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“Sviatlana helped me to quit smoking. I was a "hard case" as I had an extremely high addiction to smoking. We went through all levels of my dependency and now I’ve been a Non-smoker for more than 4 months. We also worked on my self-esteem and Sviatlana's program helped me overcome my fears and improve my self-esteem very quickly. I highly recommend Sviatlana as a great specialist.

Value
Service

Jane on 23rd May 2017

D & R Sunshades - Outdoor Blinds Lawnton

Lawnton 4501

“This organization gives the most extensive scope of customizable blinds and awnings. I had a private overhang introduced and I was exceptionally happy with the entire procedure. Most astounding quality awnings and devotion to making it right.You won"t be frustrated. Another well-established Retractable Roofs and awnings supplier in Australia is Tecnic Products Pty Ltd.
Source: http://tecnicproducts.blogspot.com”

Value
Service

William Brown on 25th Apr 2017

AAA Advanced Roof Maintenance - Roof Repairs Kardinya

Northlake 6163

“Excellent service arrived on time, gave great advice and also gave me options , Kevin is a straight shooter. Done a good job on my roof carpentry. Also The ridge capping re-pointing was very neat and looked great ( they used the flexible cement ) would highly recommend them.”

Value
Service

Kieran Wilson on 24th Apr 2017

AAA Advanced Roof Maintenance - Roof Repairs Kardinya

Northlake 6163

“Very helpful and courteous . They do a excellent job. And They guarantee their work. Which is quite rare for roofing companies? They came back to reseal A corner mitre on my gutters that that got washed out . Would recommend them to anyone 5 out of five 5”

Value
Service

Sarah Jones on 24th Apr 2017

Contek Concrete Solutions

Perth 6000

“Chris is a terrible businessman. We had work done by him and the whole process was terrible. Doesn't show up on time, and twice didn't show up at all. No calls or anything to let you know. Now that there is an issue with the product we purchased, he doesn't return calls or texts to rectify the issue. Watch out, he's a scam artist.”

Value
Service

Regan on 19th Apr 2017

Charlie The Window Man

Coogee 2034

“I have paid Charlie the window man $1,365.00 for a window eight weeks ago. I have not received the window and He will not respond to my emails or phone calls.”

Value
Service

Jill Sailer on 19th Apr 2017

Cost Less Decor Blinds

Glenroy 3046

“I received a Fantastic price I booked in the order
and when we had my new Plantation Shutters
Installed they looked beautiful and the quality
was amazing,
I was recommended to cost less decor blinds
and im so happy I went with them as I'm so
happy with the finished look.”

Value
Service

Katerina on 16th Apr 2017

Lakeview Smash Repair

KINCUMBER 2251

“Great service, very kind owner, was very impressed with the completed job

Value
Service

Susan Schmid on 11th Apr 2017