Results

There are 27 reviews for car wash & detailing.

Full Schmick Car Detailing - Car Detailing Newcastle | Broadmeadow

New Lambton 2305

“The Detailing Directory www.autodetailingdirectory.com can locate multiple detailers in your area for detailing, car detailing, auto detailing, mobile detailing, truck detailing, boat detailing, rv detailing, aircraft detailing, car washing, car washes, hand car wash, car wax, car polish, automobile detail, car detail, auto detail, auto wash, clean car, mobile car wash, and truck wash. ”

Value
Service

Detailing Directory Auto Detailing on 18th May 2014

Creative Car Care - Car Detailing Blacktown

Blacktown 2148

“I recommend Creative Car Care to anyone in western Sydney. I had extensive scratches over my car and Rodney and his team fixed them when no other company could offer there assistance I was told I would need a respray but no I didn't all I needed was Creative Car care. I keep going back there now and recently had the interior and motor detailed and it was perfect. Now booking in for another service off this wonderful company next week again :-) ”

Value
Service

Cher on 4th Aug 2013

Clean Freak Car Detailing

South Clayton 3169

“Great Service excellent work, my car is like new again :)

thanks
Robby”

Value
Service

Rob on 7th May 2013

Clean Freak Car Detailing

South Clayton 3169

“Couldnt Have asked for Better Service, Quality work and the price was amazing,

Thanks so much for your time and effort

D”

Value
Service

Dina on 23rd Apr 2013

Final Finish

Carlton 3053

“Wow, most advanced hand car wash I've been to.
Great service, coffee and a comfortable cafe with free wifi,
I have seen the guys detailing through the large glass, I can't wait to have it done to my car.”

Value
Service

Harris on 28th Feb 2013

Show'N'Shine

Kotara 2289

“Had a cudo voucher that offered full car detail, wash and premium wax, clean all interior, shampoo mats and an engine bay clean. I asked what an engine bay clean was and the manager pointed to a car space and walked away from me. Car was in underground dimly lit car park so couldn't see until out in daylight car still had bird poo spots and dirt spots. Mats were still damp and I'm still wondering what an engine bay clean is. Manager faked being unable to understand plain English. In my opinion avoid this business”

Value
Service

Mar on 13th May 2012

1300 Dent Repair - Dent Repair Taylors Lakes

Taylors Lakes 3038

“Whilst driving back from Taylors Lake a couple of weeks ago I got into a small accident and dented the side of my car. Luckily, I called 1300 DENT REPAIR and they came right to my location and removed the dent right away! Easy, simple and on time, what more could you ask for?”

Value
Service

Jason Donaldson on 7th May 2012

Magic Hand Car Wash Watergardens

Taylors Lakes 3038

“Such a great service. I am using them for last four years.great value of money.”

Value
Service

Babal Grewal on 25th Apr 2012

Sovereign Carpet Cleaning Bordertown

Bordertown 5268

“My house looks completely different after Sovereign Carpet Cleaning cleaned all the carpets and upholstery. It looks brand new! I can't thank them enough! I would recommend this cleaning service to everyone in Bordertown.”

Value
Service

Josh on 23rd Apr 2012

Dr Sparkles

Port Kembla 2505

“I was very dissappointed that I was unable to experience the Dr Sparkles service after buying a voucher as a christmas present for my elderly father. The money was taken but no appointments were kept and he will not return my calls. Sadly my father had a frustrating and dissapointing christmas. The worst part was I spoke to MIcheal and he was very friendly and helpful getting my money into his bank account.

Value
Service

Danielle on 4th Mar 2012

Sunnybank Plaza Car Wash Centre Qld Pty Ltd

Sunnybank 4109

“Location: Very convenient
Price: Fair
Service: Poor
Car Wash (exterior): Very poor
Car Wash (interior): Acceptable
Car Polish: Poor
Summary: Go to this place if convenience is your priority. ”

Value
Service

Shaun on 20th Jan 2012

Pete's Car Wash

Orange 2800

“My car was shining and I was happy. Great car wash, friendly staff. Will be back again!”

Value
Service

Steve Smith on 17th Jul 2011

eXoclean Services - Mobile Car Care Adelaide

Blakeview 5114

“I have had both of my cars detailed by eXoclean and I can only only say the results were mind blowing. I would recommend this business to anyone. Trevor, Adelaide”

Value
Service

Trevor on 1st May 2011

Chips Away - Car Paint Castle Hill

Castle Hill 2154

“Graeme is a top operator.A perfectionist and very personable.Very reasonable with his fees. Alan - Hills District”

Value
Service

alan on 7th Apr 2011

Full Schmick Car Detailing - Car Detailing Newcastle | Broadmeadow

New Lambton 2305

“wow, I mean, to be honest, getting your vehicle detailed is a relatively similar experience whereever you go, but the work at Full Schmick, and even the great people you deal with, its just that tip of the iceberg in quality!

I have also yet to find a detailer as fast or cheap as this lot, which is boggling to say to least for how well they work!”

Value
Service

RyanOfNewcastle on 10th Dec 2010

A1 Superior Car Wash & Detail

Burwood 3125

“Spent $250 to get my car detailed.

They broke the button to my electric windows and my door lock was damaged. I called them up to get it fixed and they refused. Not happy.”

Value
Service

Paul05 on 6th Oct 2010