Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

Ace Clean Professionals - Domestic Cleaning

Romsey 3434

“Thanks Helen and Chris for a wonderful end of lease clean. You have been very professional and reasonable to work with. I appreciate your fairness and all your help.”

Value
Service

Tom on 23rd Jan 2018

Ace Clean Professionals - Domestic Cleaning

Romsey 3434

“Thanks Helen and Chris for a wonderful job on the end of lease clean. Also for dealing with the real estate to ensure it all went smoothly. It is much appreciated.”

Value
Service

Angela on 23rd Jan 2018

Ace Clean Professionals - Domestic Cleaning

Romsey 3434

“Thank you Helen and Chris for a wonderful end of lease clean. Nothing to do for the agents has to be a first time.”

Value
Service

Scott on 23rd Jan 2018

Ace Clean Professionals - Domestic Cleaning

Romsey 3434

“Hi Helen, could you give Deb a big cuddle when you see her. Just got home to spotless house and fresh picked flowers from the garden in a vase!!!! Just gorgeous and such a lovely surprise. So thoughtful”

Value
Service

Jodie on 23rd Jan 2018

Ace Clean Professionals - Domestic Cleaning

Romsey 3434

“You brighten up my day and your standard of cleaning is fantastic. Great can-do attitude for all our needs. Helps us so much while my wife is recovering”

Value
Service

Wayne on 23rd Jan 2018

Oasis Fencing & Gates

Chifley 2606

“Bad business, uses fake ABN, isn't insured, terrible to deal with. Do not use. Will claim this review is false with his own fake review, or delete this ad altogether.”

Value
Service

Steve R on 15th Jan 2018

AAH Captain Kerb

Carramar 6031

“Not professional. ”

Value
Service

Raj Bai on 6th Jan 2018

Pommaz Automotive Detailing

Ermington 2115

“Great work, great price and service is excellent.
I got a booking in the same day.
Thank you.”

Value
Service

Steve Keyz on 21st Dec 2017

Pommaz Automotive Detailing

Ermington 2115

“I was amazed with the level of service and the quality of work that Andy had put into my car. It is the best detailing I have ever seen. My car looks like a mirror. I highly recommend Pommaz detailing. ”

Value
Service

Jerry F on 21st Dec 2017

Bourne Maintenance Group

STANHOPE GARDENS 2768

“Not recommended! Very dodgy work and overpriced.”

Value
Service

Jason Alameen on 15th Dec 2017

Dockeary Dianne & Associates Pty Ltd

Caulfield South 3162

“The sessions are in her house.
I had people knocking on doors. Family walking in and out
So distracting.
Dianne kept looking at her watch.
Psychologist like Dianne should not be biased or discriminatory but they are.
Shame.

Value
Service

Hafeez Bannoor on 13th Dec 2017

Poyraz Landscaping

SEVEN HILLS 2147

“Halil started work on my driveaway over a year ago and left without completion, paint peeling of, driveway not sealed, concrete flooring in my alfresco cracking. Many calls made and messages sent but NON returned.
Neighbours also suffered from his workmanship, he has also been found to be unlicensed so do your due diligence and multiple reference checks before giving him your hard earned....BE CAREFUL”

Value
Service

From Colebee on 13th Dec 2017

Leighs Auto Centre & Tyre Service

Coolah 2843

“I would honestly recommend that you avoid this place like the plague. I got scammed by them.”

Value
Service

Derek Cunningham on 13th Dec 2017

Break Your Shell Tarot Reading and Counselling

Katoomba 2780

“I had an hours reading and found Ginny covered so many different areas it was really helpful. She's a generous & warm person & she ended taking a bit more than the alloted time to tie everything together. Great all round service!”

Value
Service

Sarah Allen on 8th Dec 2017

The Termite Whisperer B & E Fuller Pest Control

MITCHELTON 4053

“Very knowledgeable and interested in termite control. Very reasonable charges. Excellent interpersonal skills and a very customer-orientated approach. ”

Value
Service

Rob Nel on 7th Dec 2017

Complete Air Conditioning

SEVENTEEN MILE ROCKS 4073

“Suddenly my air conditioner started having problems, so I called Complete Air Conditioning for help. Michelle and her team arrived the next day, identified the problem and fixed it quickly. Brilliant work, very impressed with the service received.”

Value
Service

Andrew Symonds on 6th Dec 2017

Shane's Mobile Car Detailing Service

Narangba 4504

“Highly recommend Shane's A1 Detailing. My car was honestly a disgrace and was ashamed of the state due to a few work jobs but Shane helped it look new again, smelling great and even cleaned the child's seat. Very high quality for money and worth every cent. ”

Value
Service

Sharni Statham on 2nd Dec 2017