Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

Red Feather Works - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“The other comments are so accurate. This guy is a scum bag. He is now also trying to do TT payments so that you can't get your money back when you find out that he's a scammer. What a dirtbag! Talk to dlook straight away they'll help you out and might even be able to get your money back. ”

Value
Service

Henry Mason on 10th Feb 2016

Port Wakefield Wreckers

Port Wakefield 5550

“I went there with a list of parts and $1000 . I was met with a VERY arrogant and rude bloke . I was only allowed to be in one lane because as he said, I don't want any wankers wandering around my yard! Well us wankers had the money to buy the parts for all 5 makes of vehicles! I will let as many people that I can know about my not so pleasant meeting with this dickhead!”

Value
Service

Ross on 5th Feb 2016

eRankings - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“I recieved a call from a company called Top Placements located in Houston TX. A week later I recieved a call from eRankings offering me the same thing and they are located in Toronto Canada. Same testimonials, same existing customers one from Texas one from Toronto, I am sure that both companies are in India or maybe Egypt, scamming Australian businesses, check it out yourselves everyone.
http://topplacements.net/testimonials.html
http://erankings.net/testimonials.html”

Value
Service

Kevin Watson on 3rd Feb 2016

Fantastic gardeners Melbourne

Brunswick East 3057

“Very helpful gardeners, easy to talk to and with great vision. We've used them several times now and every time the yard looks so much better after they finish their work. Thank you very much, I'll recommend your services to my friends and family! ”

Value
Service

Alannah Billson on 28th Jan 2016

Kornblum CURTAINS

Adelaide 5035

“Brought shutters from their showroom which had a great selection to choose from and staff were very helpful. Its so nice to deal with people who really help you visualise the final look. Thanks!

Value
Service

Jammy Smith on 25th Jan 2016

Rent 2 own Cars Australia Pty Ltd

MOOLOOLABA 4557

“Excellent service, great options for car rentals, excellent prices.”

Value
Service

Gilbert Trail on 21st Jan 2016

Crescentek - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“Got an unsolicited call from Kevin. Pushy and rude, and then he hung up on me when I didn't buy his nonsense. Idiots!”

Value
Service

Sophie Hellen on 20th Jan 2016

Red Feather Works - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“Be so careful of this lying scam artist. Barry Richards. He supposedly works for dLook. It's not true, he will try to get any sort of money out of you that he can.”

Value
Service

Jeff Stone on 20th Jan 2016

Red Feather Works - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“This so called Barry Richards tried to tell me he was working for dLook and scam me out of $100. When I called dLook they said he had been preying on their customers for years. He was also very rude!”

Value
Service

Sharon Silver on 20th Jan 2016

Roccos Smallgoods

Bentley 6102

“Best pre-cooked snags you can get”

Value
Service

Roi Puti on 9th Jan 2016

Wei's Chinese massage

Ringwood 3134

“Great massage, professional staff, if you want an authentic Chinese massage this is the place. My back is great!”

Value
Service

Roger Simpson on 8th Jan 2016

NOMI

Sydney 2000

“NOMI is the best store for high quality furniture. I bought custom furniture when I moved from Sydney to Melbourne in my new home. I found good customer service, affordable price and fast Delivery. Nice... NOMI guys, good service!!”

Value
Service

Ronny Anderson on 8th Jan 2016

Better Online Services - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“Please do not call me again! I have never experienced such rudeness on the phone. You cold call me and then yell at me when I don't want to give you any of my details. Not at all appropriate”

Value
Service

Lizzy Luchetti on 7th Jan 2016

Better Online Services - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“I have contacted my telephone company and have asked them to track your calls. Over 15 calls in 2 days and despite me being polite and asking you not to call, you continue to do so. I have made a complaint to my provider about nuisance calls which is a Federal offence.”

Value
Service

Kevin Nolan on 7th Jan 2016

Better Online Services - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“If you guys are so good at your job, how come I can't find your website on google search?? Only this facebook page????”

Value
Service

Neville Oxlade on 7th Jan 2016

Better Online Services - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“What do I have to do to get you guys to stop calling me? I'm not interested. I will never be interested. I tell this to your phone operatives constantly. You must be wasting money calling me but you still won't stop. Seriously, what do I have to do?!?!?!”

Value
Service

Glynn Forsythe on 7th Jan 2016

Better Online Services - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“These people are really starting to piss me off. Please, please, please stop ringing me every single day!! Dodgy, dodgy Indian company that wont leave me alone. What a bunch of scammers.”

Value
Service

Brad Delaney on 7th Jan 2016

Better Online Services - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“Don't call me and hang up on me again you rude people. I received a call today and politely asked to be removed from your call list and was rudely hung up on. Call me again and I will give you the treatment you deserve. I'm on the do not call register and have asked many times before - REMOVE ME FROM YOUR CALL LIST!!! Dodgy practices from a clearly shady company.”

Value
Service

Simon Williamson on 7th Jan 2016

Better Online Services - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“Better Online Services: One way of helping out your own SEO is to actually spell optimization correctly. Funny when they called me and I asked for their company and website name, their own website is not on the first page of Google! Nothing beats providing good service at an affordable price and organically generating excellent word of mouth to put you on the top of the first page of Google.”

Value
Service

Mark Hooper on 7th Jan 2016