Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

Holt Developments - Building Renovations Croydon

Croydon 2132

“Fergus Holt from Holt Developments has done many jobs for us over the last few years, two being quite major. We had extensive white ant damage to the rear of our weatherboard house. The boards were an old size but Fergus was able to source them and do a great job with all the repairs. He also did an extension to make our garage into a grannie flat, adding a kitchen and bathroom. Both jobs were done in a very professional way. We can strongly recommend him to do excellent work.”

Value
Service

Marie on 24th Feb 2017

Mondial Assistance

Toowong 4066

“My mother's street in Toowong has a car with a presonalized number plate called 'PECHEY' who is abusing people. This woman screams at neighbours calling them C*u#Ts and F%ck You, and writing abuse - I wonder if her employer Allianz would like to know?? She is parking her car illegally or watching from your building in Toowong dodging the BCC parking inspector.”

Value
Service

Marco Jackson on 23rd Feb 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“I struggled to lose weight for years. I tried all sorts of diets, during which I would lose a few kg but then inevitably would put all that weight back on. After working with Sviatlana my attitude towards my body, self, food and exercise have changed. I've lost 15kg over several months and developed new habits which allow me to stay slim without self-deprivation or struggle. I highly recommend Sviatlana to those who want to lose weight!”

Value
Service

Lucia Safari on 21st Feb 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“I found our sessions with Sviatlana to be very enlightening. I was able to understand better myself and how my unhelpful thinking was getting in the way of doing what I wanted. The sessions were very relaxing and after each session I noticed positive changes in myself.”

Value
Service

Patricia Murphy on 21st Feb 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“Sviatlana managed to address my life long phobia of public speaking in only a few sessions, and also helped me improve my self-esteem and other issues around dating. I would definitely recommend her services. Thank you Sviatlana!”

Value
Service

Sophie McCabe on 21st Feb 2017

3GEN Power

Campbellfield 3061

“Everything has continued to work without a problem and do what they stated would be done. ”

Value
Service

Sarah Johnson on 16th Feb 2017

Holt Developments - Building Renovations Croydon

Croydon 2132

“Holt Developments has completed three projects for us.
Fergus Holt, the principal, is a well-trained, skilled tradesman who takes real pride in doing a good job. He is amiable to deal with, makes sound recommendations regarding all work and holds himself to the highest professional standards.
We've been more than happy with his high standard of work and would gladly recommend Holt Developments to anyone seeking quality plastering and other work, particularly in Victorian or heritage buildings.”

Value
Service

Frances and John Sebesta on 16th Feb 2017

Casey Building Consultants - Building Inspection

Cranbourne North 3977

“Casey Building Consultants are fully qualified building professionals, including consultation on trouble areas, allowing great peace of mind.
I am so thankful to a great team for their great work for my property.”

Value
Service

Anand Jain on 16th Feb 2017

Casey Building Consultants - Building Inspection

Cranbourne North 3977

“Casey building consultants were helpful and professional. The quote I received from them was competitive and they explained everything to me clearly over phone and emails.
They answered all my questions and got the inspection done quickly. I would recommend them.”

Value
Service

Alice Fishburn on 16th Feb 2017

Casey Building Consultants - Building Inspection

Cranbourne North 3977

“Definitely would recommend Ron. He is very professional and did everything he said he would in a short space of time.”

Value
Service

Marj Richmond on 16th Feb 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“I had 3 sessions with Sviatlana to achieve the balanced self-esteem and confidence that I always wanted. It has been a very good experience. Every session was personalized and based on my needs. Sviatlana has been very attentive to my needs and helped me in this journey of self-discovery to achieve what I wanted.”

Value
Service

Rizwana on 16th Feb 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“I began to smoke at 17y.o. and kept smoking for 20 years consuming at least 1 pack of cigarettes a day. I tried to quit smoking many times and in all sorts of ways, but I was always returning back to smoking…even giving birth to 2 children did not stop me.
After only 2 sessions with Sviatlana I completely lost interest in smoking! For the 1st time I did not suffer from withdrawal symptoms and didn’t think obsessively about cigarettes. Sviatlana gave me back the joy of life! ”

Value
Service

Kate on 14th Feb 2017

Ken Burfurd

Melton 3337

“Ken was an extremely honest gentleman. He did his research into my dryer and called me back to advise I call the company and ask that they send someone out at their cost. Not only did he not charge me for it, he also did not con me into paying for a service that I managed to get done for free through the production company. Thank you so much Ken for thinking of others above yourself. If I ever have any problems with my machines you will be the first person I call.”

Value
Service

Elle on 14th Feb 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“I struggled to lose weight for years. I tried all sorts of diets, during which I would lose a few kg but then inevitably would put all that weight back on. After working with Sviatlana my attitude towards my body, self, food and exercise have changed. I've lost 15kg over several months and developed new habits which allow me to stay slim. I highly recommend Sviatlana to those who want to lose weight! ”

Value
Service

Lucia on 12th Feb 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“I've been struggling for years with stage anxiety. As a singer and a performer it has always hindered my rehearsals and sometimes my performances on the stage. Sviatlana in 2 sessions helped me achieve what I've been trying to achieve for the past decade through various other methods. I've managed to be on stage confident, calm, balanced and centred and my singing has definitely improved. I'd recommend Sviatlana to anyone who is suffering from anxiety. Thank you, Sviatlana!”

Value
Service

Evana on 12th Feb 2017

Lats Mowing Service

McLeans Ridges 2480

“The guy was ok at first but became very rude when I questioned some charges on the invoice. He then left without finishing the job and I had to pay someone else to remove the rubbish. I would not recommend this business as I was very disappointed with the work and the price.”

Value
Service

Kellie Mansfield on 9th Feb 2017

Asbestos Watch

Seventeen Mile Rocks 4073

“I'm so lucky I've found this endorsement company website. Their list of licensed contractors is awesome. I can get a lot of information about the contractors and their working records. And the best part, I can communicate my problem with the contractor directly. If you need to find a good help for your asbestos problem, just find it at Asbestos Watch!”

Value
Service

Will Baylebridge on 7th Feb 2017