Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

GT Tiling

Newton 5074

“Worked for him as labourer in October 2016 worth $540 has openly denied to pay and not answering his mobile 0432108620 or home phone 08 83378406. Only heartless person keep some one's hard earned money.”

Value
Service

Irfan Ali on 6th Jan 2017

Dance Classes Melville

Melville 6156

“Absolutely the best dance lessons. Stan is so patient, always positive and the generosity of spirit is unique. No gimmicks. Just great lessons, great service, great value for money in a friendly, safe and fun environment. Not surprisingly the lessons are far more successful than any other place we have tried. Highly recommend it. ”

Value
Service

Jason F on 5th Jan 2017

Clean Team

Bohle Plains 4817

“Filthy... carpets walls doors and curtains dirtier than before... left great big black smears and black hand prints on everything. Not willing to compromise on cost or honor their guarantee / promise. Horrible customer service. Not at all happy. Definitely not worth calling. Needed to re-vacuum carpets and clean curtains and walls and doors ourselves. ”

Value
Service

Bastian Baumeister on 5th Jan 2017

Dance Classes Melville

Melville 6156

“Absolutely the best dance lessons. Stan is so patient, always positive and the generosity of spirit is unique. No gimmicks. Just great lessons, great service, great value for money in a friendly, safe and fun environment. Not surprisingly the lessons are far more successful than any other place we have tried. Highly recommend it. Jason and Yvonne.”

Value
Service

Lauren Noyb on 5th Jan 2017

Unity Executive Services

Dawes Point 2000

“Wasn't the greatest experience, I did ask for one trip at short notice and requested for another 2 bookings as well. After finding out that I didn't have an account with them they advised that the first booking wasn't available and after asking if they could do any of the other bookings got told "no" even though the other one was in 14 days.

As someone that controls the expenses like the limousine accounts for my work I will trial them myself first to see the service and would not recommend”

Value
Service

Jae on 21st Dec 2016

Kewdale Tyres

Forrestfield 6058

“Was travelling in the west when I needed a new set of tyres for my Xtrail. Kewdale Tyres gave me excellent service and a really hot price.”

Value
Service

Arlen Terrell on 20th Dec 2016

Tyrepower Hornsby

Hornsby 2077

“A friend recommended this place for some tyres when I was visiting in the Hornsby area. I wasn't disappointed - got a good deal and met some really helpful people.”

Value
Service

Joy Butcher on 19th Dec 2016

Moree Tyrepower

Moree 2400

“Looking for a good deal on a set of tyres for my little Alfa - they came up with a really excellent price for me and the service was fantastic! Thank you.”

Value
Service

Rowena Rogerson on 19th Dec 2016

Hydrogen Fuel Systems Pty Ltd - Generators Australia Wide

Swan View 6056

“An update on the gen 15 system that i fitted to my 2004 ba falcon 4.lt RTV ute. I was using approx. 14 litres per 100 km. Now 8.8 litres per 100 km so I've saved about 5 litres per 100 km I'm very happy with the system and would recommend it to any one else, I can be reached on 0419195065”

Value
Service

kevin brooks on 18th Dec 2016

Seamus Hill Automotive

Narre Warren 3805

“Owner (mechanic) is very profit driven and this shows in his attitude and the way he deals with complaints. Wont use again.”

Value
Service

John Smith on 15th Dec 2016

Kewdale Tyres

Forrestfield 6058

“I was looking for tyres for my Xtrail in this area and this business was recommended. I was not disappointed - really good deal and good service.”

Value
Service

Rowena Robinson on 15th Dec 2016

Seamus Hill Automotive

Narre Warren 3805

“Top price, don't really care about customer. Owner mechanic.”

Value
Service

John on 14th Dec 2016

JIM NENDIS Affordable Painting Melbourne

Oakleigh East 3166

“Terrible painting, cheap bunnings paint and bad service. Had to get someone else in to fix up their poor work.”

Value
Service

Andrew Durham on 8th Dec 2016

Brooks Andrew J

Castle Hill 2154

“UNDER 1 MONTH AGO
Be careful if you use this surgery. The staff are horrible! I spoke to Donna the practice manager regarding no notification of my appointment being cancelled. I turned up at my arranged time to be told you should of received a call. Which I didn't. No attempt to compensate for the wasted day and time. I would not recommend it.

Value
Service

Adam Constable on 6th Dec 2016

Blitz Removals

Kurrajong 2758

“If you are checking out removalists I would recommend these guys. I called a lot of removalists and they were either way overpriced or used sub-contractors. These guys turned up, packed the truck as tight as anything, protected everything, pointed out my previously damaged furniture from the last mover before they moved it which I already knew about and did not stop working from the time they arrived to our job to the time they had unloaded on a hot day. They had no breaks at all!”

Value
Service

David Hodge on 4th Dec 2016

Schulz Pierre & Associates

Woodville 5011

“Pierre Schulz disappeared 4 years ago and his business went with him. I'd been his customer for about 15 years and tried to trace him to obtain my past records. I failed, there is no trace.”

Value
Service

Keith Moore on 2nd Dec 2016

Liberating Website Designs - Scammer

Craigie 6025

“This company is just a scam. They will try to sign you up from other service providers and then do significantly less than what you already had.

DO NOT TRUST THEM!”

Value
Service

ash stevens on 1st Dec 2016

TC Professional

FOOTSCRAY 3011

“Very disappointed my iPhone 6 has just lost colour once they replaced my cracked screen. The owner said it's not their responsibility for the loss of colour and didn't warn me that the screen they replaced it with is not a genuine apple screen now I have faded colour....GRRR
Safe yourself the headaches and go to an apple store for repairs might cost a little more but not worth the headaches.”

Value
Service

Maria Mezzatesta on 29th Nov 2016

Ultimate Digital Solutions - Scammer

Sydney 2000

“Seriously!??? How do you ever expect to sell anything to anyone if you are going to swear at them? What a rude idiot. Not to mention the bullshit you were spinning.”

Value
Service

Kai Smith on 29th Nov 2016