Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

Fantastic Resurfacing Pty Ltd - Bathroom Resurfacing

The Pond 2769

“Thank you Paul for such a great job. Your service was terrific, fast and efficient. The quality of the work is outstanding. If I know anyone that needs this service I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. Thanks again, Brett”

Value
Service

Brett Davidson on 11th Jul 2017

Fantastic Resurfacing Pty Ltd - Bathroom Resurfacing

The Pond 2769

“Thank you Paul for such a great job. Your service was terrific, fast and efficient. The quality of the work is outstanding. If I know anyone that needs this service I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. Thanks again, Brett”

Value
Service

Brett Davidson on 11th Jul 2017

Fantastic Resurfacing Pty Ltd - Bathroom Resurfacing

The Pond 2769

“Terrific job done by Paul, would totally recommend this for those people wanting to restore their bathroom to it's original condition. Very professional service and a pretty good bloke too.”

Value
Service

Tristan on 11th Jul 2017

Fantastic Resurfacing Pty Ltd - Bathroom Resurfacing

The Pond 2769

“Thank you Paul for a "fantastic" job on our bathroom. Anyone wanting a professional, meticulous, tidy tradesman who takes pride in his work, Paul is the man for your job.

Extremely happy with the work. ”

Value
Service

Kerry Temple on 11th Jul 2017

Scorpion Technology

Clayton 3168

“With next generation features, breathtaking visual effects and crazy storage - I am having the best gaming experience with my friends. I am recommending this to all the lovely folks out there who want to be the coolest gaming kid with the great gaming notebook in hand.”

Value
Service

Sabby Soodan on 6th Jul 2017

Wendouree Village Newsagency & Post Office Agency

Wendouree 3355

“My wife purchased a packet of lollies among some other items today (29/6/2017) the price was labeled at $4.99 the docket read $29.99 she didn't realize until we got home, this business would be advised to check their price scanners periodically to make sure this doesn't happen to often. We live 110 kilometers away and only shop in Ballarat now and then, we won't be going back to this business again ”

Value
Service

Peter Otto on 29th Jun 2017

ComNet Solutions Pty Ltd

Castle Hill 2154

“I ordered a product from them that was falsely advertised and not fit for purpose. They agreed to refund if I returned, but after I returned, they have just ignored me and didnt refund, dishonest merchant - avoid them!”

Value
Service

David on 29th Jun 2017

Personal Injury Lawyers Perth WA

PERTH 6000

“Dedicated lawyers and determined to provide quality legal representation to their clients.

Value
Service

alisha raj on 28th Jun 2017

Leigh Booker Plumbing

The Junction 2291

“Brian was fast & friendly. Appointment was scheduled for 1 pm, came early! Awesome!! Pipe is fixed & working. Yay!! Service fee waived !!”

Value
Service

melissa wheat on 24th Jun 2017

True Local - Online Reviews

Sydney 2000

“True Local refuses to take down fake reviews about my business! No one there will listen to my complaints but I know the reviews are from my competitors!!!”

Value
Service

Raj Patel on 19th Jun 2017

Platinum Spa Service Sydney

Penrith 2750

“we have used Matt from Platinum Spas for over 9 years with our spas in different holiday property's Very Helpful , turned up when said they would always happy with job completed over the years very fair on prices would highly recommend them for any spa service
Regards Mark Wentworth Falls ”

Value
Service

Mark on 16th Jun 2017

Brassall Engineering

West Ipswich 4305

“They never return calls, promise work which doesn't get done. Ask for cash payments and are not reliable. He seems not to care about smaller jobs and in genral i would not recomend them. ”

Value
Service

sarah lee on 16th Jun 2017

Building Issues

Bendigo 3550

“Very poor service. After waiting 6-8 weeks for Building Issues to telephone and inform me my condition report was completed and ready to be collected I had to call them only to find the report was still in 'draft' form. Apparently they were waiting for me to pay for the report, however they failed to send an invoice.
There was no apology nor concern for their lack of communication.”

Value
Service

William Montgomery on 14th Jun 2017

Future Auto Service Centre Brendale / Albany Creek

Brendale 4500

“Great service and friendly staff. I did have a problem after a timing belt change as part of a major service. Even though I was in Vic after having the service in QLD, Ron sorted out the issue in correspondence with mechanic in Vic at no expense to me. Really appreciated for his honesty and willingness to help sort the issue out. Thank you Ron Atkinson.”

Value
Service

Silvio Lucchini on 9th Jun 2017

Ashley Keswick - DJ Hire Melbourne - DJ Hire

West Melbourne 3003

“Ashley Keswick is resident DJ for our functions at our large Bayside hotel, very reliable, great array of music selection suitable for all occasions, affordable in price. Highly recommend his wonderful service for any special occasion!”

Value
Service

Helene N on 9th Jun 2017

KAF Kreations - Cake Decorating Toowoomba

Wilsonton 4350

“Absolutely beautiful looking cake... tasted absolutely disgusting. We paid (a lot) for a 2-tier cake with Red Velvet on top (to keep for our anniversary), and chocolate on the bottom. Both layers tasted like alcohol , and the "edible" flowers tasted like dry glue. I called and left messages numerous times, with no response or call-backs. I also went back to the office several times but it was always closed and she never answered the door. ”

Value
Service

Maddy on 8th Jun 2017

Givney Andrew F

Parramatta 2150

“Excellent very caring Barrister in Family Law. Was absolutely wonderful in a very difficult situation.”

Value
Service

kerry dooley on 4th Jun 2017

True Local - Online Reviews

Sydney 2000

“We wish to have our True Local account closed and reviews deleted as they are not from our clients.
They are fake and defamatory.”

Value
Service

Mark C. on 2nd Jun 2017

True Local - Online Reviews

Sydney 2000

“Our business has been targeted by anonymous defamatory reviews that aren't true. Small business are being forced to defend reviews with no name, no proof of purchase. They treat Australian businesses like they are criminals - Guilty before innocent. Time for class action and ACCC to get involved.”

Value
Service

Leah C. on 29th May 2017