Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“It's been 4 weeks since my last session with Sviatlana. I only have positive words to say about her genuine interest in her clients. After every hypnotherapy session, I would feel lighter, calmer, and more positive. After the 2nd session I thought I would no longer need the third because I really felt free from my panic attacks. I still listen to the guided meditation she gave me to sleep better at night. I recommend Sviatlana and her hypnotherapy service to those experiencing stress of any kind”

Value
Service

Joni on 15th Mar 2017

Bridgestone Service Centre Marcoola

Marcoola 4564

“I can't complain about the service from Michael and his team in Marcoola. I would recommend The Bridgestone team at Marcoola any day they’re spot on and so courteous , friendly and helpful even when the pressure was on.
Brian Killeen

Value
Service

Brian Killeen on 10th Mar 2017

Mark Mackenzie M R & R A

Wyongah 2259

“Excellent Tradesman, highly professional, friendly, punctual, does a good job.”

Value
Service

Allan on 10th Mar 2017

Xtreme Communications

Ipswich North 4305

“Took my Samsung S6 handset to this store to have the battery replaced, more damage was done to the handset, after going back twice issue not resolved. Had to go to local repair in Perth where we live and apparently tech at this store broke the antenna at time of replacing the battery, this was the only time that they phone had been opened was by them! Cost me more money to fix their damage to my handset.”

Value
Service

Karen S on 9th Mar 2017

Elite Ceilings Contractors Pty Ltd

West Lakes 5021

“ This guy, Walter Kovac, does not pay his invoices. He contracted us to do some insulation work for him on a commercial site in Salisbury for an up and coming church facility and he refuses to pay us the full invoiced amount. I would be very cautious of doing any work for him without a contract or any written evidence that he will pay an agreed amount. Do your due diligence on this company before you undertake any work for him. Hope this review helps someone else from not getting stung by him.”

Value
Service

Vicky on 3rd Mar 2017

GC Suspension Steering and Brakes

Southport 4215

“Absolutely brilliant! I took my Proton to Mat and the guys. I received courteous service and the staff clearly knew their stuff End result: my car has NEVER handled so well. Nice work fellas!”

Value
Service

iain f on 3rd Mar 2017

GC Suspension Steering and Brakes

Southport 4215

“You guys were brilliant in sorting out our Liberty GT-B wagon for a Roadworthy, as well as shocks and brakes. Every other shop I called couldn't have seemed less interested in helping! Cheers to Andy and the boys for your help!”

Value
Service

NICK on 3rd Mar 2017

GC Suspension Steering and Brakes

Southport 4215

“After having 3 susspension kits on my previous utes and not being happy with any of them i can't explain how impressed i am with the service, price, knowledge and workmanship on my brand new Navara. All i needed was a 50mm lift and a bit of extra load carrying capability. I got exactly that plus better handling and comfort for 1/3 of the price compared to other businesses. Couldnt be happier.”

Value
Service

mick s on 3rd Mar 2017

Sam & Sons Rendering Services

Hurlstone Park 2193

“Totally impressed with Adam, Sam & Sons Rendering Services. I live on central coast. I got a local do job but totally messed up. Adam came 2 my rescue all way from Syd. His yrs of experience & knowledge totally paid off. He fully transformed my hm from an ugly duckling 2 a beautiful swan. He is extremely hardworking & dedicated to his job.. I was away o/seas cudnt believe it when I caught a glimpse of my freshly rendered hm. Thks agn Adam 4 a job well done & at a competitive & affordable price!”

Value
Service

Daniella Grover on 1st Mar 2017

Anthony Clancy Electrical Services

Neutral Bay 2089

“Word of mouth recommended them on first class work and I agree. I checked licensing, they have never been cited to licensing or had a complaint. The principal is currently pursuing Masters degree in WHSE. Located presently in Qld, still works in NSW and ACT when time permits. Principal managed electrical installations at DFAT sites in Vanuatu, Sth. Korea and Vietnam in recent years which I took into account on my job. Mobile is incorrect, it is now 0405 400 515.”

Value
Service

Jaques Jaques Arouet on 26th Feb 2017

Holt Developments International – Renovation Specialist Croydon

Croydon 2132

“Fergus Holt from Holt Developments has done many jobs for us over the last few years, two being quite major. We had extensive white ant damage to the rear of our weatherboard house. The boards were an old size but Fergus was able to source them and do a great job with all the repairs. He also did an extension to make our garage into a grannie flat, adding a kitchen and bathroom. Both jobs were done in a very professional way. We can strongly recommend him to do excellent work.”

Value
Service

Marie on 24th Feb 2017