Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

Azraella Raphael

Brookvale 2100

“Had a fantastic session and feel amazing and very blessed. Would like to thank you Azraella for offering such an amazing gift – your time and presence.”

Value
Service

Tracy on 16th Mar 2017

Azraella Raphael

Brookvale 2100

“These sessions are very powerful – connecting to deep seated patterns and states of being. The level and depth of healing is hard to describe, only that you know it’s a profound experience.”

Value
Service

Nicole Waters on 16th Mar 2017

Azraella Raphael

Brookvale 2100

“I am incredibly happy and feel very blessed to have received such a powerful and liberating healing session. The space was well organized and the altar was beautiful. Azraella made an effort to explain how the session was going to work which made me feel comfortable and safe. At all times I felt supported and the liberation from old beliefs and experiences from the past was so powerful. I don’t have words to describe it. It was beautiful.”

Value
Service

Luisa Rey on 16th Mar 2017

Azraella Raphael

Brookvale 2100

“I'm not sure if you remember me..... I came and saw you about a month ago. Anyway, I wanted to sincerely thank you. Since our session I have felt incredible. I've been receiving healings for years and I can honestly say, this one had had the most positive and noticeable affect on me that I've ever had. I feel so at peace with everything. Thank you so much. If there is anything I can do for you in return, please let me know. You're amazing. Thanks again.”

Value
Service

Liana Johnson on 16th Mar 2017

WaterWays Conveyancing

Mandurah 6210

“Getting the property key is the last step. I owe it to Waterways Conveyancing for being with me in every step of the way.”

Value
Service

Jonathan James on 16th Mar 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“It's been 4 weeks since my last session with Sviatlana. I only have positive words to say about her genuine interest in her clients. After every hypnotherapy session, I would feel lighter, calmer, and more positive. After the 2nd session I thought I would no longer need the third because I really felt free from my panic attacks. I still listen to the guided meditation she gave me to sleep better at night. I recommend Sviatlana and her hypnotherapy service to those experiencing stress of any kind”

Value
Service

Joni on 15th Mar 2017

Bridgestone Service Centre Marcoola

Marcoola 4564

“I can't complain about the service from Michael and his team in Marcoola. I would recommend The Bridgestone team at Marcoola any day they’re spot on and so courteous , friendly and helpful even when the pressure was on.
Brian Killeen

Value
Service

Brian Killeen on 10th Mar 2017

Mark Mackenzie M R & R A

Wyongah 2259

“Excellent Tradesman, highly professional, friendly, punctual, does a good job.”

Value
Service

Allan on 10th Mar 2017

Xtreme Communications

Ipswich North 4305

“Took my Samsung S6 handset to this store to have the battery replaced, more damage was done to the handset, after going back twice issue not resolved. Had to go to local repair in Perth where we live and apparently tech at this store broke the antenna at time of replacing the battery, this was the only time that they phone had been opened was by them! Cost me more money to fix their damage to my handset.”

Value
Service

Karen S on 9th Mar 2017

Elite Ceilings Contractors Pty Ltd

West Lakes 5021

“ This guy, Walter Kovac, does not pay his invoices. He contracted us to do some insulation work for him on a commercial site in Salisbury for an up and coming church facility and he refuses to pay us the full invoiced amount. I would be very cautious of doing any work for him without a contract or any written evidence that he will pay an agreed amount. Do your due diligence on this company before you undertake any work for him. Hope this review helps someone else from not getting stung by him.”

Value
Service

Vicky on 3rd Mar 2017

GC Suspension Steering and Brakes

Southport 4215

“Absolutely brilliant! I took my Proton to Mat and the guys. I received courteous service and the staff clearly knew their stuff End result: my car has NEVER handled so well. Nice work fellas!”

Value
Service

iain f on 3rd Mar 2017