Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

GC Suspension Steering and Brakes

Southport 4215

“You guys were brilliant in sorting out our Liberty GT-B wagon for a Roadworthy, as well as shocks and brakes. Every other shop I called couldn't have seemed less interested in helping! Cheers to Andy and the boys for your help!”

Value
Service

NICK on 3rd Mar 2017

GC Suspension Steering and Brakes

Southport 4215

“After having 3 susspension kits on my previous utes and not being happy with any of them i can't explain how impressed i am with the service, price, knowledge and workmanship on my brand new Navara. All i needed was a 50mm lift and a bit of extra load carrying capability. I got exactly that plus better handling and comfort for 1/3 of the price compared to other businesses. Couldnt be happier.”

Value
Service

mick s on 3rd Mar 2017

Sam & Sons Rendering Services

Hurlstone Park 2193

“Totally impressed with Adam, Sam & Sons Rendering Services. I live on central coast. I got a local do job but totally messed up. Adam came 2 my rescue all way from Syd. His yrs of experience & knowledge totally paid off. He fully transformed my hm from an ugly duckling 2 a beautiful swan. He is extremely hardworking & dedicated to his job.. I was away o/seas cudnt believe it when I caught a glimpse of my freshly rendered hm. Thks agn Adam 4 a job well done & at a competitive & affordable price!”

Value
Service

Daniella Grover on 1st Mar 2017

Anthony Clancy Electrical Services

Neutral Bay 2089

“Word of mouth recommended them on first class work and I agree. I checked licensing, they have never been cited to licensing or had a complaint. The principal is currently pursuing Masters degree in WHSE. Located presently in Qld, still works in NSW and ACT when time permits. Principal managed electrical installations at DFAT sites in Vanuatu, Sth. Korea and Vietnam in recent years which I took into account on my job. Mobile is incorrect, it is now 0405 400 515.”

Value
Service

Jaques Jaques Arouet on 26th Feb 2017

Holt Developments International – Renovation Specialist Croydon

Croydon 2132

“Fergus Holt from Holt Developments has done many jobs for us over the last few years, two being quite major. We had extensive white ant damage to the rear of our weatherboard house. The boards were an old size but Fergus was able to source them and do a great job with all the repairs. He also did an extension to make our garage into a grannie flat, adding a kitchen and bathroom. Both jobs were done in a very professional way. We can strongly recommend him to do excellent work.”

Value
Service

Marie on 24th Feb 2017

Mondial Assistance

Toowong 4066

“My mother's street in Toowong has a car with a presonalized number plate called 'PECHEY' who is abusing people. This woman screams at neighbours calling them C*u#Ts and F%ck You, and writing abuse - I wonder if her employer Allianz would like to know?? She is parking her car illegally or watching from your building in Toowong dodging the BCC parking inspector.”

Value
Service

Marco Jackson on 23rd Feb 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“I struggled to lose weight for years. I tried all sorts of diets, during which I would lose a few kg but then inevitably would put all that weight back on. After working with Sviatlana my attitude towards my body, self, food and exercise have changed. I've lost 15kg over several months and developed new habits which allow me to stay slim without self-deprivation or struggle. I highly recommend Sviatlana to those who want to lose weight!”

Value
Service

Lucia Safari on 21st Feb 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“I found our sessions with Sviatlana to be very enlightening. I was able to understand better myself and how my unhelpful thinking was getting in the way of doing what I wanted. The sessions were very relaxing and after each session I noticed positive changes in myself.”

Value
Service

Patricia Murphy on 21st Feb 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“Sviatlana managed to address my life long phobia of public speaking in only a few sessions, and also helped me improve my self-esteem and other issues around dating. I would definitely recommend her services. Thank you Sviatlana!”

Value
Service

Sophie McCabe on 21st Feb 2017

3GEN Power

Campbellfield 3061

“Everything has continued to work without a problem and do what they stated would be done. ”

Value
Service

Sarah Johnson on 16th Feb 2017

Holt Developments International – Renovation Specialist Croydon

Croydon 2132

“Holt Developments has completed three projects for us.
Fergus Holt, the principal, is a well-trained, skilled tradesman who takes real pride in doing a good job. He is amiable to deal with, makes sound recommendations regarding all work and holds himself to the highest professional standards.
We've been more than happy with his high standard of work and would gladly recommend Holt Developments to anyone seeking quality plastering and other work, particularly in Victorian or heritage buildings.”

Value
Service

Frances and John Sebesta on 16th Feb 2017

Casey Building Consultants - Building Inspection

Cranbourne North 3977

“Casey Building Consultants are fully qualified building professionals, including consultation on trouble areas, allowing great peace of mind.
I am so thankful to a great team for their great work for my property.”

Value
Service

Anand Jain on 16th Feb 2017

Casey Building Consultants - Building Inspection

Cranbourne North 3977

“Casey building consultants were helpful and professional. The quote I received from them was competitive and they explained everything to me clearly over phone and emails.
They answered all my questions and got the inspection done quickly. I would recommend them.”

Value
Service

Alice Fishburn on 16th Feb 2017

Casey Building Consultants - Building Inspection

Cranbourne North 3977

“Definitely would recommend Ron. He is very professional and did everything he said he would in a short space of time.”

Value
Service

Marj Richmond on 16th Feb 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“I had 3 sessions with Sviatlana to achieve the balanced self-esteem and confidence that I always wanted. It has been a very good experience. Every session was personalized and based on my needs. Sviatlana has been very attentive to my needs and helped me in this journey of self-discovery to achieve what I wanted.”

Value
Service

Rizwana on 16th Feb 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“I began to smoke at 17y.o. and kept smoking for 20 years consuming at least 1 pack of cigarettes a day. I tried to quit smoking many times and in all sorts of ways, but I was always returning back to smoking…even giving birth to 2 children did not stop me.
After only 2 sessions with Sviatlana I completely lost interest in smoking! For the 1st time I did not suffer from withdrawal symptoms and didn’t think obsessively about cigarettes. Sviatlana gave me back the joy of life! ”

Value
Service

Kate on 14th Feb 2017

Ken Burfurd

Melton 3337

“Ken was an extremely honest gentleman. He did his research into my dryer and called me back to advise I call the company and ask that they send someone out at their cost. Not only did he not charge me for it, he also did not con me into paying for a service that I managed to get done for free through the production company. Thank you so much Ken for thinking of others above yourself. If I ever have any problems with my machines you will be the first person I call.”

Value
Service

Elle on 14th Feb 2017