Results

There are 14 reviews for after hours medical in your area.

GP Connect After Hours Southern Clinic

Morphett Vale 5162

“Thanks to Dr Ananda Krishnan at GP connect Morphett Vale. My husband and I required scripts, we were visitors to the area, and were very gratefull for the friendly service from Dr Krishnan.”

Value
Service

Roslyn Menzies on 6th Jan 2013

Melbourne Medical Locum Service

Melbourne 3000

“I would just like to say thankyou so much for attending to my 86 year old Father so promptly tonight (within 45 minutes) - I was worried about him that he could not walk properly - because he had a massive back operation years ago - but the Doctor who attended has put his mind at ease - so thankyou again - that was great and we are so lucky to have this service!!”

Value
Service

Verlie Kenneally on 6th Aug 2012

Melbourne Medical Locum Service

Melbourne 3000

“Great service,you wait in your own home instead of an emergency department, Doctor was here within about 1 and half hours, very pleasant and helpful.”

Value
Service

Judy on 18th Mar 2012

Gold Coast After Hours Medical

Gold Coast 4217

“The Service that is provided is excellent, we have all used Dr Kelly's service of having a GP take care of us after hours - our family's age group ranges from my grandson who is 4 to their greatgrandmother who is 80. And the care that is provided from the front desk staff to the Doctor on call deserves recognition their sevice does the Gold Coast Credit. Thank you everyone. ”

Value
Service

Jessica Steytler on 15th Sep 2011

Melbourne Medical Locum Service

Melbourne 3000

“I have been in need of the Visiting Doctors Service for some years for after hours treatment of a chronic condition

The doctors and the staff are polite and treat me with dignity

Most of the time a doctor will arrive within a couple of hours - often less

Sometimes for various reasons there are long delays - but the staff do their best to get a doctor to my home - and they keep in touch with me regarding this. This is such a great Melbourne Medical Locum Service”

Value
Service

Lin Farrell on 3rd Sep 2011

Radio Doctor Service

Wollongong 2500

“An asset to the community.”

Value
Service

Mitch Partridge on 16th Aug 2011

Nurse On Call

State Wide 24/7 3000

“I was unsure about what course of action to take with my child who was having symptoms of bad allergy. Nurse on call confirmed the course of action to take. Reassuring for my husband and I since we both had different opinions.Great service.”

Value
Service

Irma Gutierrez on 3rd Mar 2011

St George GP After Hours Medical Services

Kogarah 2217

“Really poor.
Staff generally not caring.
Waited for 2 1/2 hours to see a dr, then they called in someone who arrived later, because they were kicking up a fuss about waiting so long !!! ( maybe thats what I should have done ?)
Would have been seen sooner in the emergency room of the public hospital next door, next time will go there.”

Value
Service

dice on 2nd Nov 2008

Eastern Suburbs Medical Service

Edgecliffe 2027

“I rang this business at 3am on Monday morning (27/10/08) on behalf of a friend living in Maroubra. I was informed that there were no doctors on duty to attend a house call for the rest of the night.”

Value
Service

unwell on 27th Oct 2008

St George GP After Hours Medical Services

Kogarah 2217

“I can't even give a rating.I called at 9.20 am on Sunday and only received a 'thank you for calling' recorded message, twice! If they don't see patients on Sunday at least the recording could say so. Very poor, and even less appreciated when one is as sick as I am at the moment. (ok had to give a rating or couldn't go to the next screen)”

Value
Service

letdown2 on 6th Jan 2008

East Adelaide Health Care

Newton 5074

“i have been seeing Dr Joe Alvaro since 1994 and would honestly say he is the most compassionate, thorough, caring doctor i have ever dealt with. Nicole Devries.”

Value
Service

nathan12 on 2nd Jun 2007