L.P. Gas Conversions, Car, Mechanical & Engine Repairs, Vehicle Inspection Stations

  • (03) 5330 ####
  • 727 Geelong Rd
    Ballarat East
    VIC 3350 Map
L.P. Gas Conversions, Car, Mechanical & Engine Repairs, Vehicle Inspection Stations

Vehicle Inspection Stations

  • (03) 5335 ####
  • 424 Sutton St
    Delacombe
    VIC 3356 Map

Tag cloud

  • Eastern & Metro Mobile Mechanics - Mobile Auto Repairs Rowville

    Rowville 3178

    “good mechanics, won't rip you off. Had a lot of issues with my car and they gave me heaps of options depending on how much I wanted to spend.”

    Value
    Service

    Jordan on 31st Aug 2012

  • Mike's Vehicle Safety Inspection

    Redbank 4301

    “Purchased a 4WD that Mike did the roadworthy the day before.. Took to QLD main roads and they put a defect notice on it. KEEP AWAY ”

    Value
    Service

    Not Impressed on 6th Aug 2012

  • Mosman Park Autocare - Mechanical Repairs Mosman Park

    Mosman Park 6012

    “I found the best and most honest mechanic in Mosman! He was able to fix my car fast and appropriately. He didn't even charge me with so much cost. I'll surely go back here in the future. :)”

    Value
    Service

    Dora Burke on 18th Jun 2012

  • Auto Inspect - Automotive Vehicle Inspections Sydney

    Pyrmont 2009

    “Before I bought my BMW which had been my dream for a long time, I had it inspected first. It was an additional cost on my part but I took it as a necessary step to avoid regrets in the end. Wise buyer, I should say. :)”

    Value
    Service

    Jessie Mccoy on 18th Jun 2012

  • Gold Coast Mobile Safety Certificates

    Oxenford 4210

    “we had them come and do a safety certificate paid $80 had to fix a few things. rang them back to book in follow up so that we could get certificate. did not show up. can not get them to answer phone now. Have paid $80 and have no certificate. Going to contact queensland dept motor transport as in my opinion this is a fraud.”

    Value
    Service

    jenny on 29th Apr 2012

Latest From DigitalEditions

  • 26 May 2017
    The internet of the future will immerse you in its structure and contents. You will be able to view the internet as a visual object and you will be able... Read More...
  • 22 May 2017
    Google will convert the web into video format Read More...
  • 19 May 2017
    For small to medium sized businesses, there are less expensive, more efficient alternatives to a website Read More...