Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

Samuel Mahler

Jerrabomberra 2619

“Sam came to fix my mum's clothes line today and she was so impressed with his service. He was on time, friendly and efficient. She would definitely recommend him. 100%”

Value
Service

Kerri Ward on 15th May 2018

Jay Pest Control

Prospect 2148

“While moving out of our apartment we contacted Jay's Pest Control. At 12:12pm I had to call the police as I felt my family were in danger. This man (I believe to be the owner) went berserk after I asked him to apologise for being rude and attempted to physically assault me as well as hurt my family by throwing objects in the direction of where my 6 month old son was, narrowly missing my son. I am very concerned about this man dealing with the general public.”

Value
Service

Dmitri Eremin on 14th May 2018

KF Constructions

McCrae 3938

“Building Guarantee means nothing to this business have had nothing but problems would not recommend”

Value
Service

john mackie on 13th May 2018

Hans Electrics Pty Ltd

Yea 3717

“good honest service with a smile,highly recommend.”

Value
Service

micheal nudelman on 3rd May 2018

Simon Jin Pty Ltd

Croydon Park 2133

“Gruff response to arrival time should have been a tell tale sign. The most abysmal and badly executed painting job I have ever seen. No colour matching, resulting in a mish match of obvious patches right the way through interiors. One other tenants exclaimed "this must be a joke?" All jokes aside Simon Jin employs non English speaking chinese migrants to do paint jobs, when it's blatantly obvious they have never held a paint brush in their lives.”

Value
Service

Nuala Ross on 3rd May 2018

T.Lex Electrical Contractor

CARDIFF SOUTH 2285

“I would never allow anyone who threatens women with rape to go anywhere near my home or business”

Value
Service

Doug Stannard on 1st May 2018

Fresh Tile Cleaning

Melbourne 3000

“Fresh Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne company provide me excellent bathroom tile cleaning services used chemical free products and now my bathroom tile looks like as brand new. Highly recommend Fresh Tile Grout Cleaning.”

Value
Service

Ram Maan on 30th Apr 2018

Robert James Realty

Tewantin 4565

“Theses guys really helped me when I urgently needed someone to take care of my property. Robert James Realty was ready to handle everything on a short notice. Thanks to you guys, you do the best property management in Sunshine Coast.”

Value
Service

John Deo on 27th Apr 2018

OzStickerPrinting

GORDON 2072

“1 star is too much for this terrible company. Absolutely awful to deal with!! ordered transparent sticker with white ink, when sticker is used you cannot actually see the print. Refused reprint or refund and instead offered pictures of other people they have done this to as an excuse. What an awful experience!!”

Value
Service

Kylie Peck on 25th Apr 2018

Carole's Psychic Tarot Readings - Psychic Canberra

Giralang 2617

“Very accurate despite me not giving her much info and no background info.
She provided several reading that were on point with my questions.
I will recommend her with no issue.”

Value
Service

mike on 23rd Apr 2018

Robert James Realty

Tewantin 4565

“RJR provided me a wonderful home selling experience. Undoubtedly, their services are excellent and I would definitely recommend them to everyone. 5/5 rating.”

Value
Service

Bell Piper on 20th Apr 2018

Perth Focus On Flooring

OSBORNE PARK 6017

“Really good service by Gordon. We received the best deal after visiting many flooring stores and Gordons service was excellent. There was no pressure on us while being served. Thank you.”

Value
Service

Julian Gill on 20th Apr 2018

Platinum Spa Service Sydney

Penrith 2750

“Very helpful pleasure to deal with , got us back and Running after we were told it wasn't fixable and to bin it
Highly recommend Husband & wife team

Value
Service

Mary on 16th Apr 2018

Bux Party Strippers

Mooloolaba 4557

“Awesome local stripping agency. No hidden travel fees upon enquiry. Thumbs up.”

Value
Service

Justin Peterson on 14th Apr 2018

Apec Electrical & Communication Services

Sunbury 3429

“This guy took my $5k without receipt plus broken my front door glass, and now he is just disappeared, never pick up and replied my calls, i am going to report to police and VCAT if he still not show up tomorrow. so please aware this guy!!!”

Value
Service

kings Culture on 11th Apr 2018

OzStickerPrinting

GORDON 2072

“Got the worst quality and misprint and they refuse to do it again or give me a refund. They say it’s a cutting error I agreed on in the final proof, which is their excuse for every bad job. These rookies even used the wrong template. 1000 Sticker for the bin. Plus they claim to be an Australian company, but my parcel came from South Korea. They said, the printing machines in NSW are broken, but other reviewers mentioned already 6 months ago, that they got a parcel from overseas with a bad job. ”

Value
Service

Willows Pantry Artisan Dog Treats on 5th Apr 2018

Parramatta Green Dental

Parramatta 2150

“Really outstanding dental services at Parramatta Green Dental! I really impressed with the teeth whitening service by the expert dentist of Parramatta Green Dental. I strongly recommand this to everyone who suffering from detal problems..!!”

Value
Service

Mackenzie Hutt on 4th Apr 2018