Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

Personal Maids

Torquay 4655

“Best house cleaning business in Hervey Bay, loved my clean house!”

Value
Service

Sarah Goldwing on 3rd Apr 2021

SRW Painting and Decorating

Perth 6000

“These guys attended my job speedy quick despite the peak hour traffic. Though it would’ve been nice if they bought the paint with them instead of using it to paint the back of their ute... and the road.”

Value
Service

Shane Warne on 31st Mar 2021

Graysons Painters - Painter Victor Harbour

Normanville 5204

“Stay clear of this operation. He targets the elderly as they are the most vulnerable and they tend to pay with Cash which is how he prefers to run his business?
Comes across very Lovely at the start..”

Value
Service

Michael Johanssen on 19th Mar 2021

Best Movers Adelaide

Adelaide 5000

“We have hired this agency for moving our things to our new house. The staff was on time and they took care of all the safety measures while packing and moving the things. The prices are also very good. ”

Value
Service

Max Simpsin on 16th Mar 2021

Kidi Kingdom Child Care Coomera

Upper Coomera 4209

“Kidi Kingdom has been a huge part of our family I enrolled my first born child here and haven’t gone to any other centre since. All of my kids go here and Declan (first born) graduated and has now started prep in school! They had a very memorable graduation party and am pleased to know that my other children will be celebrating their early learning experience in the same way when it’s time for them to leave and start school.”

Value
Service

Marinela Wilson on 10th Mar 2021

Grewars Driver Training

Preolenna 7325

“FANTASTC SERVICE moved to Orbost Victoria now”

Value
Service

Mark GREWAR on 8th Mar 2021

All Approvals Pty Ltd - Building Certification Burleigh Heads

Burleigh Heads 4220

“Thank you for the information you provided for us. evacuated tubes | evacuated tubes for sale.  roof mounted solar hot water systems | evacuated tube solar hot water | evacuated tube solar hot water systems | evacuated tube solar| solar hot water system| solar hot water

Value
Service

nin on 3rd Mar 2021

Murphy & Associates Barristers and Solicitors

Marlow Lagoon 830

“Hi,
I found Mr Murphy to be both Unhelpful and very rude. . In fact he abruptly hung up on me before he even gave me any opportunity to describe my Legal Issue.
I will never recommend Murphy and Assocs. to anyone!
Incidentally, I was polite and courteous toward him over the Phone, so he had No Reason to treat me so rudely and abruptly!
Yours sincerely,
Robert L. ”

Value
Service

Robert Lewis on 1st Mar 2021

Webzone Experts

Mayfield 2304

“very rude customer service his name is Jack. He tried to take money from me as much as he can even he did not provide services, They tried to hack my web site hosting. They did nothing and took all the money I paid them. Stay away from them”

Value
Service

David D on 27th Feb 2021

Dooge's Panel Shop

Rockingham 6168

“Dooge`s panel shop is the go to place, these guys know their stuff :)”

Value
Service

Chris Carroll on 23rd Feb 2021

Terrylands Service Station

Burnie 7320

“Rude. So much of a hurry to fill my tank they ignored repeated calls to use a different fuel. Will not be returning.”

Value
Service

Bob on 11th Feb 2021

MJ Preston Electrical Pty Ltd

Metung 3904

“The company recently installed solar panels on two of my properties. Very impressed with the quality of their work, attention to detail and meticulous care to prevent damage and clean up all materials from the properties. The electricians onsite were very polite too, taking time to explain what they were doing.”

Value
Service

Francis Castellino on 8th Feb 2021

Von Doussas - Lawyers & Solicitors Adelaide

Adelaide 5000

“I would highly recommend Von Doussas Lawyers in Mt Barker to anyone My solicitor Charles Gillam was fantastic. Not just because because I received a settlement which I was happy with but because I felt listened to and cared about.
The staff were exceptional. They always friendly and listened to me in a very caring and empathic way.

Value
Service

Christine McInnes on 7th Feb 2021

Ellen Miller

TERRIGAL 2260

“I am happy to recommend Ellen Miller. I used an Accountant for over 25 years, then he retired. I thought it would be impossible to get an Accountant, dedicated to Customer service. I shopped for 3 years and was not at all happy. When I first met Ellen, my mind was put at ease. She prepared my Tax return with efficiency. I was impressed with her knowledge of my industry. Ellen explained everything fully to me in an informative way. I will be staying with Ellen till the end of my working career.

Value
Service

David Tanare on 6th Feb 2021

Australind Panel & Paint

Australind 6233

“Outstanding service, friendly people, excellent work. Highly recommended. Nobody else works on my cars.”

Value
Service

Pieter Schoeman on 29th Jan 2021

SA Screen Creations

Paralowie 5108

“I had ordered 2 decorative screens 2100mm x 1200mm from Steve, pricing was competitive and service was excellent. Screens are exactly what I ordered and look terrific. Turn around excellent as well, was told 2-3 weeks to make and powder coat and all finished in two weeks. Very very happy customer. If you want quality and expertise, I wouldn't look any further. ”

Value
Service

Paula Christofis on 19th Jan 2021

Safe Side Termite Control

Langwarrin 3910

“thanks to the boys at safeside termite control
very impressed with attitude, work ethic
very happy with the boys never felt uncomfortable talking to them thank you both . it really is a family run business you can tell by the way they talk and speak to you ”

Value
Service

david John on 17th Jan 2021

Patel Electrical Services - Licensed Electrician Thornbury

Thornbury 3071

“Tejash from Patel Electrical Services answered my call promptly, made a same day response to my house and gave excellent service at a very good price. He is professional, friendly and competent. I will use his services again as needed and have no hesitation in recommending his services.”

Value
Service

Michael on 15th Jan 2021

Triple S Garden Maintenance

Wanguri 810

“Dont know how he is at lawn mowing but Micheal after throwing a rock up and breaking my van window was straight onto it and had it fixed immediatly.give him a go i reckon”

Value
Service

TREVOR on 15th Jan 2021

Oceanic Direct Pty Ltd

Dandenong South 3175

“After struggling along for months trying to get the best custom rims for my vehicle, I discovered Oceanic Direct. What a great breakthrough that was! Working with them through the whole process was amazing. I am really happy with the end product, and I would recommend Oceanic Direct for all the tyre and wheels needs.”

Value
Service

Suzy Brown on 12th Jan 2021