Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

Rodel Espiritu Driving School

Sydney 2000

“very bad driving instructor. arrives late to driving lesson, highly disorganised and forgets driving tips that would be helpful. Too expensive and not worth your time and money if you want quality driving experience ”

Value
Service

Joe Harrison on 20th Sep 2021

Flower Blinds

Underwood 4119

“Great service, price and after sales service.”

Value
Service

Max Drysdale on 23rd Aug 2021

100 % Plumbing

Richmond 3121

“Agent engaged 100% plumbing for combined shower/bath always sending water out to both outlets.
App 1 - Plumber late we were already at work. Appt 2 - Diagnosed faulty part. Appt 3 - Plumber onsite - Wrong part ordered. We said forget the job. Instead he removed the bath outlet. The bath takes forever to fill.
Asked agent to cancel. Later informed via email "The plumbers also advised you contacted them directly and was verbally abusive towards their staff" which is false. Insulting.”

Value
Service

Jason Alex on 20th Aug 2021

Alpine Automotive

Stafford 4053

“These guys are the real deal. Efficient and well aware of their customer's hip pocket. Excellent work and extremely well priced. I am going back to them in future for all my vehicle servicing.”

Value
Service

David Archer on 17th Aug 2021

Fresh Tile Cleaning

Melbourne 3000

“I had my tiles and Grout cleaned. Both Marks and Max are very professional and helpful people, in both instances to quote and complete the job they arrived on time, my tiles have never looked so good. ”

Value
Service

Lino Welling on 10th Aug 2021

Oasis Fencing & Gates

Chifley 2606

“Do not use Steve for any work. He's quick to take money as a deposit, but then suddenly isn't available, won't return calls, and if he does do the job, it's months and months later. He doesn't have a valid ABN, He deletes any negative reviews, and trying to change his business name to Quality Gates and Fencing to hide all of the bad reviews. He's also advertising just as Steve on Gumtree, but his phone number continues to be the same. Avoid like the pandemic.”

Value
Service

John on 9th Aug 2021

Squeaky Clean Rugs

Melbourne 3000

“These guys were amazing. So easy to work with. Our stairs look practically brand new! They did a bedroom, dining room, living room, and stair case in less than two hours. Fair price, good attitudes, and good deals. Will definitely use again.”

Value
Service

Junior Novak on 9th Aug 2021

Impressive Pest Control Toowoomba

Toowoomba 4350

“Max came out and was extremely professional, he helped us get rid of some unwelcome possums.
Spoke to Tim on her phone and he was very knowledgeable and helpful too. Would definitely recommend this company.”

Value
Service

Freeman Messina on 9th Aug 2021

Mattress Cleaning Perth

Perth 6000

“Great service! Better pricing than the other quotes I got and the technician showed up on time. Harry was awesome and went above and beyond and asked me at the end what else he could do. Our mattress is clean as new now.”

Value
Service

Adam Kempf on 5th Aug 2021

Exit Clean Australia

ADELAIDE 5000

“AVOID AT ALL COSTS.WON'T ISSUE RECEIPT. DOES NOT COMPLETE JOB. DISGUSTED. NEVER HAVE DEALT WITH A COMPANY LIKE THIS BEFORE.”

Value
Service

fay sinclair on 3rd Aug 2021

Dido Licence Driving School

PLYMPTON 5038

“Paul is a great teacher, he is friendly and firm at the same, traits perfect for an instructor.
Has a reasonable and logical answer to all inquiries, i tried numerous instructors before him so know how important and rare that is to find around Adelaide.”

Value
Service

Racha Bayeh on 23rd Jul 2021

Chandler Diving Lessons Brisbane

Chandler 4155

“I have been a few times to watch a family member diving in the beginners class. Each and every time I’ve been, If the trainers spent as much time ‘training’ the kids as they did chatting to each other, the kids would be further advanced. I watched child after child doing an incorrect posture and the trainers we not even watching . Just chitter chatting away. Very very frustrating to watch. ”

Value
Service

Lacey Debanco on 22nd Jul 2021

McCormick's City Lighting

Bunbury 6230

“Great customer service with great knowledge to share combined with excellent range of lighting including best range of lamp shades in Bunbury. Have now purchased Lamp shade, Bedside lamps and even a door bell and will return when lighting needs are required. ”

Value
Service

Lawrence Watson on 18th Jul 2021

Best Movers Adelaide

Adelaide 5000

“The guys are so punctual, polite, professional, efficient and really helpful - moving is already stressful enough! Thank you so much for today, I will use it again in future and recommend your company to people I know.

Value
Service

Zoe Smith on 23rd Jun 2021

Elite Motor Centre

Southport 4215

“Buy a car anywhere else you can.
My car has blown oil out of the engine since I picked it up
And it has been back repeatedly at my cost to attempt to fix.
Now the engine has blown and this dealer says oh well some cars blow up
Disgusting service.....we even paid an extra $1000 for a warranty that is useless
STAY AWAY FROM THIS CROOK”

Value
Service

Ryan Wolfgram on 15th Jun 2021

SRW Painting and Decorating

Perth 6000

“Good at painting roads by being impatient and failing to give way. Not so sure how good they paint houses.”

Value
Service

Phil Tufnell on 11th Jun 2021

Pines Cara Park

Kallangur 4503

“Not a pleasent place to live, at least not as a long term resident”

Value
Service

Christine on 10th Jun 2021

Best Movers Adelaide

Adelaide 5000

“I had an amazing moving experience! They were right on time, finished the job quickly with care, and it was extremely friendly service. Would definitely recommend it!

Value
Service

Oliver Smith on 7th Jun 2021

Color Allsorts

Duncraig 6023

“Job well done in time and with excellent interaction. Our roof looks great and so far no leaks even after recent rains. Thanks for being so neat and tidy.

Value
Service

Anthony Hyde on 27th May 2021

Country Capital Removals - Furniture Removals Tamworth

Tamworth 2340

“It was a pleasure to have them move us. Very professional and value for money. They were very easy to work with and nothing was too hard for them. I would recommend them to anyone. ”

Value
Service

Margaret on 13th Apr 2021