Results

There are 137 reviews for beauty salons.

Beauty Salon Launceston Divine Innovation

Newstead 7250

“I have all my body waxing done at Divine Innovations! The staff are very good putting you at ease and competent at their jobs! I would suggest to any male wanting a little or a lot of waxing to give them a call! H!”

Value
Service

Hugh on 18th Jul 2013

Rainesforest Massage Therapy and Day Spa - Indooroopilly

Indooroopilly 4068

“I had had a really long work week, and I really needed to just relax. I took half a day out on my weekend and scheduled a full pampering session at Raines Forest Massage, and it was the best idea I've ever had. If you're ever in the area, do yourselves a favour and schedule a Top-To-Toe Massage session with them. Absolutely fantastic!”

Value
Service

Peter Scott on 20th Jun 2013

Melissa's Hair & Beauty Salon

Waverley 2024

“1st class service and treatment - such a refreshing experience to find someone who has such a thorough and professional approach to all procedures. Extremely clean, friendly and well priced salon.”

Value
Service

Nola Morrison on 10th Apr 2013

Cosmetic Refinement Clinic

Geelong 3220

“Excellent staff and products. They won't sell you anything you don't need. Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Corduff is extremely caring and competent. Very happy with results. Highly recommended. AAA +++”

Value
Service

Gabriella Raimondi on 23rd Mar 2013

Nail Bar The

Essendon North 3041

“I was overcharged by $40 and told to girl at the register so, showing her the price list. She started to raise her voice and get angry. I just paid the full amount as her anger was escalating. I will never go back there again.”

Value
Service

Ashley on 21st Mar 2013

Who Did Your Nails

Dunsborough 6281

“Highly recommended! Always friendly and honest! Love Mel!”

Value
Service

lamlam on 19th Feb 2013

Posh Nails

Ellenbrook 6069

“they didnt file down the side of my nails properly and my real nails were growing out the side of my gel nails. I returned and had them fixed. Had them filled and they didnt put the gel on all my nails and on the ones they did, they left the shavings on my nails leaving the gel they put over the top very rough, had them fixed. 1 week after having my nails filled all of the gel part of my nail has gone yellow been confirmed they used a cheap gel over the top”

Value
Service

Nicole Clemesha on 7th Jan 2013

Bloom Beauty and Wellbeing

Manuka 2603

“I am a public servant new to Canberra & found the service & treatment brilliant I love dermalogica & what it does for my skin. I highly recommend them to anyone as they came highly recommended to me & am very grateful, I hope this helps you too.”

Value
Service

Domenica Zappia on 8th Dec 2012

H2O Spa

Kingston 2604

“Totally relaxing. Dr Babor product felt so good and the therapist Lauren made the experience wonderful. I will go here again when next in Canberra.”

Value
Service

Louise Scifleet on 14th Nov 2012

Natural Beauty

Darwin 800

“excellent service. I went and got my waxing done and was very happy with the service and customer care. I have got my waxing done in alot of salons and i no a good wax when i get one. I also booked a dermologica facial and it was amazing.

Also good value as they do packages.

eve”

Value
Service

eve on 7th Nov 2012

Lilly and Eve Makeup & Beauty | Beauty Salon Toowong

Toowong 4066

“I am a long time resident of Toowong and just want say that my experience at Lilly and Eve was exemplary. I have found it hard in the past to feel comfortable in beauty salons. It is with great pleasure that I rate Emma's wonderful manner and service 5 Stars. Woohoo. I feel beautiful!
Diane Quinn”

Value
Service

Diane Quinn on 20th Sep 2012

Lilly and Eve Makeup & Beauty | Beauty Salon Toowong

Toowong 4066

“I've been using Emma from Lilly and Eve for nails, spray tanning and waxing and eyebrows/lashes for ages now and wouldn't go anywhere else!
I've also had my make up done for occasions and I felt amazing!
She is gentle and makes me feel so comfortable as well as doing an amazing job at a price that is affordable.
I definitely recommend this business!”

Value
Service

Jenna on 20th Sep 2012

Possum's Beauty

Mermaid Waters 4218

“awesome little salon in Mermaid.
I've been seeing carly for my shellac nails and spray tans for months
her tans are amazing and last for ages, no streaking or orange tans
shellacs are perfect and always stay on for weeks and weeks
the salon is great thanks for being so professional at your job”

Value
Service

Simone on 29th Aug 2012

Possum's Beauty

Mermaid Waters 4218

“Had an awesome massage and pedi at Possums Beauty today. Possums is such a marvelous little salon that is a pleasure to visit. Prices are extremely reasonable and I was made to feel welcome and very special. Thanks so much. I'll definitely be a regular client.”

Value
Service

Sue McMillan on 28th Aug 2012

Vibrant Tanning Solutions - Spray Tanning Subiaco

Subiaco 6008

“I was always unsure how I would go with spray tanning, but I finally gave it a go with Vibrant Tanning and I don't regret it one bit! Great to see such a company in Subiaco which delivers natural-looking tans!”

Value
Service

Elisa Rowan on 9th May 2012

Gigi Beauty Clinic

Main Beach 4217

“NOT RECOMMENDED. Rude aggressive manager/owner. ”

Value
Service

Rose on 5th May 2012

So Vain

Oakleigh South 3167

“Not recommended”

Value
Service

Jackie on 3rd May 2012

Jeunesse Advanced Skin Care - Beauty Salon Canberra

Canberra 2601

“I've been to Jeunesse beauty salon a few times now and have always been very happy with their customer service and treatments - my skin always looks great afterwards. The girls are very professional and really know what they're doing- the best salon in Canberra, in my opinion!”

Value
Service

Michelle Simpson on 3rd May 2012

Feeling Smooth Beauty Salon Port Melbourne

Port Melbourne 3207

“Women of Melbourne are so lucky to have Feeling Smooth Beauty Salon. Their services are great and they can really do a great job on your look. I love how they managed to make me look great on my birthday two days ago. I will surely go back here. :)”

Value
Service

Tara Delgado on 1st May 2012