Results

There are 82 reviews for builders.

Bortarae Builders Redland Bay | Building Construction Bayside

Redland Bay 4165

“I inherited a house from my parents. The house is older than me and I thought of doing renovations to make it look more modern and stylish. My brother suggested me to hire Bortarae Builders which he hired to build his house few years ago. The renovation is still on process but I can now see how beautiful it will be. Great job!”

Value
Service

Dixie Luna on 14th Jun 2012

Silver Fern Building Carpentry Perth

Perth 6000

“My husband and I hired these guys to build a deck out the back of our home. They were professional, hard-working, and did a fantastic job. The deck looks great, and the price was reasonable.”

Value
Service

Mary Sutcliffe on 14th May 2012

Del Casa Homes - Local Builder Lismore

Lismore 2480

“My family and I recently had a house built in Lismore with Del Casa Homes. We were extremely happy with their services - they were efficient, approachable, and really knew their stuff! They helped us with the design too - if you need a builder these are the people to call”

Value
Service

Anastasia Knowles on 11th May 2012

Prestige | Home Renovations North Shore | Sydney

Sydney 2000

“We recently had the guys at Prestige come in and do our kitchen and bathroom renovations at our home in the Northern Suburbs of Sydney. They were reliable and made sure that there were minimal delays with the work. We are very pleased with our new kitchen and bathroom, and would happily contract Prestige again. Thanks!”

Value
Service

Liz Bissett on 11th May 2012

Prospective Developments - Building Contractor Norwood

Unley 5061

“Prospective Developments helped in the design and building of new teaching facilities in our school. The team were fantastic, really friendly and genuinely interested in their work and what they could do to build us a building that suited our needs. A +”

Value
Service

Martin on 8th May 2012

Del Casa Homes - Local Builder Lismore

Lismore 2480

“My husband and I's new house has just been completed by Del Casa Homes. We could not be happier with the result and the process as a whole, and were particularly impressed with the energy saving features that were suggested to us. The builders were trustworthy and hardworking and I would recommend this business to anyone.”

Value
Service

Jane Kelly on 7th May 2012

Spot On Reblocking Pty Ltd Oak Park | Restumping & Underpinning Melbourne

Oak Park 3046

“Our floors had begun to become sloped, so I called the guys from Spot On Reblocking to come and have a look. They restumped the underpinnings of the house and laser levelled it as well. It no longer feels like my house is sinking which is such a relief. Thanks so much!”

Value
Service

E. Reilly on 20th Apr 2012

Craftsmen By Design Pty Ltd - Sydney CBD Building Repairs

Moorebank 2170

“We transferred to Sydney and our finances were a bit tight. We really thought we wouldn't have a good place to live in. Craftsmen by Design helped us build our dream house in a very affordable way. Thank you!”

Value
Service

Kaye Joyner on 18th Apr 2012

McDonald & Son Builders Pty Ltd

Jindalee 4074

“We had plans drawn up for a an extension inc. 2 bedrooms & a bathroom & ext.of existing deck. Our acreage block is hilly & rocky. Builders came & looked, either threw up their arms or gave exorbitant quotes. Things changed when Allan & Dean arrived. Calmly setting out how they would approach the job, we began to feel we'd found the right builder. Matching internal & external features to the existing house. The finished product is great! Reliable & courteous throughout. ”

Value
Service

Peter on 28th Mar 2012

All Builders

Appin 2560

“All-Builders was the kind of provider that we had been trying to find for this, so we connected with them based on reviews and recommendations from friends. We found that they operated as promised in their marketing. These are the kind of folks you want to work with if you want to get started quickly and don't have a lot of project management time or experience. Sue Jocan would recommend them for Home building without hesitation-all went very well.”

Value
Service

Sue Jocan on 13th Mar 2012

GJ Gardner Homes

Grafton 2460

“Poor communication within business = poor project management and alterations during construction. project manager would not meet with clients when requested. Needed Fair Trading to get faults/damage present at handover repaired. Action and dispute resolution at FT ongoing. My recommendation if choosing this builder is to get/keep every change put in an email or put into the contract. Offers that we were told we were getting weren't honoured.”

Value
Service

Kel on 26th Feb 2012

Urbayne Homes

Maribyrnong 3032

“Urbayne quoted me close to my budget for a Custom Build. I made minor changes to design, reducing the size of rooms + changing bi-folds to sliders (saving $30K). 14 wks later I locked in final design. The price came in $115K above the original quote. Sam, the managing director/owner said she didn't know where the cost increase was, she only knew the price had gone up. When I got upset I was told if I didn't like it to take my business elsewhere. So I did. They were very unprofessional. ”

Value
Service

S Schwab on 4th Feb 2012

Builders Home Plans | Home Design Drysdale

Drysdale 3222

“I found this to be a very user friendly web site, whether finding a house or reviewing designs, it provides a fast and intuitive viewing experience.”

Value
Service

Jon Harris on 2nd Feb 2012

Builders Home Plans | Home Design Drysdale

Drysdale 3222

“An extremely informative website. I found it more user friendly than the larger mainstream media websites. Thoroughly recommend it to prospective buyers/builders as you can browse a range of ideas and concepts to find what suits you.”

Value
Service

Graeme Mitchell on 14th Jan 2012

Builders Home Plans | Home Design Drysdale

Drysdale 3222

“I have a block of land waiting to settle and having the ability to see so many plans in one place to plan the type of home we will build is fantastic.

Value
Service

Michael on 10th Jan 2012

Prestige | Home Renovations North Shore | Sydney

Sydney 2000

“Having Pretige Building & Maintenance renovate my home was the best experience ever. They had a very friendly and proffesional approach to their work. I highly recommend them for any kind of construction work.”

Value
Service

Melissa Btaiche on 9th Nov 2011

Roseleigh Homes

Darnum 3822

“Very happy to take your money but do not want to correct any problems and in fact tries to blame the client before their own organisation. Our particular supervisor was rude and disrespectful when he was found to be incompetant.”

Value
Service

Me on 2nd Nov 2011