Results

There are 113 reviews for electrical contractors.

MJ Preston Electrical Pty Ltd

Metung 3904

“The company recently installed solar panels on two of my properties. Very impressed with the quality of their work, attention to detail and meticulous care to prevent damage and clean up all materials from the properties. The electricians onsite were very polite too, taking time to explain what they were doing.”

Value
Service

Francis Castellino on 8th Feb 2021

Patel Electrical Services - Licensed Electrician Thornbury

Thornbury 3071

“Tejash from Patel Electrical Services answered my call promptly, made a same day response to my house and gave excellent service at a very good price. He is professional, friendly and competent. I will use his services again as needed and have no hesitation in recommending his services.”

Value
Service

Michael on 15th Jan 2021

Brian Mills Electrical

Broadview 5083

“On-time, professional work, great price.
Brian installed 2 new light fittings replacing existing faulty units - one simple & one complex.

Quick worker, good communications & left the place very tidy. Happy customer.”

Value
Service

tony peake on 10th Feb 2020

Captain Kirk Electrical

Noraville 2263

“BAD SERVICE don't use these people the worst I have used in 35ys of building. Very over priced and when questioned would not reply or itemize account. I was charged for parts that were reused 2nd hand and not replaced also charge $1100job that took less than 1 hr when they thought no one was watching stay away from these guys ”

Value
Service

Gavin Bushell on 13th Jan 2020

Hans Electrics Pty Ltd

Yea 3717

“good honest service with a smile,highly recommend.”

Value
Service

micheal nudelman on 3rd May 2018

T.Lex Electrical Contractor

CARDIFF SOUTH 2285

“I would never allow anyone who threatens women with rape to go anywhere near my home or business”

Value
Service

Doug Stannard on 1st May 2018

Apec Electrical & Communication Services

Sunbury 3429

“This guy took my $5k without receipt plus broken my front door glass, and now he is just disappeared, never pick up and replied my calls, i am going to report to police and VCAT if he still not show up tomorrow. so please aware this guy!!!”

Value
Service

kings Culture on 11th Apr 2018

Mark Mackenzie M R & R A

Wyongah 2259

“Excellent Tradesman, highly professional, friendly, punctual, does a good job.”

Value
Service

Allan on 10th Mar 2017

Anthony Clancy Electrical Services

Neutral Bay 2089

“Word of mouth recommended them on first class work and I agree. I checked licensing, they have never been cited to licensing or had a complaint. The principal is currently pursuing Masters degree in WHSE. Located presently in Qld, still works in NSW and ACT when time permits. Principal managed electrical installations at DFAT sites in Vanuatu, Sth. Korea and Vietnam in recent years which I took into account on my job. Mobile is incorrect, it is now 0405 400 515.”

Value
Service

Jaques Jaques Arouet on 26th Feb 2017

GL Lightning Pty Ltd

Midland 6056

“I just got GL Lightning for a quote and Geoffrey was quite nice and helpful. Good service.”

Value
Service

Oliver on 11th May 2016

Broadscope Electrical

Toolern Vale 3337

“What is there not to say about this company they tick all the stars!

Drew has been a great electrician for us and we are staying with him
after a while searching for a great trusted tradie..... we found him!

1. Always on time
2. Honest, lets you know true cost and is very competitive on price
3. Goes out of his way to really finish his job to the best of his ability and quality workmanship

Value
Service

suzie stefano on 20th Nov 2015

G Richards Electrical Contractor

Trafalgar 3824

“Great sparkie fast and on time with a terrific work ethic highly recommended ”

Value
Service

Alan on 23rd Sep 2015

Michael Bell Electrics Pty Ltd - Electrical Service & Repairs Scarborough

Scarborough 6019

“Michael Bell is a great electrician and I'm happy to recommend his work. Michael turned up on time, was friendly and easy to work with. He fixed a long list of electrical problems in my home including changing a faulty power RCD. He made sure all the lights in the house were working correctly and replaced some broken power points; all of this done at a very reasonable price.”

Value
Service

Anastasia Wittleton on 19th Jan 2015

Quality Electrics Rockdale

Rockdale 2216

“Very happy with the services provided by this company! Michael was very helpful, giving us great advice before the job, and also very accommodating with my work schedule. Very reliable and honest as well! Ill definitely give them a call if I need anything electrical in the future. ”

Value
Service

Rachel on 11th Nov 2014

Quality Electrics Rockdale

Rockdale 2216

“Michael is one of the rare tradesmen you find these days willing to do that little bit extra to provide a great customer experience. Will be our regular & got to team for our electrical needs.”

Value
Service

N R on 30th Sep 2014

Electrinet Pty Ltd

Bella Vista 2153

“Would highly recommend electrinet. Great service, prompt with work and cost affordable. Thank you to the Electrinet staff my house looks amazing”

Value
Service

Susan Wrightworth on 6th May 2014

Jason McNamara

Woodberry 2322

“Terrible business. No confidence in his abilities. Took money but never completed the job. Complained from arriving till departing. Job was a simple appliance install plus drilling hole in the concrete wall for ventilation.

Please stay away from this guy.”

Value
Service

Dayo on 24th Mar 2014

Quality Electrics Rockdale

Rockdale 2216

“Would highly recommend Michael to anyone wanting an electrician. Communication was excellent as was the job and the price. We were very happy with the job and would definitely use this company again.”

Value
Service

Kate Atkinson on 19th Mar 2014