Results

There are 72 reviews for painters & decorators.

Paint On FNQ

Tully Heads 4854

“Recently had our house painted in Kennedy by Paint on FNQ. We couldnt be happier. They finished on time and did a great job. Highly recommend them. Thanks Dave”

Value
Service

Karen Savy on 16th Jul 2022

Jo Kang Paint

Enfield 2136

“Highly recommend Jo Kang Painters. They are punctual and great their job. Very happy with their work!”

Value
Service

Sally on 8th Jul 2022

Shane Duffy Painters

Thornlands 4164

“We had the interior of our two story house (approx 300 sq m) painted by Shane and Mal, and was extremely happy with their work. On a rating of 1 to 10, I would give them a 11 or higher. They were meticulous in attention to detail, and went over and beyond what would be expected. Shane is a true gentleman and I can totally recommend his work. The stars below wouldn't let me select the last one, but would definitely give them the highest rating possible

Value
Service

Jurgen Kibelkstis on 23rd Dec 2021

RepaintPro

Mudgeeraba 4213

“Great work done, thanks team.”

Value
Service

Sam Moole on 17th Dec 2021

SRW Painting and Decorating

Perth 6000

“Good at painting roads by being impatient and failing to give way. Not so sure how good they paint houses.”

Value
Service

Phil Tufnell on 11th Jun 2021

SRW Painting and Decorating

Perth 6000

“These guys attended my job speedy quick despite the peak hour traffic. Though it would’ve been nice if they bought the paint with them instead of using it to paint the back of their ute... and the road.”

Value
Service

Shane Warne on 31st Mar 2021

Graysons Painters - Painter Victor Harbour

Normanville 5204

“Stay clear of this operation. He targets the elderly as they are the most vulnerable and they tend to pay with Cash which is how he prefers to run his business?
Comes across very Lovely at the start..”

Value
Service

Michael Johanssen on 19th Mar 2021

Adam's First Class Painting And Decorating - Painter Gympie

Gympie 4570

“Do not deal with this company. They came and quoted on our job. Arrived to do the job which was internal doors a simple refresh of one coat of paint, dropped paint all over our floors, all over the walls, painted the rubber in the doors and then after 2 hours walked out and said it was too hard...the doors only need one coat of paint as a refresh...a disgrace ”

Value
Service

debra ryan on 18th May 2020

John Scard Painters

Grose Vale 2753

“Very rude and arrogant. Promised to use dulux quality paint but busted him using cheap second hand paint from his shed
Do not recommend this painter !
Tried to get away with one coat on all my walls !

Value
Service

Jeny Paterson on 4th Jan 2020

Steve Honeyman Painting & Decorating

Eatons Hill 4037

“His written quote was to apply 2 coats of paint he only ever applied 1 coat you can see the brush strokes and original wall colour coming through in every room, He did no preparation, painted straight over everything including dirt, damaged plaster, picture hooks and he did not even remove downlights​ just painted around them. Our home interior​ is an absolute​ mess and needs to be all repainted. He's not even licenced​. ”

Value
Service

Mat Steel on 15th Dec 2018

John Scard Painters

Grose Vale 2753

“Very poor workman ship, rude mannered and incomplete work and still asked for money in full”

Value
Service

Helen H on 12th Nov 2018

Simon Jin Pty Ltd

Croydon Park 2133

“Gruff response to arrival time should have been a tell tale sign. The most abysmal and badly executed painting job I have ever seen. No colour matching, resulting in a mish match of obvious patches right the way through interiors. One other tenants exclaimed "this must be a joke?" All jokes aside Simon Jin employs non English speaking chinese migrants to do paint jobs, when it's blatantly obvious they have never held a paint brush in their lives.”

Value
Service

Nuala Ross on 3rd May 2018

JIM NENDIS Affordable Painting Melbourne

Oakleigh East 3166

“Terrible painting, cheap bunnings paint and bad service. Had to get someone else in to fix up their poor work.”

Value
Service

Andrew Durham on 8th Dec 2016

Jay's Painting - Painter Perth

Swan Valley 6069

“I needed the ceilings walls and doors painted in a house I am preparing for sale. Jay's painting promptly gave me an itemized quote and a starting date.
I am very happy with the work, and the prompt and courteous manner in which it was carried out.
A pleasant experience. ”

Value
Service

Bill Waldeck on 3rd Jul 2015

A1 Studio Painting And Decorating - Painting And Decorating Services Nowra

Nowra 2541

“This is all first class service with old fashioned care.
I am so impressed by the care taken in my house when it was painted by Sean.
There was no paint anywhere but where it should be.
I have used tradies before with marks left everywhere. I am very impressed with all the service given and advice I will use again”

Value
Service

carolyn king on 8th Apr 2015

A1 the Studio Painting and Decorating

Nowra 2541

“I am a pensioner and I am so pleased with the personal service and care taken in completing my bedroom.
Sean took so much care in covering my furniture and assisted me in colour matching.
You do not get service like this anymore thank-you so much”

Value
Service

carolyn king on 8th Apr 2015

JLF Natural

Noble Park 3174

“Thank you for sending the good luck coin necklaces
so quickly. There was no packing slip, paid invoice or any information on you or your company. I would like to reorder but I don't remember where I found the coin necklace.

Value
Service

Don Ketcheside on 19th Dec 2014

Home Painter Parramatta

sydney 2000


"I'm very happy with my wallpaper & how Mark gave his opinion as to what suited my interests the best- looks amazing. He was prompt in replying, efficient in getting the job done & one could tell he knew his craft well. Cost wise, I think it was fairly priced. I will definitely be recommending Mark to family & friends interested in further beautifying their homes with wallpaper :) Helena"

Value
Service

Helena Bocian on 7th Oct 2014

Home Painter Parramatta

sydney 2000

“Got many quotes, but the service that this company provided was sensational, he gave me a time and date, turned up on time and the wallpaper is absolutly fantastic, great job, great service. Highly recommend.”

Value
Service

maresa on 26th Sep 2014