Results

There are 109 reviews for plumbers.

Phil Bottomley Plumbing Services

Brunswick 3056

“Phil was referred to us from the EnviroShop. We have had quite a few jobs for Phil and his team and every time he has exceeded our expectations with quality & service. His team are always friendly and polite to deal with. We are so happy we have found a Plumber like Phil.”

Value
Service

David Gordon on 19th Oct 2011

Coolibah Plumbing

Greystanes 2145

“These guys are terrific. They're great with communication both via phone and email, they work quickly and efficiently, they clean up afterwards, and their rates are very reasonable. I've used them twice now, and I've been completely happy with their services both times - which is particularly satisfying after a string of bad plumber experiences with other companies. Highly recommended.”

Value
Service

Donna Bugden on 6th Sep 2011

Bramley Paul

Berry 2535

“Very swift responses and excellent work ”

Value
Service

Malcolm Sealy on 22nd Jun 2011

Shane Edwards Plumbing Ballarat

BALLARAT CENTRAL 3350

“Great job, on time, very happy and not overpriced! ”

Value
Service

JANINE HARVEY on 11th May 2011

blitz Emergency Plumbing Services Sydney West | Greystanes

Greystanes 2145

“I called Blitz Plumbing on a Sunday afternoon. The plumber came out within the hour. I had a kitchen tap blown off and water was gushing every, the problem was fixed, and the price was reasonable. Great customer service! Sandy - Sydney.”

Value
Service

sandy gibbs on 6th May 2011

BMP Handyman Perth

Ashby 6065

“I'm a handyman myself but had to call him to carry out some emergency plumbing work as it was a tight area and he responded within 4 hours and had him round to carry out the repair work the same evening. GREAT WORKMANSHIP AND SERVICE! J, Perth.”

Value
Service

HCH johnson on 28th Apr 2011

Ruiz Plumbing Solutions Brisbane

Brisbane 4000

“I was so happy with the service I received from Ruiz Plumbing. Michael rang to confirm the arranged time and was there promptly. I would happily recommend this company to others and will be using their services in the future. It's hard to find a reliable trades person these days. ”

Value
Service

Roz Abrahams on 20th Apr 2011

D & K Cini Plumbing - Plumbers Caboolture | Northern Brisbane

Caboolture 4510

“i needed a plumber to do a gas fitting at my home in Auchenflower. D & K Plumbing Brisbane came when they said they would and were very efficient. My friends from Newstead will be calling you next week! ”

Value
Service

Jackie . on 5th Apr 2011

Tom Fransen Plumbing

Turramurra 2074

“Arrived on time and were very professional they had my problem fixed promptly and did a great job”

Value
Service

jackie2099 on 24th Oct 2010

www.mrh2o.com.au

Sydney 2000

“We had an urgent job and boy did we get taken to town.

Don't think your job is that urgent it doesn't require a second opinion otherwise you'll get someone like MRH2O who will unscrupulously quote you what he thinks you're willing to pay.

In our case, because we needed less urgent plumbing work done at a later date, we found we were charged more than FIVE TIMES more than what several other plumbers would've done the work for.

DO NOT USE MRH2O

For all their advertising this young guy Zac, owner of the business, will rip you off given the chance.

He advertises competitive prices on his website but only for fixed items, "Honest Upfront Pricing Guaranteed" sounds great but won't stop you from being taken to town.

Take your time, get someone else, there are plenty of good plumbers out there - Zac ain't one of them.

tags: mrh2o, review, dishonest”

Value
Service

RunTheOtherWay on 21st Aug 2010

Absolute Plumbing QLD

Wavell Heights 4012

“Here are some testimonials we have received from our customers...

"Workmanship was great" SG. Dec 09
"Fabulous service as always. Thank you!!" BC. Nov 09
"Very professional - well done" DH. Nov 09
"Thank you Russell for being so prompt...It was much appreciated" LH. Nov 09
"It was great to encounter a trader who is still interested to provide good service and most important customer satisfaction" JW. Nov 09
"Excellent service. Will definately call again when required. Will be passing on your details to others. Very efficient, professional and polite" AO. Sept 09
"Thank you! Always prompt, reliable & professional service" KC. Apr 09

Absolute Plumbing Qld”

Value
Service

Absolute on 23rd Dec 2009

Chiswick Plumbing

Five Dock 2046

“Might have a nice phone manner and arrive on time BUT changing the quoted price after they arrived and adding a so called 'membership' fee is not appreciated. Also plumber attending wasn't the most honest, trustworthy looking person and then took the left over material/parts that I had purchased. I'LL NEVER USE THEM AGAIN.”

Value
Service

DonaldT on 19th Nov 2009

Sam Dent Plumbing

Gulargambone 2828

“An efficient and professional team. We have had them do bathroom renovations, re-roofing, water reticulation, septic etc. Our neighbours have also used this team and have the smae opinion.”

Value
Service

Suzie on 19th Nov 2009