Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

VIP Roofing Brisbane

Brisbane 4000

“We had recently finished renovating the house and now wanted to repair the roof. VIP Roofing was really professional and meticulous in their work. The roof (and our house) now looks fantastic both inside and out. I'm pleased and happy, and I'd recommend it to others.”

Value
Service

Michael Abbot on 20th Feb 2022

Brett Newman Plumbing , Drainage & Gasfitting

Yeronga 4104

“Brett installed a new HWS for us today. An absolutely terrific job once again. First met Brett 2 years ago when we updated our kitchen. An old school tradie who takes an enormous amount of pride in his work. If you don't give Brett a go when you need any plumbing work done, you must have air in your pipes.”

Value
Service

Ian R on 17th Feb 2022

Broome's Fruit & Vegetable Pty Ltd

Griffith 2680

“Driving from Hay 11/2/22. Stopped at Griffith. Discovered Broomes.
Just wonderful. Like a trip down memory lane. All the fruit we bought...apples, pears, cherries and watermelon…was superb..and excellent value.
Watermelon just the best”

Value
Service

Michael Kozlowski on 15th Feb 2022

Clancy Constructions

Bungendore 2621

“John Clancy took away our money without provide any services he promised to us. He constantly lied to us and try to not refund us even we said we will pursue with ACAT. He still not scared at all instead he said to us “go ahead”. Just be aware doing business with him.”

Value
Service

Tracy on 14th Feb 2022

Precision Brake Technology Pty Ltd

Sunshine 3020

“i have been in this industry for a long time & these guys literally blew me away
Sonny true to his word ..thank you
They were on time bent over backwards to get my job done
thanks to sonny and the team you guys have a great little business there best of luck in the future”

Value
Service

Mack Debono on 7th Feb 2022

Elite Motor Centre

Southport 4215

“Paid a deposit on a vehicle as described to me by the owner, when I saw the car the condition of the vehicle was nothing liked described, they failed to refund my deposit, dealings with this company very dissatisfying go else where.”

Value
Service

Russell Male on 3rd Feb 2022

Troy Jeffries - T & S Plumbing & Excavations Pty Ltd

SALE 3850

“Terrible service. They botched the job, yelled at my wife and called her a pig headed b**ch and damaged other equipment on the job site, then tried to charge double of the original quote.”

Value
Service

Carl Murray on 1st Feb 2022

Bohaul Express

Maddington 6109

“Bohaul transported my goods from Perth to Melbourne went to pick them up at Epping I went to unload the items as they were heavy and of great value but they insisted they would do it they got 1 into the car fine but for the other one they dropped it m now I understand accidents happen but when I spoke to the manager he did not want to know about it and basically said bad luck I would have happy for them to pay part of the repairs $220 but he did not want to know how much damage was done”

Value
Service

Paul Maitland on 26th Jan 2022

Ace Pest Control

Brisbane 4000

“The worst experience I've had with a services company. Ace Pest Control is actually one of their numerous website fronts, they are actually Frank's Maintenance. We gave them a detailed description of our house and situation, they quoted $300 over the phone, then upped it to $350 after fully inspecting the house, but then did the work and billed us $880! Their business practices are dishonest. My advice is not to trust them at all and steer very clear!”

Value
Service

Lachlan on 1st Jan 2022

Sydney Tech Repairs

Seven Hills 2147

“Recent experience with DIO shop (Shop 47) at seven hills plaza.Also called sydneytechrepairs.com.au. November I went to DIO at Seven Hills plaza to fix my Samsung Camera. They fixed it but it introduced another problem. Then took it to a shop at Westpoint.They replaced it in front of me.

Value
Service

Tamanan T on 31st Dec 2021

Shane Duffy Painters

Thornlands 4164

“We had the interior of our two story house (approx 300 sq m) painted by Shane and Mal, and was extremely happy with their work. On a rating of 1 to 10, I would give them a 11 or higher. They were meticulous in attention to detail, and went over and beyond what would be expected. Shane is a true gentleman and I can totally recommend his work. The stars below wouldn't let me select the last one, but would definitely give them the highest rating possible

Value
Service

Jurgen Kibelkstis on 23rd Dec 2021

RepaintPro

Mudgeeraba 4213

“Great work done, thanks team.”

Value
Service

Sam Moole on 17th Dec 2021

GT Glass Technology Bayside

Victoria Point 4165

“Ashley was great. He arrived on time and happily explained how the process worked to fix my windscreen chip.
Impressive equipment and the results were great. Thanks.”

Value
Service

Alison Ferguson on 24th Nov 2021

GT Glass Technology Bayside

Victoria Point 4165

“Ashley was great. He arrived on time and happily explained how the process worked to fix my windscreen chip.
Impressive equipment and the results were great. Thanks.”

Value
Service

Alison Ferguson on 24th Nov 2021

Ric's Life Style Landscapes

Bracken Ridge 4017

“Ric replaced an existing garden edging with bricks to match a retaining wall in the back yard. He worked hard, was accurate and efficient and did a great job. I was really happy with the outcome - it was exactly what I wanted!”

Value
Service

Wendy Carter on 15th Nov 2021

Dunstans S.B.T.V Service

Kingaroy 4610

“Just had my LG TV repaired by Dubstans S.B. TV service. I cannot praise the service provided by Ron. Their personnel provide professional services above the norm. Their knowledge and promptness set standards far beyond our expectations.
Thank you Ron and the team.
Highly Recommended.”

Value
Service

Grahame Venn on 11th Nov 2021

Topshield Roof Restoration

Eight Mile Plains 4113

“Absolutely horrible job. 32 broken tiles just painted over and left. Ridge cap pointing cracked or siliconed were ignored and painted over. Disgusting workmanship. Reluctantly agreed to return following weekend never showed. Reported to fair training and blatantly lied to them. Not QBCC licensed in QLD, does not advise that he is only able to perform work up to $3300 as per QBCC rules. ”

Value
Service

Brett Ellis on 2nd Nov 2021

A1 Aircon Installation

Moulden 830

“Henry from A1 Aircon installation came to our house to inspect a leaking airconditioner. Communication prior to that day was extremely rude, service upon arrival was unprofessional, ignorant and abrasive. Do NOT recommend at all. He wouldn't listen to our concerns, or issues regarding the aircon, may as well have been talking to a condescending brick wall. ”

Value
Service

Chloe on 2nd Nov 2021

Gary Fulton Watch Repairs Perth

PERTH 6000

“Moved to room 12 level 1 trinity arcade
Ph 93243162 does excellent work”

Value
Service

Gary Fulton on 31st Oct 2021