Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

Future Auto Service Centre Brendale / Albany Creek

Brendale 4500

“Great service and friendly staff. I did have a problem after a timing belt change as part of a major service. Even though I was in Vic after having the service in QLD, Ron sorted out the issue in correspondence with mechanic in Vic at no expense to me. Really appreciated for his honesty and willingness to help sort the issue out. Thank you Ron Atkinson.”

Value
Service

Silvio Lucchini on 9th Jun 2017

Ashley Keswick - DJ Hire Melbourne - DJ Hire

West Melbourne 3003

“Ashley Keswick is resident DJ for our functions at our large Bayside hotel, very reliable, great array of music selection suitable for all occasions, affordable in price. Highly recommend his wonderful service for any special occasion!”

Value
Service

Helene N on 9th Jun 2017

KAF Kreations - Cake Decorating Toowoomba

Wilsonton 4350

“Absolutely beautiful looking cake... tasted absolutely disgusting. We paid (a lot) for a 2-tier cake with Red Velvet on top (to keep for our anniversary), and chocolate on the bottom. Both layers tasted like alcohol , and the "edible" flowers tasted like dry glue. I called and left messages numerous times, with no response or call-backs. I also went back to the office several times but it was always closed and she never answered the door. ”

Value
Service

Maddy on 8th Jun 2017

Givney Andrew F

Parramatta 2150

“Excellent very caring Barrister in Family Law. Was absolutely wonderful in a very difficult situation.”

Value
Service

kerry dooley on 4th Jun 2017

True Local - Online Reviews

Sydney 2000

“We wish to have our True Local account closed and reviews deleted as they are not from our clients.
They are fake and defamatory.”

Value
Service

Mark C. on 2nd Jun 2017

True Local - Online Reviews

Sydney 2000

“Our business has been targeted by anonymous defamatory reviews that aren't true. Small business are being forced to defend reviews with no name, no proof of purchase. They treat Australian businesses like they are criminals - Guilty before innocent. Time for class action and ACCC to get involved.”

Value
Service

Leah C. on 29th May 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“Sviatlana helped me to quit smoking. I was a "hard case" as I had an extremely high addiction to smoking. We went through all levels of my dependency and now I’ve been a Non-smoker for more than 4 months. We also worked on my self-esteem and Sviatlana's program helped me overcome my fears and improve my self-esteem very quickly. I highly recommend Sviatlana as a great specialist.

Value
Service

Jane on 23rd May 2017

D & R Sunshades - Outdoor Blinds Lawnton

Lawnton 4501

“This organization gives the most extensive scope of customizable blinds and awnings. I had a private overhang introduced and I was exceptionally happy with the entire procedure. Most astounding quality awnings and devotion to making it right.You won"t be frustrated. Another well-established Retractable Roofs and awnings supplier in Australia is Tecnic Products Pty Ltd.
Source: http://tecnicproducts.blogspot.com”

Value
Service

William Brown on 25th Apr 2017

AAA Advanced Roof Maintenance - Roof Repairs Kardinya

Northlake 6163

“Excellent service arrived on time, gave great advice and also gave me options , Kevin is a straight shooter. Done a good job on my roof carpentry. Also The ridge capping re-pointing was very neat and looked great ( they used the flexible cement ) would highly recommend them.”

Value
Service

Kieran Wilson on 24th Apr 2017

AAA Advanced Roof Maintenance - Roof Repairs Kardinya

Northlake 6163

“Very helpful and courteous . They do a excellent job. And They guarantee their work. Which is quite rare for roofing companies? They came back to reseal A corner mitre on my gutters that that got washed out . Would recommend them to anyone 5 out of five 5”

Value
Service

Sarah Jones on 24th Apr 2017

Contek Concrete Solutions

Perth 6000

“Chris is a terrible businessman. We had work done by him and the whole process was terrible. Doesn't show up on time, and twice didn't show up at all. No calls or anything to let you know. Now that there is an issue with the product we purchased, he doesn't return calls or texts to rectify the issue. Watch out, he's a scam artist.”

Value
Service

Regan on 19th Apr 2017

Charlie The Window Man

Coogee 2034

“I have paid Charlie the window man $1,365.00 for a window eight weeks ago. I have not received the window and He will not respond to my emails or phone calls.”

Value
Service

Jill Sailer on 19th Apr 2017

Cost Less Decor Blinds

Glenroy 3046

“I received a Fantastic price I booked in the order
and when we had my new Plantation Shutters
Installed they looked beautiful and the quality
was amazing,
I was recommended to cost less decor blinds
and im so happy I went with them as I'm so
happy with the finished look.”

Value
Service

Katerina on 16th Apr 2017

Lakeview Smash Repair

KINCUMBER 2251

“Great service, very kind owner, was very impressed with the completed job

Value
Service

Susan Schmid on 11th Apr 2017

Bullet Roofing

Melbourne 3000

“Turns up late if at all. Sloppy repointing(wonky). Missed areas that were to be filled. Didn't paint the tiles 100%. Crap job. He won't pick up the phone.”

Value
Service

matt on 8th Apr 2017

J E L Homeimprovements - Home Improvements

Cannon Hill 4170

“I wanted to purchase and have installed a 12x3m patio.
So I contacted J E L Home Improvements for a quote. J E L Home Improvements suggested a patio with a insulated roof. They were in constant communication before and during the installation of my new patio and the pricing was very competitive.
I would definitely recommend and use them again.”

Value
Service

Ian H on 6th Apr 2017

Dr Jim Nicklin

AUCHENFLOWER 4066

“I could not in good conscience recommend Dr Jim Nicklin to anyone. I underwent major surgery at his insistence. The outcome poor and, as it transpired, his diagnosis incorrect. He has not learned that a good doctor must LISTEN to and respect patients. He refers to women past child bearing age as 'little old ladies' - which I found to be extremely distasteful. His fees are also exorbitant. My advice: steer clear of this over confident and not so truthful 'gentleman'.”

Value
Service

Val Nunn on 6th Apr 2017

GT Tiling

NEWTON 5074

“I worked for him as labourer in October 2016 worth $540 but he later refused to pay saying he can't afford to pay for my labour as it was more than he wanted to pay so why did he hire me in the first place if he didn't want to pay. He does not answer his mobile 0432108620 or home phone 08 83378406. I have even talked to his family about this matter but seems as if they encourage him to hire people and refuse to pay.”

Value
Service

IRFAN ALI on 5th Apr 2017