Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

CINI'S FENCES

Brisbane 4000

“Lovely people, excellent finished product. An updated contact number is Vince(fencing) 0429460195 Chris(landscaping) 0427931196”

Value
Service

Mikail on 21st Sep 2020

Ulladulla Muffler Centre

Ulladulla 2539

“Good service,good job,good price. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend .”

Value
Service

Gordon on 18th Sep 2020

Lijach pty ltd excavations

Blacktown 2148

“Bad communication. Do not maintain machines.
Very late payment after legal action sort.”

Value
Service

Anonymous on 14th Sep 2020

Benson & Bond Clockmakers

Cairns 4870

“We've used Benson and Bond extensively and can say that they are excellent. They are artisans in the finest sense of the word. Many watch makers masquerade as clock makers, but not Ron Bond. He is a fully qualified clock maker. The test for a clock maker is that they can manufacture parts for a damaged antique clock. Ron Bond is a master of this art.”

Value
Service

Glen Laslett on 12th Sep 2020

Cai's Art Tiling Company

Campsie 2194

“Mark quoted tiling my bathroom & sent someone else. Wall tiles are drummy, not enough glue, rough edges, not level & drains are very messy. You could cut your hand wiping the trimmings. He refuses to fix it. His offsider fixed 3 tiles. He used our tiles for another room, leaving us short & used more for the repairs. He refuses a receipt, accusing us of not paying! He told Fair Trading that he didn't do the job or receive any money from me. I have photos of him & his offsider tiling my bathroom.”

Value
Service

Joanne Lauthier on 2nd Sep 2020

CINI'S FENCES

Brisbane 4000

“After a delay for a month from agreed starting time and initial down payment, it took Vincent and his team 3 weeks to complete a boundary fence of no more than 20 linear metres. It’s now two years after the fact and I am currently replacing the fence. Poor workmanship and insufficient footings for the fence posts meant that the fence was bowed. Not to mention they couldn’t even top the fence off the be level. Stay away. This guy can’t even build a fence straight or level. ”

Value
Service

Ben Anderson on 22nd Jul 2020

Aspendale Hair Salon

ASPENDALE 3195

“Kim is a magic hairdresser.
I always leave looking and feeling much better than when I went into the shop.
Kim is an expert at what she does - and a good conversationalist too.”

Value
Service

David Orford on 20th Jul 2020

Highrise Climate Solutions

DEER PARK 3023

“The worst company for service I have ever had the misfortune of contacting. We booked a service for our gas central heating unit because there was an electic burning smell and after he quoted it fixed was leaving the smell was still present. He then found a part that was near to catching fire.Two call backs later our unit still doesn't work & they do not answer any texts which is the only way of contacting this fly by night company.NO STARS 😡”

Value
Service

Ron Blight on 20th Jul 2020

Lise Coiffure Hairworks

Dingley Village 3172

“ I know the people who work there, and they are very kind and caring. They all follow the Rules laid down by the Victorian Government and do a magic Job of the Hairdressing they do.”

Value
Service

Anne on 17th Jul 2020

Dawsons Tree Services (Vic)

Ferntree Gully 3156

“The first couple of times I used this company they did an outstanding job removing two huge gum trees. However when it came to pruning and reducing the height of an old oak the results where far from satisfactory. I requested the height and width of the tree be reduced by about a third. They removed some to the lower limbs and that is all. On complaint they said they could do those next time. Not happy with the results this time. ”

Value
Service

Tim Colverd on 15th Jul 2020

Turbo Chargers Australia Plus

MERMAID WATERS 4218

“My turbocharger in my Nissan Navara D40 2.5L blew, so got on to these guys here on the Gold Coast. Ordered a billet high flow upgrade that had a ceramic housing, and got a few days later. Its been running real well now for a few weeks, so stoked with Turbochargers Plus. Good guys, good prices! ”

Value
Service

John Kennedy on 7th Jul 2020

Curtain City

Heidelberg Heights 3081

“Curtain City is a family owned business established 49 years ago. Their many year's of experience, product knowledge and professionalism make them leaders in window furnishings. I would have no hesitation is recommending Curtain City.”

Value
Service

Alex Mileto on 29th Jun 2020

Tiling Brisbane - Abruzzo Tiling

Bethania 4205

“top Quality tiling contractorson time on budget
very clean and professional would highly recommend”

Value
Service

papi carmino on 25th Jun 2020

In and Out Tiling Projects

RYDE 2112

“Thanks Matt, really happy with the job you did for us at Beecroft.
Will certainly be recommending you plus using your skills for future jobs here.
Really appreciate your friendliness, help and skill plus of course the cleanliness of everything at the completion of the work.”

Value
Service

Noelene Neil on 24th Jun 2020

Paul Rabinowicz Constructions

BENTLEIGH 3204

“We purchased a unit off the plan from Paul which was our biggest mistake. The entire journey was unpleasant and the end result was less than satisfactory. We found him to vet extremely rude and unapproachable. There were (and still are) numerous defects and problems. Paul does not answer our calls or return our emails and hasn’t honoured the builders warranty. We have had to appoint other trades to fix his poor workmanship which has cost us a great deal financially and emotionally”

Value
Service

Deep on 17th Jun 2020

Novocastrian Skin Cancer Clinic

Broadmeadow 2292

“If you want to be treated by the medical staff as a person and with some common decency, then you need to look for an alternate skin cancer clinic. But if you are okay with being treated like an inanimate object, then the Novocastrian Skin Cancer Clinic is the place for you. A comment based on recent, personal experience.”

Value
Service

Peter on 10th Jun 2020

Hard To Get Bits

Campbelltown 2560

“recently bought a dash mat of youre company
was very impressed with how you made sure my product was sent to me
no hassle and everything above board
will be dealing with you again and have recommended youre business to all my friends
thank you so much”

Value
Service

margaret sherwood on 23rd May 2020