Results

Thousands of Reviews nation-wide

Natural Beauty By Sarah

Lavington 2641

“ALL the lovely ladies here are so amazing. They are all so friendly, welcoming, professional, and super amazing at all they offer. I've had tans, waxing, tinting, and massages and it's all fabulous!!”

Value
Service

Sara Ellen on 12th Jul 2017

Light Your Star - Hypnotherapy and NLP Life Coaching

Malvern East 3145

“I sought help from Sviatlana regarding my low self-esteem,lack of confidence and taking control of my emotions.

In 3 sessions and through the use of hypnotherapy, I have been able to explore the causes of my reactions and have worked on developing strategies to deal with my emotional states more effectively. The sessions have helped me to become more self-aware and also to recognize that it is possible to live life without being a slave to my emotions and reactions.

Value
Service

Dana Maricic on 11th Jul 2017

Fantastic Resurfacing Pty Ltd - Bathroom Resurfacing

The Pond 2769

“Perfection is the only word I can use to describe Paulo's work. I could not be happier, he did an amazing job resurfacing my kitchen cabinets. Paulo was meticulous in every aspect of his job, from start to finish. Thank you so very much Paulo, see you soon when you perfect my bathroom.”

Value
Service

Tracy Waterhouse on 11th Jul 2017

Fantastic Resurfacing Pty Ltd - Bathroom Resurfacing

The Pond 2769

“Paolo did an amazing job resurfacing our entire bathroom, including the bathtub. He's meticulous, professional and really takes pride in his work. He also turned up on time every time, which is rare. Thank you, Paolo, you really did a fantastic job for us. Alexandra and Lawrence”

Value
Service

Alexandra Nahlous on 11th Jul 2017

Fantastic Resurfacing Pty Ltd - Bathroom Resurfacing

The Pond 2769

“What an excellent job Paolo did. Was punctual, tidied up when finished - oh yes of course - he did a fantastic job resurfacing my sad looking bathtub. I am sure it couldn't have looked better when new. Can recommend him without hesitation. Thanks.”

Value
Service

Ursula on 11th Jul 2017

Fantastic Resurfacing Pty Ltd - Bathroom Resurfacing

The Pond 2769

“Thank you Paul for such a great job. Your service was terrific, fast and efficient. The quality of the work is outstanding. If I know anyone that needs this service I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. Thanks again, Brett”

Value
Service

Brett Davidson on 11th Jul 2017

Fantastic Resurfacing Pty Ltd - Bathroom Resurfacing

The Pond 2769

“Thank you Paul for such a great job. Your service was terrific, fast and efficient. The quality of the work is outstanding. If I know anyone that needs this service I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. Thanks again, Brett”

Value
Service

Brett Davidson on 11th Jul 2017

Fantastic Resurfacing Pty Ltd - Bathroom Resurfacing

The Pond 2769

“Terrific job done by Paul, would totally recommend this for those people wanting to restore their bathroom to it's original condition. Very professional service and a pretty good bloke too.”

Value
Service

Tristan on 11th Jul 2017

Fantastic Resurfacing Pty Ltd - Bathroom Resurfacing

The Pond 2769

“Thank you Paul for a "fantastic" job on our bathroom. Anyone wanting a professional, meticulous, tidy tradesman who takes pride in his work, Paul is the man for your job.

Extremely happy with the work. ”

Value
Service

Kerry Temple on 11th Jul 2017

Scorpion Technology

Clayton 3168

“With next generation features, breathtaking visual effects and crazy storage - I am having the best gaming experience with my friends. I am recommending this to all the lovely folks out there who want to be the coolest gaming kid with the great gaming notebook in hand.”

Value
Service

Sabby Soodan on 6th Jul 2017

Wendouree Village Newsagency & Post Office Agency

Wendouree 3355

“My wife purchased a packet of lollies among some other items today (29/6/2017) the price was labeled at $4.99 the docket read $29.99 she didn't realize until we got home, this business would be advised to check their price scanners periodically to make sure this doesn't happen to often. We live 110 kilometers away and only shop in Ballarat now and then, we won't be going back to this business again ”

Value
Service

Peter Otto on 29th Jun 2017

ComNet Solutions Pty Ltd

Castle Hill 2154

“I ordered a product from them that was falsely advertised and not fit for purpose. They agreed to refund if I returned, but after I returned, they have just ignored me and didnt refund, dishonest merchant - avoid them!”

Value
Service

David on 29th Jun 2017

Personal Injury Lawyers Perth WA

PERTH 6000

“Dedicated lawyers and determined to provide quality legal representation to their clients.

Value
Service

alisha raj on 28th Jun 2017

Leigh Booker Plumbing

The Junction 2291

“Brian was fast & friendly. Appointment was scheduled for 1 pm, came early! Awesome!! Pipe is fixed & working. Yay!! Service fee waived !!”

Value
Service

melissa wheat on 24th Jun 2017

True Local - Online Reviews

Sydney 2000

“True Local refuses to take down fake reviews about my business! No one there will listen to my complaints but I know the reviews are from my competitors!!!”

Value
Service

Raj Patel on 19th Jun 2017

Platinum Spa Service Sydney

Penrith 2750

“we have used Matt from Platinum Spas for over 9 years with our spas in different holiday property's Very Helpful , turned up when said they would always happy with job completed over the years very fair on prices would highly recommend them for any spa service
Regards Mark Wentworth Falls ”

Value
Service

Mark on 16th Jun 2017

Brassall Engineering

West Ipswich 4305

“They never return calls, promise work which doesn't get done. Ask for cash payments and are not reliable. He seems not to care about smaller jobs and in genral i would not recomend them. ”

Value
Service

sarah lee on 16th Jun 2017