Results

There are 37 reviews for lawyers in your area.

Drink Driving (DUI) Lawyers & Solicitors Sydney

Parramatta 2150

“On a recent visit to Sydney I was charged with DUI while riding a friends motorbike. Problem was I hadn't had a drink for over 24 hours. I found these lawyers on Google while I was at the cop shop and they arranged for a new test. Sure enough it came up negative and the cops dropped the charges. I honestly thought at the time that I was a gonner but these guys believed my story and helped me prove it.”

Value
Service

Racky on 2nd Nov 2009

Aussielegal

Surfers Paradise 4217

“Purchased the complete prenuptual service from these guys and while it was all processed, the service wasn't great.

- After purchasing the agreement I hadn't heard anything from them apart from the automtic email, so had to chase to see where we start.
- The initial agreement drawn up didn't reflect any of the discussion, was rushed and had very basic errors
- After (incorrectly) completing the final draft they simply hand over to lawyers without direction for final steps. Their answers to any questions or issues is "ask your lawyer".

They do the job, but rushed through and just another number and need chasing at times.”

Value
Service

reviewer on 19th Jul 2009

Aston Legal - Criminal Defence Lawyers Sydney

Sydney 2000

“That's a great place to ask for a professional advice!
Just one meeting has changed the whole outcome of my traffic matter! I'm very happy with Aston Legal and recommend it.
That's for your help!”

Value
Service

Vlad on 23rd Jun 2009

Aston Legal - Criminal Defence Lawyers Sydney

Sydney 2000

“That's a great place to ask for a professional advice!
Just one meeting has changed the whole outcome of my traffic matter! I'm very happy with Aston Legal and recommend it.
That's for your help!”

Value
Service

Vlad on 23rd Jun 2009

McDonald Stuart J & Associates

Sydney 2000

“I sought legal assistance from Mr. Mc Donald in 2007. I found him to be efficient, reasonably priced and well informed. I conduct an advisory business and needed assistance in relation to a new commercial lease and the purchase of another business. I was most impressed with Mr. McDonald. He is very pleasant and easy to talk to.”

Value
Service

STiernan on 16th Oct 2008

Gisela Ramensky Lawyers Acting For You

North Sydney 2060

“I had a Motorcycle Accident where I had been t-boned by a Car (Mercedes). The police charged me as being the at-fault vehicle although this was not the case. Ramensky Lawyers was recommended to me by a friend in Property Development who has been represented successfully by William Vahl of Ramensky Lawyers on a number of occasions. My case involved the challenge of the criminal charge laid by the police. And a civil claim laid by the other party's insurance company for an excess of $30,000 worth of damage. William Vahl represented me for the criminal charge and the civil claim. The criminal charge was withdrawn by the public prosecutor after a successful argument was made by William Vahl on my behalf. The civil claim was settled out of court with insurance company due to negotiations by William Vahl. In the end I managed to have the matter resolved with minimum disruption to my work and personal commitments, and at less than half the original cost of damage claim from start to finish. I would highly recommend both William Vahl and Ramensky Lawyers of North Sydney for their professionalism and personal understanding.”

Value
Service

christian on 6th Oct 2008

Hogan Geikie Poole

Sydney 2000

“These guys know what they are doing, they provide honest and considered advice quickly. Great value for money and easy to deal with; return calls, give estimates and helpful.”

Value
Service

happy1 on 13th Aug 2008

Stacks / Goudkamp Accredited Injury Solicitors Sydney

Sydney 2000

“Thank you Mary for your expert help and support during my claim against my ex employer. I can now get on with my life and put the whole incident behind me. Without you I would still be living in the past.
JM
Sydney”

Value
Service

JM63 on 28th May 2008

Henry Davis York Lawyers

Sydney 2000

“The most professional firm of lawyers I have ever dealt with.”

Value
Service

Artist on 25th May 2007

Steven Naris & Co

Kogarah 2217

“If your in trouble with the cops, get Steve. This guy is brilliant!”

Value
Service

scoot on 24th May 2007