Results

There are 14 reviews for dentists & dental technicians in your area.

Julian Moore Dr

North Melbourne 3051

“”

Value
Service

Pauline Loader on 12th May 2012

Dr. Zenaidy Castro - Cosmetic Dentist Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“A trip to the dentist is never anything to look forward to, but I don't experience the same sense of dread when I visit your lovely office. Everyone is so friendly! I am very happy that I changed offices and look forward to great experiences. Dr. Castro is brilliant and I feel in very good hands with everyone in the practice. You gave me a beautiful smile transformation I’m very proud of and I thank you - dental care was expensive, but sooooooo worth it! It’s a 2 hours trip well travelled. Love you all.”

Value
Service

HappyGayCustomer on 24th Jul 2010

Dr. Zenaidy Castro - Cosmetic Dentist Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“I was referred by a friend to Dr. Castro when I needed to repair veneers and bonding that were poorly done by another dentist offering cheap dentistry. She understood how important my appearance was both professionally and personally. Throughout the stages of redoing my Venneer, it was unnoticeable that anything had happened. Thanks to Dr. Castro and her staff, a truly horribly experience turned out beautifully in the end! Thanks again”

Value
Service

sach on 17th Jul 2010

Dr. Zenaidy Castro - Cosmetic Dentist Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“Also being in the medical field myself, I did not want the embarrassment of my patients seeing me with unsightly smile. Having heard the horror stories about people getting cosmetic dentistry, I searched for a dentist who was professional, good and caring online. I had been to other dentists. Several offices quoted me cheap discounted half price cosmetic fees. I was not comfortable enough with them to allow them to perform the work I needed. Especially for something that would dramatically change my whole appearance. I wanted to see proof. Dr. Zenaidy’s fees is above average but I was comfortable.”

Value
Service

Katie101 on 16th Jul 2010

95 Paisley St Dental Group

Footscray 3011

“Excellent gentle dental care. The dentist were great!”

Value
Service

mace on 11th Dec 2009

Dr. Zenaidy Castro - Cosmetic Dentist Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“"What a revelation. I have spent my entire adult life (and most of childhood) terrified of dentists. I have received reassurance, understanding and excellent care.My experience has been absolutely wonderful, my teeth have been transformed and my confidence in dentistry restored. It no longer seems a chore to go to the dentist but an absolute pleasure and an experience in itself! Many thanks to Dr Zenaidy Castro and all the staff at prefered dental care, I can now smile with confidence. "”

Value
Service

Gazella on 29th Jun 2009

Dr. Zenaidy Castro - Cosmetic Dentist Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“I haven't been to a dentist in about a 10 year, but had to make an emergency appointment since I had a severe toothache. I googled dentists in the Melbourne City area and Dr. Zenaidy Castro had a website that convinced me they were friendly, gentle and caring. I love their colorful and unique website as well. I had to get a root canal and a crown in the end. However, Dr. Castro did a great job of making the experience painless. This was my second root canal and crown and I recall the bad experience, the agony I have had when my last dentist in New Zealand had to do RCT without waiting for the tooth to get very numb. After that experience I develop phobia with dentist and every attempt I did for dental booking, the day before my appointment, I usually got physically ill due to too much stress and dread that at the end I have to cancel the appointment.
But my appointment with Dr. Castro, I told her I was scared, and she was emphathetic and she calmed me and kept telling me she won’t start any procedure until the tooth gets very numb and that I was doing well throughout the procedures. I had no pain with that dental visit. She did a great job! She showed professionalism and a genuine care for their patients. The staff also has an impeccable "bed side manner"
My husband and I call her our dentist!”

Value
Service

anitagrk on 26th Jun 2009

Dr. Zenaidy Castro - Cosmetic Dentist Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“I have been a patient of Dr. Z. Castro for about 8 years now. I started seeing her when I’m still working in the city and even now that I’m already a retiree in the country, about 2 hours by train to the city, I still visit her for my dental care. I recommend her to everyone looking for a dentist. They are top notch with their people and caring skills. And she is very trustworthy and not money hungry. Thank You for making a difference!”

Value
Service

marggy on 26th Jun 2009

Dr. Zenaidy Castro - Cosmetic Dentist Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“I am from Holland and while Im on holiday in Melbourne, I have emergency treatment done by Dr. Z. Castro. I like the way she explains all the details of whats happening to my teeth. Im 70 years old and haven't seen as thorough and dedicated and so concern and gentle with her patient and definitely will choose her as my dentist, if I live here in Melbourne. Thanks to her too, I was able to save my teeth”

Value
Service

Allergre on 28th Jul 2007

Dr. Zenaidy Castro - Cosmetic Dentist Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“A car accident had left my teeth in pretty bad shape and I had no smile at all. My GP recommended Dr Castro and even though it took about 9 months my teeth and my smile are better than they ever were. I cannot find the words to thank her enough for what she did for me and my self confidence.”

Value
Service

Busy on 13th Jul 2007

Naharnowicz Livia Dr

Toorak 3142

“I went to this dental clinic for invisalign treatment, which requires frequent dental reviews. The care given was terrible - my dentist kept cancelling her appointments, there was no replacement dentist provided and when I did get a chance to see my dentist her treatment was more reactive rather than proactive. Definitely will not be going back now that I have finally finished 18 mths of treatment and not recommended to anyone considering this clinic.”

Value
Service

JK2122 Roy on 9th Jan 2012

Dr Yvonne King & Associates

Caulfield North 3161

“I would definitely recommend this dental practice. I have been a patient for over a year and have no complaints. The staff are very kind and professional and the service is of very high standard.”

Value
Service

Jaimee on 1st Nov 2013

Toghyani Raheil Dr

Burwood 3125

“If not the best definitely the best dentist I have ever had. ”

Value
Service

Aida Azari on 11th Apr 2012