Results

There are 24 reviews for childrens clothes in your area.

Jasper Junior

Melbourne 3000

“I was told not to take photos in the store, then the manager spoke about me to another customer saying that I was breaking the artists copyright law. I was mortified as I was only taking a photograph for my journal. I won't return as I was made to feel very unwelcome by this behaviour.”

Value
Service

Jenna Jones on 4th Sep 2014

Armada Collections - Children's Clothing Online Australia

Gymea 2227

“My baby girl is 6mths old, i have 2 of the playsuits (the Allegra & Sasha playsuit) also the piccola baby suit for my little girl in grey and bought the same suit in rose for a friend. Everyone loves them, we always get asked where we got them from. The clothings good quality and delivery was excellent!!!! Very happy with my purchases!”

Value
Service

Brigette on 30th Apr 2013

Pixie Treasure | Kids Toy Store Melbourne | Bobble Art Australia

Burnside Heights 3023

“Placed an order on 10/4/13, paid the extra postage to have online tracking and received nothing as yet. Sent several emails and left numerous messages and have no response from the owner Danielle. would advise not use this website and will be seeking a refund via my bank.”

Value
Service

Rebecca on 19th Apr 2013

Pixie Treasure | Kids Toy Store Melbourne | Bobble Art Australia

Burnside Heights 3023

“The worst customer service ever experienced!Placed an order with Pixie Treasures in November 2012, a christmas present, paid in full. Still has not arrived and it's now January 2013. Have made numerous phone calls, sent multiple emails and have not received any response at all.”

Value
Service

Ruth on 11th Jan 2013

Amity Child

Dural 2158

“Very disappointed with Amity Child! Went to buy clothes & toys
For my children, as well as my nieces & nephews.
I left the shop abruptly after my son had a toy, that I was going to purchase, in his hands, snatched from him. I put down the handful of clothes I was going to purchase and as I was leaving was screamed at by the assistant that my children were being raised incorrectly. No wonder the store in closing down. Very poor customer service! Will not ever step foot in the store again!!”

Value
Service

Rebecca Tukuafu on 6th Nov 2012

Redhill Footwear & Childrenswear - Kids Wear Online

Beechworth 3747

“Finally, Redhill Childrenswear has made shopping for my children as easy as 123. Now we don't have to drag the kids out the house kicking and screaming to the shopping mall. All we have to do is jump online and with a click of the mouse, the kids will have new adorable clothes!

Value
Service

Janet Pool on 14th May 2012

Nip Naps - Cloth Nappies Online Australia

Marsfield 2122

“I made the switch to reusable nappies as an economic and environmental decision, and haven't looked back! The Mother-ease Nip Naps look great on my daughter, who used to suffer terrible nappy rash.”

Value
Service

Mary White on 7th May 2012

Little Dream - Children's Formal Wear Leichhardt

Leichhardt 2040

“We recently took the kids with us to a formal wedding in Leichardt. Thanks to Little Dream, our little boy and girl were the stars of the show. They were so adorable in their formal outfits and you could see the high quality of the clothing. We will definitely be back for our next formal event! ”

Value
Service

Margaret Green on 7th May 2012

Alittle Pocket | Online Childrens Clothing Australia

ASHWOOD 3147

“I just recently shopped online for alittle pocket clothing and they are just beautiful. So unique and still comfortable for children. Love your work!”

Value
Service

Belinda on 15th Jul 2011

Alittle Pocket | Online Childrens Clothing Australia

ASHWOOD 3147

“alittle pocket has beautiful and unique children's clothing. I visit the shop in Ashwood not long ago and bought some amazing gifts from there. I will definitely go back!”

Value
Service

Carmen on 28th Jun 2011

Alittle Pocket | Online Childrens Clothing Australia

ASHWOOD 3147

“Alittle pocket has the most beautiful and unique clothing around and there boutique has a gorgeous range of products. I often visit there to buy presents, the clothing and always manage to find something special for myself. It's definitely one of my favourite destination spots in Melbourne! Fantastic service! Thanks!! ”

Value
Service

Louise on 3rd Jun 2011

Little Dream - Children's Formal Wear Leichhardt

Leichhardt 2040

“Little Dream Sydney have a great range of christening clothing and the cutest christening gifts for babies. Love this store 5/5 Stars.”

Value
Service

Amanda . on 27th May 2011

Rocgelic Designs Personalised T-Shirts

Melbourne 3000

“I ordered some customised t-shirts online from Rocgelic Designs Personalised T-Shirts. They have such a wide range of colours and patterns available, it was so hard choosing. The process so quick and easy and didn't think delivery would be so prompt. definitely recommend. ”

Value
Service

Janine . on 25th May 2011

Alittle Pocket | Online Childrens Clothing Australia

ASHWOOD 3147

“Alittle pocket has the most beautiful and unique range of children's clothing, very different from other labels. The service is very friendly and most importantly the clothes are great quality and unique. ”

Value
Service

Janet on 12th May 2011

Alittle Pocket | Online Childrens Clothing Australia

ASHWOOD 3147

“What a gorgeous website!!! Love the unique clothes and the quality is excellent!! Also had wonderful, fast and friendly service!! I will certainly be back again!! ”

Value
Service

Sandra on 9th May 2011

Alittle Pocket | Online Childrens Clothing Australia

ASHWOOD 3147

“Great clothing, service, value and postage. Clothing very practical and wash and wear fantastic. Recommend to any one who wants something different and stylish. With boys you need clothing that's durable and will last and A Little Pocket has all these qualities.”

Value
Service

Lisa Zappia on 9th May 2011