Results

There are 43 reviews for gift shops in your area.

Hoai Thu Kitchenware

Footscray 3011

“The middle age woman serviced me at Hoai Thu giftshop in Footscray has OFFENSIVE and ABUSIVE behaviour. She has NO customer service skill at all. At the end, I returned the cards and asked for a refund. I made big mistake became her customer, never again.”

Value
Service

Goc Cuoi on 27th Oct 2016

Hoai Thu Kitchenware

Footscray 3011

“The middle age woman serviced me at Hoai Thu giftshop in Footscray has OFFENSIVE and ABUSIVE behaviour. She has NO customer service skill at all. At the end, I returned the cards and asked for a refund. I made big mistake became her customer, never again.”

Value
Service

Goc Cuoi on 27th Oct 2016

Hoai Thu Kitchenware

Footscray 3011

“The middle age woman serviced me at Hoai Thu giftshop in Footscray has OFFENSIVE and ABUSIVE behaviour. She has NO customer service skill at all. At the end, I returned the cards and asked for a refund. I made big mistake became her customer, never again.”

Value
Service

Goc Cuoi on 27th Oct 2016

Hoai Thu Kitchenware

Footscray 3011

“The middle age woman serviced me at Hoai Thu giftshop in Footscray has OFFENSIVE and ABUSIVE behaviour. She has NO customer service skill at all. At the end, I returned the cards and asked for a refund. I made big mistake became her customer, never again.”

Value
Service

Goc Cuoi on 27th Oct 2016

Hot Potatoes Super $2 Shop

Ringwood 3134

“My mum bought an item here that cost $2, she paid with a $50 note. The change they gave us was $20 short. My mum didnt realise this until 5 minutes later and when we returned to ask for the money back they refused. I asked to replay the recordings from their surveillance camera but they denied of having a camera even though i could clearly see one. This place is dodgy and the boss was not honest. I dont recommend anyone making purchases from here.”

Value
Service

Mary Truong on 9th Feb 2014

Hot Potatoes Super $2 Shop

Ringwood 3134

“My mum bought an item here that cost $2, she paid with a $50 note. The change they gave us was $20 short. My mum didnt realise this until 5 minutes later and when we returned to ask for the money back they refused. I asked to replay the recordings from their surveillance camera but they denied of having a camera even though i could clearly see one. This place is dodgy and the boss was not honest. I dont recommend anyone making purchases from here.”

Value
Service

Mary Truong on 9th Feb 2014

Hot Potatoes Super $2 Shop

Ringwood 3134

“My mum bought an item here that cost $2, she paid with a $50 note. The change they gave us was $20 short. My mum didnt realise this until 5 minutes later and when we returned to ask for the money back they refused. I asked to replay the recordings from their surveillance camera but they denied of having a camera even though i could clearly see one. This place is dodgy and the boss was not honest. I dont recommend anyone making purchases from here.”

Value
Service

Mary Truong on 9th Feb 2014

Hot Potatoes Super $2 Shop

Ringwood 3134

“My mum bought an item here that cost $2, she paid with a $50 note. The change they gave us was $20 short. My mum didnt realise this until 5 minutes later and when we returned to ask for the money back they refused. I asked to replay the recordings from their surveillance camera but they denied of having a camera even though i could clearly see one. This place is dodgy and the boss was not honest. I dont recommend anyone making purchases from here.”

Value
Service

Mary Truong on 9th Feb 2014

Hot Potatoes Super $2 Shop

Ringwood 3134

“My mum bought an item here that cost $2, she paid with a $50 note. The change they gave us was $20 short. My mum didnt realise this until 5 minutes later and when we returned to ask for the money back they refused. I asked to replay the recordings from their surveillance camera but they denied of having a camera even though i could clearly see one. This place is dodgy and the boss was not honest. I dont recommend anyone making purchases from here.”

Value
Service

Mary Truong on 9th Feb 2014

Hot Potatoes Super $2 Shop

Ringwood 3134

“My mum bought an item here that cost $2, she paid with a $50 note. The change they gave us was $20 short. My mum didnt realise this until 5 minutes later and when we returned to ask for the money back they refused. I asked to replay the recordings from their surveillance camera but they denied of having a camera even though i could clearly see one. This place is dodgy and the boss was not honest. I dont recommend anyone making purchases from here.”

Value
Service

Mary Truong on 9th Feb 2014

Eloquence Homewares

Croydon 3136

“Just some advice for anyone planning on shopping at Eloquence Homewares, Burwood,Vic. DONT. I have of the last 6 months spent a considerable amount of money at this store. Last Friday I purchased some Baubles for my Christmas tree. On unpacking them at home I discovered they were all damaged and very poor quality. The manager of the store refused to give me a refund told me that I would have to take a credit note. As these baubles are not repairable I am entitled to refund”

Value
Service

Monika Kloszynski on 2nd Dec 2013

Eloquence Homewares

Croydon 3136

“Just some advice for anyone planning on shopping at Eloquence Homewares, Burwood,Vic. DONT. I have of the last 6 months spent a considerable amount of money at this store. Last Friday I purchased some Baubles for my Christmas tree. On unpacking them at home I discovered they were all damaged and very poor quality. The manager of the store refused to give me a refund told me that I would have to take a credit note. As these baubles are not repairable I am entitled to refund”

Value
Service

Monika Kloszynski on 2nd Dec 2013

Eloquence Homewares

Croydon 3136

“Just some advice for anyone planning on shopping at Eloquence Homewares, Burwood,Vic. DONT. I have of the last 6 months spent a considerable amount of money at this store. Last Friday I purchased some Baubles for my Christmas tree. On unpacking them at home I discovered they were all damaged and very poor quality. The manager of the store refused to give me a refund told me that I would have to take a credit note. As these baubles are not repairable I am entitled to refund”

Value
Service

Monika Kloszynski on 2nd Dec 2013

Eloquence Homewares

Croydon 3136

“Just some advice for anyone planning on shopping at Eloquence Homewares, Burwood,Vic. DONT. I have of the last 6 months spent a considerable amount of money at this store. Last Friday I purchased some Baubles for my Christmas tree. On unpacking them at home I discovered they were all damaged and very poor quality. The manager of the store refused to give me a refund told me that I would have to take a credit note. As these baubles are not repairable I am entitled to refund”

Value
Service

Monika Kloszynski on 2nd Dec 2013

Eloquence Homewares

Croydon 3136

“Just some advice for anyone planning on shopping at Eloquence Homewares, Burwood,Vic. DONT. I have of the last 6 months spent a considerable amount of money at this store. Last Friday I purchased some Baubles for my Christmas tree. On unpacking them at home I discovered they were all damaged and very poor quality. The manager of the store refused to give me a refund told me that I would have to take a credit note. As these baubles are not repairable I am entitled to refund”

Value
Service

Monika Kloszynski on 2nd Dec 2013

Eloquence Homewares

Croydon 3136

“Just some advice for anyone planning on shopping at Eloquence Homewares, Burwood,Vic. DONT. I have of the last 6 months spent a considerable amount of money at this store. Last Friday I purchased some Baubles for my Christmas tree. On unpacking them at home I discovered they were all damaged and very poor quality. The manager of the store refused to give me a refund told me that I would have to take a credit note. As these baubles are not repairable I am entitled to refund”

Value
Service

Monika Kloszynski on 2nd Dec 2013

Pixie Treasure | Kids Toy Store Melbourne | Bobble Art Australia

Burnside Heights 3023

“Placed an order on 10/4/13, paid the extra postage to have online tracking and received nothing as yet. Sent several emails and left numerous messages and have no response from the owner Danielle. would advise not use this website and will be seeking a refund via my bank.”

Value
Service

Rebecca on 19th Apr 2013

Pixie Treasure | Kids Toy Store Melbourne | Bobble Art Australia

Burnside Heights 3023

“Placed an order on 10/4/13, paid the extra postage to have online tracking and received nothing as yet. Sent several emails and left numerous messages and have no response from the owner Danielle. would advise not use this website and will be seeking a refund via my bank.”

Value
Service

Rebecca on 19th Apr 2013

Pixie Treasure | Kids Toy Store Melbourne | Bobble Art Australia

Burnside Heights 3023

“Placed an order on 10/4/13, paid the extra postage to have online tracking and received nothing as yet. Sent several emails and left numerous messages and have no response from the owner Danielle. would advise not use this website and will be seeking a refund via my bank.”

Value
Service

Rebecca on 19th Apr 2013

Pixie Treasure | Kids Toy Store Melbourne | Bobble Art Australia

Burnside Heights 3023

“Placed an order on 10/4/13, paid the extra postage to have online tracking and received nothing as yet. Sent several emails and left numerous messages and have no response from the owner Danielle. would advise not use this website and will be seeking a refund via my bank.”

Value
Service

Rebecca on 19th Apr 2013