Results

There are 54 reviews for caterers in your area.

All Seasons Catering

Osborne Park 6017

“Excellent service provide by All seasons Catering as i have expected. The food was good quality and service was excellent.”

Value
Service

amelia jack on 8th Dec 2015

Spits 'N' Pieces

Southport 4215

“My dad called this catering service, Spits N Pieces this past weekend for my mom's birthday! I love their food especially the Seafood & Roast Buffet. I have NO complaints about this caterer at all. They were professional, easy to get a hold of EXTREMELY reasonable with their price.”

Value
Service

Felly Fel on 11th Nov 2014

Catering King

Kedron 4031

“Catering King offers wide range of food menu and they provide Catering in Brisbane for all occasions. One of my friend used their service and he suggested to me on the eve of my marriage. They are the best Caterers in Brisbane. I'll suggest them to my beloved ones. ”

Value
Service

Sarah Tay on 20th Feb 2014

Red Hen Catering North

Burswood 6100

“Just wanted to say thank you for your excellent service and fabulous food at our catered work function. The food was lovely and the service impeccable. Thanks again”

Value
Service

Jessica on 9th Dec 2013

Icon Event Catering - Northern Beaches Catering

North Narrabeen 2101

“Hi Roger and Vanessa, Thank you so much for last night. It was a huge success. When planning our cocktail function quantity & quality of food was so important to us. Icon Event Catering fulfilled both. An abundance of tasty food was served. An on-site visit and regular emails & calls made the catering seamless. Thank You so much”

Value
Service

Donna Key on 17th Jun 2013

Poowong Hotel

Poowong 3988

“What a great little pub, we loved the lovely warm feel and without a doubt the best Parma we have had (we have had many). We will return.”

Value
Service

Lynette Andrews on 9th May 2013

The Cooking Room - Kitchen Hire Mortlake

Mortlake 2137

“We used this kitchen recently to prepare for a big catering event. We could not have done the job without this commercial kitchen facility! Great range of new commercial equipment, loads of storage and bench space, just what we needed. Thanks guys.”

Value
Service

Andrew McLelland on 22nd Apr 2013

Catering On A Budget - Budget Catering Perth

Perth 6000

“I just want to say a big thank you to Damiana for making my Wedding day a day I will never forget. She helped put my wedding together and nothing was to much it was better than going to a Hotel. I am so glad I took the time to go and personally meet her. If you want good service, food, and your own personal coordinator give Damiana a call from Catering on a Budget.”

Value
Service

Sharon Mcgregory on 11th Sep 2012

Red Hen Catering North

Burswood 6100

“This company has been involved in many online deals. I received one at Christmas and was unable to find a site to review at the time. I feel compelled to warn others as I have seen them offering another deal. Unfortunately red hen's online deals offer very poor quality in food and quantities that are well below what they say they provide. The service and facilities are atrocious. I cannot warn people strongly enough that it would be easier and cheaper to cook for yourself.”

Value
Service

Colleen Steineck on 6th Aug 2012

Coyote Catering | Catering Services Canberra

Canberra 2600

“My friend held a party and it was really great not only because the venue was fantastic or all of the hot girls were there but mainly because of the food that they served. I enjoyed the food and even asked him which catering service he used and found it was Coyote's. I will surely use them in the future”

Value
Service

Michael Barton on 9th Jun 2012

Catering On A Budget - Budget Catering Perth

Perth 6000

“I love Italian food but find it can be expensive so I was a bit hesitant to serve Italian food at my birthday party. Perth Catering saved me from my distress when I found out how affordable and delicious their Italian foods are! Guests loved it.”

Value
Service

Kayla Gates on 16th May 2012

Lisa Perkins Catering - Caterer Melbourne

Malvern 3144

“I had a formal sit down dinner for my 25th birthday. Risa Perkins did the catering and everybody liked the food that they served. Everyone had a great time during the dinner because of the wine that they served. Both the food and wine are great!”

Value
Service

Sabrina Patton on 16th May 2012

Jolly Bean Espresso - Catering Brisbane

Park Ridge 4125

“I enjoy going to Regents Park because of Jolly Bean Espresso. The sweet aroma of their coffee makes me want to have another cup after finishing my first one. I really find the coffee delicious and relaxing. Another cup please!”

Value
Service

Janis Niel on 31st Mar 2012

So Unique Catering Services Gold Coast

Gold Coast 4000

“So Unique Catering is the best in Gold Coast. I hired them to cater for the opening of my shop and I received great remarks from my guests. Thank you! :)”

Value
Service

Lora Soto on 31st Mar 2012

Crown Catering Sydney

Moorebank 2170

“DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! They were used for my sister's wedding. In the lead up to the wedding they wouldn't return phone calls. Literally the day before the wedding they said they can't do it, leaving the wedding with no catering less then 24 hours before the date. To add to it they refused to give back the $500 deposit, despite it being their fault. ”

Value
Service

Scott Rogerson on 25th Jan 2012

Uno Amore Cafe

Turramurra 2074

“best coffee ever get uno amore cafe as an app in your phone for free coffee,download e coffee.com”

Value
Service

julia crass on 16th Jan 2012

A Chef That Listens

Myaree 6154

“I bought livingsocial vouchers for kids cooking class and I found it was dissapointing. The kids said it was boring since all "cooking related activity" they made in the 2 hours session was folding puff pastry and rolling pre-mixed meat into meatball. Other parents and I also found that Simon was so stressed out and rude, don't get me wrong, I'm pretty sure he is a good chef; but to teach 25 young kids he needs more than cooking skills, they thrive more on patience, structure and understanding. ”

Value
Service

Adriana on 15th Jan 2012

Uno Amore Cafe

Turramurra 2074

“THIS is the best coffee i have ever tasted in my WHOLE ENTIRE LIFE you don't need sugar in it to make it taste better because it tastes so GOOOOOOOD!!!!!!”

Value
Service

KINUKO UCHIDA on 9th Oct 2011

Wild Olive Catering | Catering Ipswich

Ipswich 4305

“Received the service and product that I was really hoping for. The food was delicious and apetizing - exactly what I had asked for. Thank you so much Wild Olive Catering! Very satisfied with this business and highly recommend them to others.”

Value
Service

Joanne Julian on 26th Jul 2011