Results

There are 25 reviews for caterers in your area.

Icon Event Catering - Northern Beaches Catering

North Narrabeen 2101

“Hi Roger and Vanessa, Thank you so much for last night. It was a huge success. When planning our cocktail function quantity & quality of food was so important to us. Icon Event Catering fulfilled both. An abundance of tasty food was served. An on-site visit and regular emails & calls made the catering seamless. Thank You so much”

Value
Service

Donna Key on 17th Jun 2013

The Cooking Room - Kitchen Hire Mortlake

Mortlake 2137

“We used this kitchen recently to prepare for a big catering event. We could not have done the job without this commercial kitchen facility! Great range of new commercial equipment, loads of storage and bench space, just what we needed. Thanks guys.”

Value
Service

Andrew McLelland on 22nd Apr 2013

Crown Catering Sydney

Moorebank 2170

“DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! They were used for my sister's wedding. In the lead up to the wedding they wouldn't return phone calls. Literally the day before the wedding they said they can't do it, leaving the wedding with no catering less then 24 hours before the date. To add to it they refused to give back the $500 deposit, despite it being their fault. ”

Value
Service

Scott Rogerson on 25th Jan 2012

Uno Amore Cafe

Turramurra 2074

“best coffee ever get uno amore cafe as an app in your phone for free coffee,download e coffee.com”

Value
Service

julia crass on 16th Jan 2012

Uno Amore Cafe

Turramurra 2074

“THIS is the best coffee i have ever tasted in my WHOLE ENTIRE LIFE you don't need sugar in it to make it taste better because it tastes so GOOOOOOOD!!!!!!”

Value
Service

KINUKO UCHIDA on 9th Oct 2011

Icon Event Catering - Northern Beaches Catering

North Narrabeen 2101

“Icon Catering catered to our exact requests. The event went smoothly and we still talk about the delicious and superbly present food. If you need caterers, don't look past Icon. Maria, Northern Beaches.”

Value
Service

Maria on 12th Jul 2011

Coast to Coast Golden Roast Catering Services Western Sydney

Penrith 2750

“Best spit roast we ever had! Food was fantastic, staff were extremely helpful and polite, it made my 21st Birthday the best and it took the pressure off my mum she didn't have to do thing they did all. Thanks Guys.”

Value
Service

Megan on 12th Jun 2011

Bon Appetit Hors-d'oeuvres

Menai 2234

“I used this business 10 years ago for my 30th birthday. They were fantastic! I'm going to ring them today to cater for my 40th.
Bronwyn :) Menai”

Value
Service

Bronwyn on 25th Nov 2010

Pure Platinum Events

Sydney 2000

“Organised a BBQ through this company - never again!
Unfortunately the event was a disaster. Not one person said they enjoyed the meal, much to my embarrassment as the organiser of the event.

I was very disappointed in the quality of the food provided, would never recommend”

Value
Service

rhodesr on 22nd Nov 2010

Thunderbird Chicken

Dapto 2530

“Had a great meal with my family on a Sunday...and the food was truly great!!..I would highly recommend Thunderbird Chickens for your next function or birthday party.”

Value
Service

Bone on 22nd Jun 2010

Sydney Caterers

Sydney 2000

“Awful customer service for a recent small wedding of 50. Did not deliver on agreed tasks and certainly did not look after our guests as promised. Crown turned up late and were unable to recify their mistakes. They forgot pre-paid for hire items and the bar person was terrible. They got the drinks completely wrong, served them warm and forgot the champagne. Crown failed to respond to several emails/calls to organise refund and address our complaint. I would not recommend them at all.”

Value
Service

SarahF on 20th Jun 2010

Sydney Caterers

Sydney 2000

“Apart from coming out to discuss and quote your event you can forget about ever again hearing from management or being able to make contact.

Function Managers are more akin to administrative staff than management.

Did not respond to email or phone messages. Admin and on site staff (chef, waitperson) are friendly and helpful. Unfortunately there is no management support structure in my opinion.

Following is a timeline of events for my function:

1. They came out to my house to discuss food, catering, party hire. I emphasised a number of times that I wanted to do nothing, i.e. set up tables, place settings, cook, clean etc. I also mentioned I would not deal with sub contractors or other parties/entities, i.e. Crown own the lot catering, food, party hire, etc.”

Value
Service

CrownRvw on 18th May 2010

Sydney Caterers

Sydney 2000

“I was so disappointed with Crown Catering's service. First of all, I asked for 2 wait people. The first person was the cook and then they bought in some 14 or 15 year old boy who disappeared halfway through the event.

Secondly, I hired a cool room. I was never informed that I would need to supply a generator. I told them that the cool room would be in a park etc. They tried using the bbq generator but realised it was too weak for the cool room. In the end we couldnt use it. We had to go and find some ice for all our drinks. No one even called us before we arrived at the park that the cool room wasnt working otherwise we would have stopped somewhere for the ice.

Thirdly, I was constantly assured I would be getting a refund for the cool room. This did not occur. After numerous numerous emails I finally received an email saying they were looking at my issue and they would get back to me. 2 months later no email. I called them up and then they said they would get back to me again. Still no response. It has been almost 6 months since my event. They have not refunded my money for the cool room and have not contacted me since.

I have never had so much trouble with a catering company. They ignored so many email”

Value
Service

jennifer123 on 19th Apr 2010

Personal Chef

Paddington 2021

“I had a gift voucher purchased for me on the birth of my first child. The evening itself was wonderfull when it finally happened, but actually getting in contact with Epicure to book the evening was an absolute trial. Phone messages were not returned and 'Frank' was extremely elusive. ”

Value
Service

Hallsa on 8th Dec 2009

Icon Event Catering - Northern Beaches Catering

North Narrabeen 2101

“Icon Event Catering last week were surprised and delighted to win " Corporate Caterer of the Year 2009" in the Sydney Metropolitan Restaurant and Catering Awards for Excellence.


Congratulations to Icon Event Catering and to there fantastic team of staff. Well done!”

Value
Service

cat5959 on 6th Oct 2009

Finger Food Catering Sydney

Sydney 2000

“Excellent service & great food. Thank you very much.”

Value
Service

Jana82 on 9th Jul 2009

Finger Food Catering Sydney

Sydney 2000

“Great service and nice people to do business with A+++++”

Value
Service

PRDsyd on 26th Aug 2008

Funeral Caterers Sydney

Sydney 2000

“Thank you for the care and attention you gave us during a a very difficult day. The funeral director who recommended your services was right when he said that you would look after everything on the food and drink side.
Best Wishes
Nadine”

Value
Service

Nadine on 31st Jul 2008