Results

There are 21 reviews for used vehicles in your area.

Rent 2 own Cars Australia Pty Ltd

MOOLOOLABA 4557

“The best rental services offer the complete package with a wide selection of cars, long-term and group rentals, and options for protecting the environment. The companies in our reviews will make your car rental experience affordable, practical and fun.”

Value
Service

Fred Israel on 11th Jul 2016

Rent 2 own Cars Australia Pty Ltd

MOOLOOLABA 4557

“Excellent service and compassion if you need it. I'm a loyal client of over 10 years and would use them again.”

Value
Service

Carole Beauvais on 17th May 2016

Rent 2 own Cars Australia Pty Ltd

MOOLOOLABA 4557

“Excellent service, great options for car rentals, excellent prices.”

Value
Service

Gilbert Trail on 21st Jan 2016

Halyard Motors

Islington 2296

“This is a car dealer that you can trust . Having dealt with both father and son when buying two separate used cars I can without hesitation recommend this yard to all who may be looking for a quality used car.”

Value
Service

John Gardiner on 30th Oct 2013

Budget Quality Cars - Cheap Cars For Sale Warwick

Warwick 4370

“I found a car that surely fits my budget. It has been my dream to have a car but I had a hard time saving for it. Now I finally have one for a cheaper price. ”

Value
Service

Nikko Richards on 18th Jun 2012

Lexus of Sutherland

Sutherland 2232

“Exceeds all expectations, simply the best. Bought 1 from them 7 years ago, and blown away by the service and care.”

Value
Service

Hooked on 3rd May 2012

Don L Motors

Underwood 4119

“Really Bad car dealership. I bought a car from them and it broke down on the first day I had it and I have had nothing but problems ever since. They lied to me about the price of the car and even the age of the car. I was no satisfied with this service.”

Value
Service

Tanza williams on 13th Apr 2012

Flatman Derek & Associates Pty Ltd

Bayswater 6053

“DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALER! I purchased a car last year which i got quite cheap, it was my first car and i was assured it would last me a few years. A few months later I have been told by over three mechanics its not safe to drive and there is that much wrong with it that they should have paid me to take it away. I was almost killed the other day as it stopped on a major hwy without warning. They admitted today on the phone that they didn't perform a safety check before hanging up on me. ”

Value
Service

user 2013 on 6th Feb 2012

M & G Motors

Braybrook 3019

“Not happy”

Value
Service

Mark on 26th Jul 2011

Q CARS

Kew 3101

“Paid in full for the car on the 10th of July 2010. Car not not delivered yet after three months.”

Value
Service

nenna69 on 27th Sep 2010

Jap Link Motors

Haberfield 2045

“I will never deal with this dealership again. The owner of the dealership talked in a very condescending manner and literally told me to "f*** off.”

Value
Service

Tom012 on 12th May 2010

John Weekes Car Sales

Bundaberg 4670

“John's service has been exemplary. The car is in good condition, it has been a pleasure to drive. John has been true to his word every step of the way. We can recommend John for your used car needs with complete confidence that he will take care of you.”

Value
Service

yvonnesavage on 24th Mar 2010

Spectrum Car Sales

Lonsdale 5160

“Great guys to deal with. A1”

Value
Service

stevo96 on 16th Mar 2010

Don L Motors

Underwood 4119

“ i bought a used car from this dealership and i have had nothing but problems from the day i picked it up. then they refused to fix the problems so i went to department of fair trading, they so called fixed it so i went to pick the car up and as i drove out of the dirve way it broke down so i had to do a u turn and take it back. this happened after 4 weeks of fixing all the problems they said they fixed on a list made out by my own mechanic. and this IS NOT the first time it happened either, the car has been in there 4 times before this last one.”

Value
Service

chookie09 on 17th Feb 2010

Parkview Auto's

Victoria Park 6100

“I would never ever recommend this company to anyone. I bought a car from them because I needed one to run for 6 months. Granted it was old and had a lot of miles on it, so I was aware that there'd be some issues that'd I'd need to take care of. It's a used car shop after all. What I wasn't expecting was for the car to stop working after 2 months and 1200 miles (20 km to and from work each day). But more than that, when I tried to reach Perry, the boss, there was absolutely no response at all. Basically it felt like a "screw you" on top the $3000 + $1000 for initial repair work that I was out. Cost of the repair job to fix the problem is $3900. These guys do not even have the common decency to acknowledge my existence after having bought from them. I used to think that the stereotype of used car salesmen was over hyped, apparently I was very, very wrong. Just don't use these guys.”

Value
Service

shuo on 9th Sep 2009

Mercedes Benz 3 Point Motors

Fairfield 3078

“So disappointed in my last service.After spending $900 on my last service I was so annoyed that my car came back without a little cleanup or vacuum.I asked if it would be done and would not have minded if they said no however they emphatically said it would be done.A cheap packet of mints was a poor substitute for a service that was always given in the past.I think my next purchase will be elsewhere and certainly my next service.I was not valued as a long time customer.Also noticed that there was no follow up call to ask if I was happy with last service.LITTLE THINGS MATTER TO SET YOU APART FROM OTHERS”

Value
Service

marymandanici on 14th Jul 2009

North Side Motors

Holden Hill 5088

“Overpriced cars can be expected. Even after full RAA inspection revealing several serious warranty issues (e.g. engine mount broken, gear cylinder leaking) the dealer still did not fix the car, even after receipt of full amount. He did however claim to have repaired all warranty issues.
This business, also known as ENOBRAC PTY LTD”

Value
Service

GPS on 18th Dec 2008

Northcoast Corolla & Camrys

Marcoola 4564

“Has been absolutely brilliant in both purchase and service/repair on my son's Camry”

Value
Service

GMac on 9th Dec 2008