Results

There are 13 reviews for panel beaters & non engine repairers in your area.

Seamus Hill Automotive

Narre Warren 3805

“Owner (mechanic) is very profit driven and this shows in his attitude and the way he deals with complaints. Wont use again.”

Value
Service

John Smith on 15th Dec 2016

Seamus Hill Automotive

Narre Warren 3805

“Owner (mechanic) is very profit driven and this shows in his attitude and the way he deals with complaints. Wont use again.”

Value
Service

John Smith on 15th Dec 2016

Seamus Hill Automotive

Narre Warren 3805

“Top price, don't really care about customer. Owner mechanic.”

Value
Service

John on 14th Dec 2016

Seamus Hill Automotive

Narre Warren 3805

“Top price, don't really care about customer. Owner mechanic.”

Value
Service

John on 14th Dec 2016

1300 Dent Repair - Dent Repair Taylors Lakes

Taylors Lakes 3038

“Whilst driving back from Taylors Lake a couple of weeks ago I got into a small accident and dented the side of my car. Luckily, I called 1300 DENT REPAIR and they came right to my location and removed the dent right away! Easy, simple and on time, what more could you ask for?”

Value
Service

Jason Donaldson on 7th May 2012

1300 Dent Repair - Dent Repair Taylors Lakes

Taylors Lakes 3038

“Whilst driving back from Taylors Lake a couple of weeks ago I got into a small accident and dented the side of my car. Luckily, I called 1300 DENT REPAIR and they came right to my location and removed the dent right away! Easy, simple and on time, what more could you ask for?”

Value
Service

Jason Donaldson on 7th May 2012

ABS Epping

Epping 3076

“”

Value
Service

bob on 17th Feb 2012

ABS Epping

Epping 3076

“”

Value
Service

bob on 17th Feb 2012

Auto Paint Fix Mobile Car Scratch Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“Peter did a fantastic job fixing the paint scratch on my car. He is reliable and honest. The cost of repair seemed very reasonable. I highly recommend Peter Carden. ”

Value
Service

Tara on 15th Feb 2012

Pierce Body Works

Northcote 3070

“All the staff at Pierce Body Works were fantastic! I had a few minor repairs that needed to be done to my car and they were so helpfull!! And now my car looks good as new!”

Value
Service

Jen44 on 15th Sep 2009