Results

There are 16 reviews for online restaurant bookings in your area.

Sugarcane Restaurant

Surry Hills 2010

“No matter what you eat here you'll be happy and the wine list in great too! I highly recommend the Sugarcane Restaurant in Surry Hills!

Value
Service

Mary . on 11th Jul 2011

Tastevin Bistro & Wine Bar

Darlinghurst 2010

“Def recommend the crispy king salmon! Tastevin Bistro & Wine Bar Sydney will guarantee a good time!

Value
Service

Jeff . on 11th Jul 2011

Arthouse Hotel - Dome Restaurant

Sydney 2000

“My colleagues and I come weekly to Arthouse on Pitt St Sydney! Love it! Great menu and staff! There's always something happening there! Haven;t been on a weekend in a while but you def gotta get down there for lunch hour!”

Value
Service

Simon Core on 11th Jul 2011

Thai Foon Restaurant

Darling Harbour 2000

“Go for the Green Curry at Thai Foon! Best curry I've tasted in a Thai restaurant since I was last in Thailand!! Clear mussel soup is delicious too!”

Value
Service

Heni Chow on 11th Jul 2011

Blue Fish Seafood Restaurant

Darling Harbour 2000

“fresh seafood at its best! Don't go past Blue Fish Sydney! I made my reservation here online, even though I was doubtful, but it was better than making a phone res! 5 stars!”

Value
Service

Bill . on 11th Jul 2011

Aesop's Greek Restaurant

Sydney 2000

“i have just been there recently, & again with no surprise - had a ball. The food was great - yes the price was up a ''tingy-wee'' little - but so has everything!!! the staff were great...who worked bloody hard cleaning after us - escpecially smashing of all those plates we made(sorry james!) - but they still made sure we all had enough food/drinks on our table.
we left there very happy - well we had to be 'kindly' 'pushed' out of the restaurant as it was 12.30am!
thankyou again to the owner, james, & his staff for a excellent nite.
see you at the xmas function!!"
L1”

Value
Service

L1 on 19th Nov 2008

Kobe Jones Sydney

Sydney 2000

“I've been many times and they've always had great food and great atmosphere. It's also close to bars for pre/post dinner drinks. Ideal for groups or just dinner for two.”

Value
Service

Tim on 19th May 2007

African Feeling

Newtown 2042

“I had a dish which was very West African inspired and was simply delicious! Based in a great spot in Newtown, African Feeling gets 5 stars from me!”

Value
Service

Charlie on 11th Jul 2011

Moroccan Feast

Randwick 2031

“Moroccan Feast in Randwick really give you a Moroccan Feast! Best restaurant in Randwick by far! ”

Value
Service

Tommy T on 11th Jul 2011

IN Restaurant

Neutral Bay 2089

“A very nice restaurant with delicious food, wonderful service, and a great atmosphere. The ingredients were very fresh, and the price was great for value for the quality food served. Highly recommended and definitely will be back soon!”

Value
Service

Food4life on 2nd Jul 2009

Newmarket Hotel

Mascot 2020

“Decent place”

Value
Service

Eric on 19th Jun 2013

Angelo's On The Bay

Cabarita 2137

“I love Angelo's On The Bay! I live around the corner and have to stop myself from going there every day! Ruza, Cabarita.”

Value
Service

Ruza . on 11th Jul 2011

Whitewater Restaurant

Manly 2095

“I had the slow roast lamb rump at the Whitewater Restaurant in Manly and am still drooling from the whole experience. Will be back soon guys!”

Value
Service

Martina . on 11th Jul 2011

Sugarcane Restaurant

Surry Hills 2010

“No matter what you eat here you'll be happy and the wine list in great too! I highly recommend the Sugarcane Restaurant in Surry Hills!

Value
Service

Mary . on 11th Jul 2011

Tastevin Bistro & Wine Bar

Darlinghurst 2010

“Def recommend the crispy king salmon! Tastevin Bistro & Wine Bar Sydney will guarantee a good time!

Value
Service

Jeff . on 11th Jul 2011