Results

There are 55 reviews for mobile phones & services in your area.

Xtreme Communications

Ipswich North 4305

“Took my Samsung S6 handset to this store to have the battery replaced, more damage was done to the handset, after going back twice issue not resolved. Had to go to local repair in Perth where we live and apparently tech at this store broke the antenna at time of replacing the battery, this was the only time that they phone had been opened was by them! Cost me more money to fix their damage to my handset.”

Value
Service

Karen S on 9th Mar 2017

TC Professional

FOOTSCRAY 3011

“Very disappointed my iPhone 6 has just lost colour once they replaced my cracked screen. The owner said it's not their responsibility for the loss of colour and didn't warn me that the screen they replaced it with is not a genuine apple screen now I have faded colour....GRRR
Safe yourself the headaches and go to an apple store for repairs might cost a little more but not worth the headaches.”

Value
Service

Maria Mezzatesta on 29th Nov 2016

Supreme Fone Fix - Mobile Phone Repairs Narre Warren

Fountain Gate 3805

“Definitely would not recommend! They bent my iPhone 6 while putting in the new glass. I inspected my phone before I gave it to them and the only problem with it was the crack in the screen, nothing else. They refused to give me a refund, the shop attendant was rude, and they charged almost as much as Apple.”

Value
Service

Jackie on 13th Oct 2016

MKC Repairs - iPhone Screen Replacement Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“1.Horrible Service.
2. Unreliable Repair.
3. Not genuine parts.
4. Caused A LOT of inconvenience
BEWARE OF MKC REPAIRS.
Tip: check screen before accept. (for any damages, colour patches, AND MAKE SURE YOU ARE GETTING YOUR OWN PHONE BACK)
If you are considering on repairing your phone at MKC repair and want to ask about what i have mentioned, feel free to email me.
Terrible place. My opinion is DO NOT ever go there for ANY phone repairs.
Thanks, a concern victim of this shop. Be wary.”

Value
Service

dylan chan on 22nd Jun 2014

MKC Repairs - iPhone Screen Replacement Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“Came into MKC coz they had a lot of great reviews to fix my samsung.. - Had the best price - they matched my best price from one of their competitors - Gave me a no question asked full warranty... - had a close location close to my house - Plus used the best parts... now my phone is working perfectly... :))”

Value
Service

jason beth on 14th Apr 2014

ANT Mobile Repair

Haymarket 2000

“This place can't be trusted. They charged the full price to replace the screen on my Samsung S4, claiming to use official Samsung parts, but instead replaced it with a cheap imitation. Please do not go here, there are plenty of other mobile repair stores in the area.”

Value
Service

Chris Hamlin on 11th Sep 2013

Tech Centa HQ Pty Ltd - Mobile Phone Repairs North Ryde, Macquarie Park, Macquarie, Marsfield

North Ryde 2113

“Friendly, quick service for an iPhone 5 repair. If you need to repair your phone during off time, be aware that their website provides 24hrs mail in repair service. You can quote the price of repairing and send the phone to Tech Centa office. They fix phone so quickly ,and send the fixed phone back to me with free postage. So great!”

Value
Service

Sandra Kim on 22nd Jul 2013