Results

There are 15 reviews for mobile phones & services in your area.

TC Professional

FOOTSCRAY 3011

“Very disappointed my iPhone 6 has just lost colour once they replaced my cracked screen. The owner said it's not their responsibility for the loss of colour and didn't warn me that the screen they replaced it with is not a genuine apple screen now I have faded colour....GRRR
Safe yourself the headaches and go to an apple store for repairs might cost a little more but not worth the headaches.”

Value
Service

Maria Mezzatesta on 29th Nov 2016

Supreme Fone Fix - Mobile Phone Repairs Narre Warren

Fountain Gate 3805

“Definitely would not recommend! They bent my iPhone 6 while putting in the new glass. I inspected my phone before I gave it to them and the only problem with it was the crack in the screen, nothing else. They refused to give me a refund, the shop attendant was rude, and they charged almost as much as Apple.”

Value
Service

Jackie on 13th Oct 2016

MKC Repairs - iPhone Screen Replacement Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“1.Horrible Service.
2. Unreliable Repair.
3. Not genuine parts.
4. Caused A LOT of inconvenience
BEWARE OF MKC REPAIRS.
Tip: check screen before accept. (for any damages, colour patches, AND MAKE SURE YOU ARE GETTING YOUR OWN PHONE BACK)
If you are considering on repairing your phone at MKC repair and want to ask about what i have mentioned, feel free to email me.
Terrible place. My opinion is DO NOT ever go there for ANY phone repairs.
Thanks, a concern victim of this shop. Be wary.”

Value
Service

dylan chan on 22nd Jun 2014

MKC Repairs - iPhone Screen Replacement Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“Came into MKC coz they had a lot of great reviews to fix my samsung.. - Had the best price - they matched my best price from one of their competitors - Gave me a no question asked full warranty... - had a close location close to my house - Plus used the best parts... now my phone is working perfectly... :))”

Value
Service

jason beth on 14th Apr 2014

Mobile Phone Retailer Melbourne

“WOW !!! Fantastic Service.
I called up at 10:30 PM
and received my phone the
next business day.”

Value
Service

John Zipno on 3rd Oct 2012

Chalmers Communications

Wantirna 3152

“Great friendly services and even repaired my phone even though it was out of warranty, genuine customer focused. Will recommend again”

Value
Service

Angela Dwight on 27th Jun 2012

MKC Repairs - iPhone Screen Replacement Melbourne

Melbourne 3000

“People from Melbourne are so lucky to have MKC Repairs. They can fix phones especially iPhone at affordable prices. You can also be sure that they will give you excellent service faster. :)”

Value
Service

Marcy Marks on 13th Apr 2012

Bendigo iPhones

Bendigo 3550

“overpriced, not recommended”

Value
Service

me on 25th Feb 2012

Vodafone Southland

Cheltenham 3192

“Do not recommend.”

Value
Service

Jo kermeen on 10th Oct 2011

Bidmonster - Cheap iPhones VIC

Dandenong South 3175

“Few of my friends already won some gift card, and lego for just over 99% off RRP. If you don't beieve you can go to www.bidmonster.com.au to have a look yourself for cheap i phone and those case will be on news paper too and on 29 / 7 / 2011 as i know there is a promotion, all bid pack buy one get one free. only 1 day.”

Value
Service

Evan Chow on 28th Jul 2011

TeleChoice Rosny

Chirnside Park 3116

“”

Value
Service

WORST COMPANY on 28th Mar 2011