Results

There are 66 reviews for interior design & decoration in your area.

Cre8 Interiors

Brisbane 4000

“This person disappeared during the project, the project has not been finished, but he became uncontactable. I have already paid 2 progress claims.
This is a very dodgy company. I doubled those review before me were true or just a made-up.
I left this review to warn people do not have any business with this company and the contact person is Tony Webster.”

Value
Service

Trista on 16th Oct 2015

Blind Inspiration

Lane Cove 2066

“Thanks Blind Inspiration!! What a great experience, So professional.
My shutters look amazing.”

Value
Service

Linda on 7th Aug 2015

Palmers Relocations | Removalists Punchbowl | Sydney

Chullora 2190

“Made my overseas move easier than I ever thought possible. All my stuff arrived safe and sound from Sydney to San Francisco which was a huge relief for me and my family.”

Value
Service

Liam Meluleni on 16th Jun 2015

Palmers Relocations | Removalists Punchbowl | Sydney

Chullora 2190

“Moving house has never been easier! As a renter I move around a lot and have been using Kyle Bay Removals for my past three moves. There service is second to none and they provide everything you need for your move.”

Value
Service

Jessica Yevich on 16th Jun 2015

Ceiling Fans | Energy Saving Fans Alexandria

Sydney 2000

“I grabbed some ceiling fans and a wall mounted fan for the offices of my small business. We've managed to keep the aircon off on a lot of days and only turn it on on the really hot ones. I predict we'll be saving a lot on the energy bills! ”

Value
Service

Mario on 17th Feb 2015

Ceiling Fans | Energy Saving Fans Alexandria

Sydney 2000

“I called Go Lights on their help line and they helped me choose a ceiling fan and standing steel fan from their massive catalog. Thanks for the help Go Lights, I wouldn't have known what to pick myself!”

Value
Service

Rodney on 17th Feb 2015

Ceiling Fans | Energy Saving Fans Alexandria

Sydney 2000

“I bought some awesome wooden ceiling fans, which I've never had before. They work really effectively in winter and in summer! You just have to hit the reverse button on the fan in winter.”

Value
Service

Paul on 17th Feb 2015

LED Down Lights Brisbane | LED Lighting Gold Coast

Brisbane 4000

“I bought some fantastic indoor LED lights for my small Brisbane office. They're much more pleasant to work under and very stylish. Would recommend for small business as the prices are very reasonable.

Value
Service

Brett Nelson on 12th Feb 2015

LED Down Lights Brisbane | LED Lighting Gold Coast

Brisbane 4000

“My husband and I bought lights off of Go Lights for our investment property. We bought some gorgeous indoor lights and also some step lights and garden lights. I think the value of our property has really gone up, and it wasn't too expensive. Thanks Go Lights!”

Value
Service

Angie on 12th Feb 2015

LED Down Lights Brisbane | LED Lighting Gold Coast

Brisbane 4000

“I ordered some LED lights online from Go Lights for my garden,and they look really good. I got some advice from one of the electricians on their help line because I don't know much about the best lights, and he gave me some good advice. Will definitely be coming back to this company when I need new lights inside my house.”

Value
Service

Janine Myers on 12th Feb 2015

LED Down Lights Brisbane | LED Lighting Gold Coast

Brisbane 4000

“I picked up some great LED panel lights and fans from the Go Lights website. They were pretty affordable, I'm very happy with them. Thanks”

Value
Service

Wendy Davis on 12th Feb 2015

LED Down Lights Brisbane | LED Lighting Gold Coast

Brisbane 4000

“I spoke to a helpful electrician on the phone number at the Go Lights website. He helped me pick the best underwater lights for my pool. I was really glad to be able to call up and ask advice as it was easier than heading into town to buy them. Would definitely come back to them, very lovely service. ”

Value
Service

Diane Andrews on 12th Feb 2015

LED Down Lights Brisbane | LED Lighting Gold Coast

Brisbane 4000

“I ordered some LED lights online from Go Lights for my garden,and they look really good. I got some advice from one of the electricians on their help line because I don't know much about the best lights, and he gave me some good advice. Will definitely be coming back to this company when I need new lights inside my house.”

Value
Service

Janine Myers on 12th Feb 2015