Results

There are 24 reviews for plumbers in your area.

Sweet Design Innovations

Clontarf 4019

“STAY AWAY if you don't want to delay your projects and don't want to deal with extremely RUDE staff.

I was very DISAPPOINTED with the Service. It took them months to provide reports, overcharged for the late reports. Extremely rude response on the phone. Even 1 Star is more than what they deserve.”

Value
Service

anonymous Me on 9th Feb 2018

Drain Experts Plumber Toowoomba - Plumbing Services Gowrie Junction

Highfield 4352

“The phone number is wrong. I have had the phone number for 20 months so Michael Lynch is losing business weekly.

The new numbers are 46152015, 46370888, perhaps the old mobile is still correct?

Calls to me are now complaining the old number still appears on the website.”

Value
Service

John Sands on 14th Sep 2016

Absolute Plumbing QLD

Wavell Heights 4012

“Highly recommend Absolute Plumbing Qld - Russell was quick to call out, courteous and professional both over the phone and at our home and he took the time to make sure he completed the job correctly and that we were happy. He even went out of his way to correct a few other things which I hadn't expected. Great service!

Value
Service

Andrea Mahon on 25th Sep 2014

Absolute Plumbing QLD

Wavell Heights 4012

“Very professional and knowledgeable and provided alternative suggestions to better complete the job

Value
Service

Andrea Mahon on 25th Sep 2014

Plumbing Technician Camp Hill | Plumbing Maintenance Brisbane

Camp Hill 4152

“We found this service via serviceseeking. We contacted Darren because his estimated quote had details about the problem and price. He did a great job with a very reasonable price. We are very happy with his work. ”

Value
Service

Ramin on 8th Aug 2014

Rapidheat Gas & Plumbing

Ipswich 4305

“I decided to install solar water heaters after reading many reviews. It looks best quality than other heaters because i saw it in one of my friend's home. And other brands will be damaged with in one or two years. So i preferred this one. Thankyou!

Value
Service

Jean Caron on 16th Oct 2013

Mercantile Plumbing

Redbank Plains 4301

“I have been using this plumber for over 5 years. Whenever the problem is urgent they are right there and their charges aren't through the roof. Always honest about the problem and the options if you a budget. Trustworthy reliable and affordable”

Value
Service

Elsje Jonker on 15th Oct 2013

Rapidheat Gas & Plumbing

Ipswich 4305

“I decided to install solar water heaters after reading many reviews. It looked best quality than other because i saw in my friend&'s home other brands get damaged after one year.

Value
Service

tom right on 1st Oct 2013

Jetset Plumbing

Mt Gravatt 4122

“We recently had our bathroom renovated and had a LOT of quotes, Jetset Plumbing weren't the cheapest or the most expensive but were certainly the best presented and most professional. The plumber knew the best way to go about things which saved us money. ”

Value
Service

Shane on 16th Sep 2013

Mercantile Plumbing

Redbank Plains 4301

“Thanks so much for coming out as quick as you did to avert more of a disaster!! Happy with your work and practical advice.
Have put your business card on my fridge for any future plumbing.”

Value
Service

Lisa Hawkins on 27th Aug 2013

Mercantile Plumbing

Redbank Plains 4301

“I have several rental properties and also do construction. Several years ago I met Garry from Merchantile Plumbing and have not used another plumber since. He is proud of his work and doesn't see it as an opportunity to get rich by overcharging individuals. He comes when he says he will and if it is urgent he will come faster. I wouldn't like to have to go back to how I used to run my business with the plumbers I have used in the past. ”

Value
Service

Elizabeth Jonker on 27th Aug 2013

JKM Solutions - Local Plumber Ipswich

Algester 4115

“Jkm solutions put in a water tank and insalled 2 new toilets for me very happy withe the work also price is very resonable”

Value
Service

dave cox on 5th Dec 2012

Daren Gleeson

Rasmussen 4815

“Renovating! Finding competent tradespeople can mean less stress. Competence combined with good people skills is a real bonus. But reasonable rates too? And reliable? After 2 overpriced and below average plumbers we stumbled upon Darren Gleeson. What a relief! I Highly recommend his work. Great guy!”

Value
Service

Trish Jankovic on 20th Jun 2012

Daren Gleeson

Rasmussen 4815

“I can highly recommend Darren Gleeson for plumbing. Renovating is not fun and Darren Gleeson was our third plumber, the first two proving to be stupidly expensive, dishonest and incompetent. Darren got the job done without a fuss, didn't charge the earth and even changed a tap without charging! He's pleasant to deal with and has restored our faith in the plumbing trade! Many thanks Darren!”

Value
Service

Trish on 8th May 2012