Results

There are 19 reviews for pilates & yoga in your area.

Ripina Yoga Studio

Bankstown 2200

“The studio is immaculate very comfortable. The teachers are very experienced. Highly recommended”

Value
Service

Lilian Nguyen on 1st May 2014

Yogaplex Yoga School - Yoga Upwey | Belgrave | Rowville

Upwey 3158

“I can't believe how well yoga has worked for my body and state of mind. Yogaplex Yoga School is fantastic. I have been going there for two months now and don't think I'll ever stop!”

Value
Service

Jenny on 25th Jan 2013

Yogaplex Yoga School - Yoga Upwey | Belgrave | Rowville

Upwey 3158

“I've been looking for the perfect yoga studio that is 'real'. George Neo makes yoga restorative, physical and he is a brilliant teacher. No class is ever the same and his contortions are motivational and inspiring. A real treasure find.”

Value
Service

Renee on 13th Apr 2012

Yogaplex Yoga School - Yoga Upwey | Belgrave | Rowville

Upwey 3158

“I really enjoyed the workshop on Sunday and got a lot out of it - especially all the Iyengar type limbering and stretches. I am looking forward to your next workshop immensely and will try to bring friends”

Value
Service

Janie on 13th Apr 2012

Yogaplex Yoga School - Yoga Upwey | Belgrave | Rowville

Upwey 3158

“I attended one of your ashtanga workshops a few months ago - you were amazing to watch! recently graduated classical yoga & meditation teacher. Classical style as sure you know is quite gentle physically and whilst I love it for what it is, I feel I am ready for a stronger asana practise.”

Value
Service

Ella on 13th Apr 2012

Yogaplex Yoga School - Yoga Upwey | Belgrave | Rowville

Upwey 3158

“TESTIMONIAL from recent Yogaplex student I attended one of your ashtanga workshops a few months ago - you were amazing to watch! I m a recently graduated classical yoga & meditation teacher. Classical style as I m sure you know is quite gentle physically and whilst I love it for what it is, I feel I am ready for a stronger asana practise.”

Value
Service

George Neo on 16th Dec 2011

Yogaplex Yoga School - Yoga Upwey | Belgrave | Rowville

Upwey 3158

“TESTIMONIAL from recent Yogaplex student I really enjoyed the workshop on Sunday and got a lot out of it - especially all the Iyengar type limbering and stretches. I am looking forward to your next workshop immensely and will try to bring friends." Janie”

Value
Service

George Neo on 16th Dec 2011

Yoga Sati Life | Yoga Classes Eastern Suburbs Sydney

Clovelly 2031

“Ever since I started yogalates with Yoga Sati life in Bondi Junction, my chronic neck condition has improved. The combination of Yoga and pilates has strengthen my back and improved my posture. Highly recommended yoga courses for eastern suburbs in sydney!!”

Value
Service

Hellen on 29th Jul 2011

Yoga Sati Life | Yoga Classes Eastern Suburbs Sydney

Clovelly 2031

“I love my yoga classes with Yoga Sati Life in Bondi, Eastern suburbs of Sydney. I am a beginner and am surprised how quickly I am progressing in my yoga practice. Mirella is an amazing teacher for yoga classes”

Value
Service

Janine on 29th Jul 2011

Yoga School of Health - Yoga Balwyn

BALWYN 3103

“Felicity you are the best ever! I started yoga not too long ago. These classes are amazing for whatever level you are at! Thank you for everything! J, Melbourne. ”

Value
Service

J . on 11th Jul 2011

Pilates Brisbane Revive Physiotherapy & Pilates Classes

BRISBANE CITY 4000

“A big thank you to all the ladies at Revive! The pilates classes have helped me so much and I feel so much better! And such a convenient location, love the Brisbane CBD!”

Value
Service

Marianne. . on 18th May 2011

Yoga School of Health - Yoga Balwyn

BALWYN 3103

“Yoga a great way to de-stress and unwind, I've found no better teacher than Felicity. She is easy going and freindly and the classes are relaxing but also invigorating. I walk out feeling calm and refreshed.”

Value
Service

Lisa on 22nd Apr 2011

Corporate Fitness & Yoga

Newtown 2042

“Very friendly and professional instructors. Our group has improved in so many ways over the past 2 months, it's almost unbelievable.
Kate”

Value
Service

KJM on 2nd Nov 2008

One Point Yoga & Pilates Studio

Hawthorndene 5051

“Hi there
I would like to make a complaint and get the word out about this Pilates studio
If planning on joining this Pilates studio then DONT
I went and paid my $60 for my postural assessment just to get told I was to overweight for their classes
So I then asked for my money back as I didn’t pay them to tell me I was overweight (why do you think I was trying to join their classes) and they have refused so I then asked if they would at least put on their website that if you are more than 10kgs overweight you can’t join, so no one else had to go through what I went through, and they refused as they said they would lose a 3rd of their business if they did that. So basically they are admitting that they let overweight people come in pay $60 then tell them they can’t join the class. In my opinion that is disgusting and if I can stop one person from going through what I went through I will be happy
Do you want to join a Pilate’s studio that discriminates against people that don’t fit their mould?”

Value
Service

tash021 on 20th Oct 2008

Pilates Brisbane Revive Physiotherapy & Pilates Classes

BRISBANE CITY 4000

“I had a serious car accident in March 2008, I have a prolapsed disc as a result. The staff Revive have assisted me in learning about my body and given me the confidence to move forward and cope with my injuries. They have also been very kind and understanding and assisted me with controlling my feelings "something that qualified counsellors have failed to help me with"I not only enjoy the environment of the studio but the positive attitude "can do" of the staff and other people attending at the same time as I am. After my visit to Revive I can walk effortlessly to Roma St station and the next week between treatments is more bearable. At present my insurance company in thier wisdom has suspended my treatment so unfortunately my condition has worsened a little however I am hopeful to be able to start back soon even if I have to self finance my treatment.”

Value
Service

JEFF on 9th Feb 2008

Pilates Brisbane Revive Physiotherapy & Pilates Classes

BRISBANE CITY 4000

“Pilates and Yoga have made such a difference to me. I suffered from a nagging back pain ever since the birth of our second child. A friend suggested Pilates and I went in to Revive for a bit of a chat. After starting a customised routine just once a week I found that I was able to do things which had previously caused me a lot of discomfort. I still go once a week and I'm discovering new benefits all the time. The instructors are very friendly and never talk down to you or make you feel insignificant like some gyms I went to in my younger years.
I recommend Revive to people who are looking for a place that really cares and doesn't rip you off.”

Value
Service

Anita on 15th Sep 2007

Pilates Brisbane Revive Physiotherapy & Pilates Classes

BRISBANE CITY 4000

“This place is a haven. The staff are very friendly and really know what they are talking about. I could ramble on but do your body a favour and see the ladies at Revive, they are the best!”

Value
Service

Melinda on 18th Jul 2007