Results

There are 22 reviews for hairdressers in your area.

West End Hair W1

Windsor 3181

“I am a weekly regular customer of West End Hair and would like to recommend them to you...”

Value
Service

Olivia Hammonds on 17th Apr 2013

Todd Bond Salon

Prahran 3181

“Holidaying in Melbourne i needed a hair change. Todd Bond from Todd Bond Salon styled my hair like no one else has before. I totally recommend his world class skill and friendly Salon to anyone looking for that style that will make you feel like a new person. Thank you Todd and i will be flying back for my next appointment in a couple of weeks.”

Value
Service

Lilli on 20th Aug 2008

Hair Extensions Melbourne | Hair With Envy

Elsternwick 3185

“I've always wanted to have hair extension when I realized that short hair didn't look good on me. Good thing I went to the best salon in Melbourne. :)”

Value
Service

Melisa Snow on 13th Apr 2012

Picone Hair Design

Melbourne 3000

“This salon is amazing they helped me out with last minute booking for the two people !! They are really friendly and listen to what we need highly recommend !! ”

Value
Service

marli romero on 29th Aug 2013

Trenz'Un Hair

North Melbourne 3051

“In my opinion I just had the worst hair salon experience I have ever had! I wouldn't go back to Trenz'un Hair if it was free or even if you paid me. I purchased a deals.com voucher for $45 which apparently had $240 worth of value. The highlights I received were terrible, the cut average, I had to ask for some of the included package elements & others were completely forgotten without apology. I would definitely advise any potential customers to avoid this salon.”

Value
Service

Astra on 30th Apr 2012

Shades 'N Shapes

Northcote 3070

“Its very successful program We really appreciated Thanks
sheela perera”

Value
Service

sheela perera on 2nd Feb 2012

Jissara Hair

Kensington 3031

“I came in today via recommendation of my partner, I'm an ex hairdresser myself and ultra fussy. I was completely blown away with the service and how beautiful the staff are there. I had foils and a haircut & style, my colour was flawless and right to the scalp and the haircut was incredible. The technique and skills of my stylist was exceptional, highly recommend this place. They have high standards of creation without blowing the budget.”

Value
Service

Erayna on 5th Jul 2014

Melodyfaith Makeup Artist Brunswick Carlton | www.melodyfaith.net

Brunswick 3056

“Thank you so much Melody for the amazing/stunning make up you did for me and the girls on my wedding day. You were able to create a look for me that was natural and flawless and that tied in with our day. With all the nerves that were floating around in the morning, you made the girls and i feel beautiful and confident. To anyone thinking about hiring Mel I would highly recommend her!”

Value
Service

Courtney on 19th Sep 2012

Alure Hair & Beauty

Oakleigh 3166

“The hairdresser spent the whole time on the phone while hacking away at my hair. Granted, I got a discount on the service due to a group buying deal--but I did not feel treated decently at all. The foils were placed over an inch from my roots, making no difference to my hair color. And she scissored away without even looking at what she was doing--I asked for an a-line cut and the back is all jagged. Truly, the salon owner does not care! And she was bragging how many deals she sold.”

Value
Service

Jenny H on 11th Jan 2012

Jissara Hair

Kensington 3031

“this salon knows there stuff, I have been to many hairdressers before and wasnt really happy,but since going to this salon Jissarahair i have been very happy with the styles and colour that they have come up with every time. Not to mention that they dont rip you off like some other salons that charge you prices that are over the top. I would not hesitate to reccomend this salon to others as i think they are awesome at what they do. Thanks Jessica”

Value
Service

JesssysCat on 21st Jun 2009

Jissara Hair

Kensington 3031

“Jissara Hair is where i go to have my hair done. I've had my hair done here for roughly 5 years now and im very happy with how my hair is looking. The services are fantastic and not overly expensive, the salon is welcoming, staff are very friendly and always willing to chat through the service. I've bought a few products from the big range of Jissara Hairs products and i've found them to be cheaper than most other salons. Overall i am very happy with the staff and services at Jissara ”

Value
Service

jissarafan on 20th Jan 2009

Jissara Hair

Kensington 3031

“I have always gone to Jissara hair, and normally i get good service, good price and a good job. However on my last visit I was terribly dissapointed. There has been a change of staff and I feel that the product has dropped off. I wanted to lighten my hair so that I could grow my natural blonde out. I knew this would be a difficult thing to acheive that my hair might look a bit brassy. However the last thing i expected was to have a white halo on the crown of my head and and banding through my highlights that were completewly uneven. I was so upset that I had it fixed at another salon. When I approached Jissara hair to discuss this saying I was happy to pay for the products and not the service feeling that this was a reasonable request that showed respect for the service that I had previously recieved I was told that this was not possible. I feel that the service provided less than what i paid for.”

Value
Service

Jacs on 18th Dec 2008

Chocolate Blonde

Hampton 3188

“Great salon. Great service. After 6 years with Danielle and Margo I wouldn't go elsewhere!”

Value
Service

Di on 28th Mar 2012

Scizzorworks Hair Design

Hampton 3188

“I have very thick, straight hair and it has been a struggle to find a hairdresser who can cut my hair stylishly. Since I found Scizzorworks, I am ALWAYS happy with the results, be it cut or colour. My daughters also have the trendiest haircuts in town too!”

Value
Service

Karen on 10th Oct 2011

Hairdresser Mount Waverley

Mt Waverley 3149

“After being a regular customer for over a year I can honestly say that every visit has been a real pleasure. Their work is first class and the staff are like old friends.
Jeanette”

Value
Service

JK84 on 3rd Jun 2008

Image Hair & Beauty Supplies - Hairdressing Supplies Melbourne

Maribyrnong 3032

“I have been a hairdresser for over 10 years and I'm so glad I have found you guys, I have saved heaps!! Your Silkmax color tints are fantastic, it's excellent value at just $4 and it's 100g, before that I have been paying on average $18 for just 60g, the result are just as good! I also love your hydrating protein treatment, I have dry and fizzy hair and have tried many products and this is the only product that works, sometimes I even use it as a leave in, I'm one very happy customer! :)”

Value
Service

Mia Thompson on 28th Oct 2012