Results

There are 13 reviews for skin care in your area.

Novocastrian Skin Cancer Clinic

Broadmeadow 2292

“I have been seeing Dr Wally at this clinic for about 10 years. I find the service from him & all the staff just wonderful, if it is urgent they will make every attempt to squeeze me in.”

Value
Service

Tilly Butler on 1st Oct 2013

La Sante Medi Spa

West Pennant Hills 2125

“Recently my friend had great time with Hills Medi Spa, everything from start to end was amazing! She really enjoyed soothing spa services with relaxing facial, pedicure and manicure services. Instructor helped her to plan everything. ”

Value
Service

Daviss Howard on 31st May 2013

La Sante Medi Spa

West Pennant Hills 2125

“ I really enjoyed a blissful experience with Hills Medi spa during my visit in Sydney. While searching for a good family spa, I found hills medi spa with good rating and reviews, so decided to get there. The ambiance was calm and serene. The massage was extremely relaxing, music was soothing. Over all a wonderful experience, would love to visit again.”

Value
Service

Elvia on 26th Apr 2013

La Sante Medi Spa

West Pennant Hills 2125

“Thanks Hills Medi spa for offering an effective Sclerotheraphy treatment. It was quite effective and needed less downtime than other treatments I've had in the past. For a long time I had suffered excessive pain and was not able to walk comfortably. One of my friends suggested to come to La Sante. I'd just like to say thank you for helping me get rid of this pain and now I am able to walk comfortably. ”

Value
Service

Zelia on 11th Apr 2013

La Sante Medi Spa

West Pennant Hills 2125

“Soothing and relaxing spa experience-Thanks Hills Medi spa for offering relaxing full body massage services. My friends gifted me spa services coupon on birthday, I visited there to get skin care services that was included in gift coupon. They offered me soothing full body massage; therapist was so good and friendly. She made it so relaxing for me in 30 min. Facial, pedicure and manicure services were quite effective. I would like to visit their spa once again. ”

Value
Service

Katie Wilkinsonn on 29th Mar 2013

La Sante Medi Spa

West Pennant Hills 2125

“Thanks hills Medi spa for offering a very relaxing experience, the therapists were professional and friendly, the treatment were thorough, facilities luxurious. I had relaxing manicure and pedicure services along with an effective face cleanup. I would highly recommend very good value and will be returning soon!”

Value
Service

Clarks Andreas on 8th Mar 2013

La Sante Medi Spa

West Pennant Hills 2125

“Last year my mother underwent Skin rejuvenating and tightening treatment with LaSante Medi Spa. These guys used TriLipo Maximus procedure that not reduced wrinkles but also reduced acne scars, pigmentation. Her skin looks younger and glowing. She is really happy. ”

Value
Service

Andreas on 15th Feb 2013

Harley's Hairdressing | Men's Hairdresser Sydney CBD

Sydney 2000

“I work in the Sydney CBD and am very impressed with the services offered by Harley's - too easy to pop in after a day at work and relax there for a shave or hair cut. It's great to be able to visit a genuine mens hairdresser rather than the typical overpriced city salon.”

Value
Service

Peter Stevenson on 3rd May 2012

Mobile Massage Sydney

Concord 2137

“Hi my name is Melissa and I had received a voucher from a close friend for my birthday. Out of all the bday gifts , this was my absolute favourite. I rang and left a message and they rang me back within an hour. Attended at their location and it was fantastic - the ladies were so nice. I got my treatments done and it was so relaxing. The best Ive had. Thankyou Tess for my pressy and thanks BB for my spa treatments - absolutely gorgeous! Mel”

Value
Service

melstar on 1st May 2010

Results Laser Hair Removal Clinic Sydney

Sydney 2000

“Ive had 4 treatments now and I'm already noticed a huge difference in the amount of hair on my bikini line. There is notably less hair there. And I dont have scarring, stripe marks or burns or any of the other 'side effects' I kept reading about. I would happily recommend Results Laser Clinic for anyone considering getting laser hair removal.”

Value
Service

JosieJ on 21st Sep 2009

Natural Skin Care Products

Sydney 2000

“Thanks for the prompt service and product. The face cream is everything you said it would be.”

Value
Service

AmyJ on 25th Mar 2009

Advanced Dermatology

Bondi Junction 2022

“Very friendly professional staff. They really helped put me at ease.”

Value
Service

LindaP on 22nd Oct 2008