Results

There are 34 reviews for home cleaning in your area.

Kangaroo Cleaning Services

Sydney 2000

“I was amazed to see the quality of service they give. The team is really professional and well mannered. We called them to repair our carpet and they repaired it really well with proper technique. Thank you team for giving us your excellent carpet repair service.

Value
Service

Sasha Smith on 17th Jul 2018

Palmers Relocations | Removalists Punchbowl | Sydney

Chullora 2190

“Made my overseas move easier than I ever thought possible. All my stuff arrived safe and sound from Sydney to San Francisco which was a huge relief for me and my family.”

Value
Service

Liam Meluleni on 16th Jun 2015

Palmers Relocations | Removalists Punchbowl | Sydney

Chullora 2190

“Moving house has never been easier! As a renter I move around a lot and have been using Kyle Bay Removals for my past three moves. There service is second to none and they provide everything you need for your move.”

Value
Service

Jessica Yevich on 16th Jun 2015

The Gleam Team

Warners Bay 2282

“A BIG THANK YOU to the GLEAM TEAM
The job I needed was for a thorough spring clean of my 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom house, including inside and outside windows (of which there are lots) and the oven.
Everything was done to my complete satisfaction.
As a business owner I know the importance of reviews and feedback so I decided to share the experience I'd had with the Gleam Team.
I will have no hesitation to recommend them to friends and family.

Value
Service

Gloria Freedman on 13th May 2015

A Smart Blinds Cleaning and Repairs - Blind Cleaning Wollongong Illawarra

Wollongong 2500

“Am very satisfied with the cleaning of my vertical blinds. It had been years since they had been cleaned and was totally surprised on how clean they came out.
Also had a few small repairs done. The service was friendly at the same time professional.
Won't hesitate on using Smart Blinds again”

Value
Service

Genie Falkender on 10th Mar 2014

Bright House Cleaning Services

Parramatta 2150

“Excellent Spring Clean & Regular Weekly Cleaning Service for my 3 bed Apartment, I Really Appreciate the work of Cleaners from Bright House Cleaning Services.
Bright House Cleaning Services provide Cheapest & Affordable price with Quality Cleaning Services.

Value
Service

Samantha bell on 15th Jan 2014

Bright House Cleaning Services

Parramatta 2150

“We are very happy with End of Lease Cleaning done by cleaners for our Apartment.

Bright House Cleaning Services is really Providing Cheapest price & Quality Cleaning.

Value
Service

Sam Dunn on 14th Jan 2014

Paul's Oven Cleaning Sydney

Sydney 2000

“My oven looks like new after a deep clean. Our family was impressed by your friendly and professional service with awesome results. We will be recommending your services to all our family and friends. Thanks so much”

Value
Service

Molly Smith on 12th Dec 2013

A.N. Spotless Cleaning Services - Office Cleaning Blacktown

“My office in Parramatta is maintained by Spotless Cleaning Services. Now I do not have to worry that my office will be messed up and disorganized. Spotless Cleaning Services is the best and their services are truly spotless!”

Value
Service

Avis Fry on 30th Apr 2012