Results

There are 50 reviews for pest control in your area.

PestEnd

Brisbane 4000

“I would like to recommend PestEnd Pest Control to anyone who is looking for a guaranteed pest control service in Brisbane. They come with a 100% guaranteed result. PestEnd Pest Control have a very dedicated team who handles pest control job very finely. Try out their service and experience the best.”

Value
Service

Mark Henry on 26th Dec 2018

Jay Pest Control

Prospect 2148

“While moving out of our apartment we contacted Jay's Pest Control. At 12:12pm I had to call the police as I felt my family were in danger. This man (I believe to be the owner) went berserk after I asked him to apologise for being rude and attempted to physically assault me as well as hurt my family by throwing objects in the direction of where my 6 month old son was, narrowly missing my son. I am very concerned about this man dealing with the general public.”

Value
Service

Dmitri Eremin on 14th May 2018

The Termite Whisperer B & E Fuller Pest Control

MITCHELTON 4053

“Very knowledgeable and interested in termite control. Very reasonable charges. Excellent interpersonal skills and a very customer-orientated approach. ”

Value
Service

Rob Nel on 7th Dec 2017

Eco Pest Control

Clarence Gardens 5039

“Fast and reliable service, would highly recommend. Thanks again”

Value
Service

John on 10th Aug 2015

Die Pest

Marrickville 2204

“I just wanted to say thank you for the friendly professional service, both on the phone and in person. I've used various pest companies over the years but was impressed with the knowledge and attention to detail your technician showed. He listened to my concerns and was completely thorough in his work. I will highly recommend Die Pest to others.”

Value
Service

Alan Griffen on 19th Jun 2015

Die Pest

Marrickville 2204

“As a business owner, reliability is extremely important to me. Die Pest did my pest treatment most efficiently, on time and with a friendly and courteous manner. I have not seen a single cockroach since. Die Pest, I shall remember that name for next year, that is for sure!”

Value
Service

Brigitte Eggert on 19th May 2015

Attack Services

Sydney 2000

“i had Attack Services come to my house to remove multiple wasps nests and spray for pests. Their service was prompt, the technician was courteous and efficient. The price was very competitive. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to remove pests from their home. ”

Value
Service

Hossien d on 16th Sep 2014

Attack Services

Sydney 2000

“Just had my place fumigated 2 weeks ago for Bedbugs by Attack Services and the result of the treatment was excellent. I didnt have to leave my home at all since the chemical is odourless. We were provided with great customer service and a very helpful technician. Plus the prices were just right, not expensive at all. I'll be contacting Attack Services soon to book my annual pest spray :)
(highly recommended!)”

Value
Service

Mira Ghantous on 16th Sep 2014

Pest Be Gone Solutions - Pest Control Joondalup

Banksia Grove 6031

“Wow! Just had a visit from Dean for some pest control for my home and he was very professional - punctual (despite bad weather), friendly and extremely informative. It's definitely worth your while calling him out, he's great! :)”

Value
Service

Kymberley Hearle on 20th Jul 2014

Impact Pest Solutions

Marcoola 4564

“There are a lot of pest control and solutions out there but I admire this company's dedication in terms of using solutions that will not bring harm to the environment. Being a pro-environment myself, it is important that they will not suffer for my convenience. ”

Value
Service

Max Stevens on 27th Nov 2013

O'Halloran's Termite & Pest

Slacks Creek 4127

“Very helpful and professional business. Damien and Amanda were incredibly helpful with all of our needs and did a fantastic job. I will definitely be undertaking our yearly inspection with this business from here on. Highly recommended.”

Value
Service

Kylie Bock on 12th Nov 2013

South Sydney Pest Control Maroubra | Sydney

Maroubra 2035

“This guy is the the best pest manager we haved in 20 years of getting our home sprayed i will never change now I have found Jason.”

Value
Service

Cladia Vanmoles on 27th Aug 2013

Best Pest Specialists - Cheap Pest Control Northmead

Northmead 2152

“I was recommended to use Best Pest Specialists from a friend, great customer service, top communication, excellent workmanship, reliable and courteous & they get the job done !!! Keep up the good work boys - Stephanie & Jamie Connor.”

Value
Service

Stephanie C on 2nd Aug 2013

Aardvark Building & Pest Reports - Pest Inspections Terrigal

Terrigal 2260

“We engaged Eric to complete a Building & Pest Inspection on several houses we were looking to purchase. We were very impressed by his attention to detail & his commitment to us as the client. His service was outstanding and we wouldn't hesitate in recommending him
to others.”

Value
Service

Venessa & Brett Umina Beach on 17th Jul 2013

Pest Control Parramatta | Insect Free Pest Management

Greystanes 2145

“The guys at Insect Free came to spray our house for spiders. They turned up on time, explained everything and thoroughly covered the house.
I will definitely we contacting them again, thanks.”

Value
Service

Liz on 2nd Jul 2013

South Sydney Pest Control Maroubra | Sydney

Maroubra 2035

“Jason found Termites in my property after other company did an inspection & failed to find the Termites. Jason's advice & Dedication was superb he eradicated all my Termites without fuss I highly recommended this termite inspector.”

Value
Service

Mary O'connell on 3rd May 2013

Enshield Pest Control Perth - Pest Controller Cottesloe

Beckenham 6107

“Best in Perth for Pest Control! Les is great, sprays our property 6 months of so and has always done a great job. On time, right price, what more could you ask for?

Geoff S.
Peppermint Grove”

Value
Service

Geoff on 22nd Apr 2013