Results

There are 29 reviews for pest control in your area.

Jay Pest Control

Prospect 2148

“While moving out of our apartment we contacted Jay's Pest Control. At 12:12pm I had to call the police as I felt my family were in danger. This man (I believe to be the owner) went berserk after I asked him to apologise for being rude and attempted to physically assault me as well as hurt my family by throwing objects in the direction of where my 6 month old son was, narrowly missing my son. I am very concerned about this man dealing with the general public.”

Value
Service

Dmitri Eremin on 14th May 2018

Die Pest

Marrickville 2204

“I just wanted to say thank you for the friendly professional service, both on the phone and in person. I've used various pest companies over the years but was impressed with the knowledge and attention to detail your technician showed. He listened to my concerns and was completely thorough in his work. I will highly recommend Die Pest to others.”

Value
Service

Alan Griffen on 19th Jun 2015

Die Pest

Marrickville 2204

“As a business owner, reliability is extremely important to me. Die Pest did my pest treatment most efficiently, on time and with a friendly and courteous manner. I have not seen a single cockroach since. Die Pest, I shall remember that name for next year, that is for sure!”

Value
Service

Brigitte Eggert on 19th May 2015

Attack Services

Sydney 2000

“i had Attack Services come to my house to remove multiple wasps nests and spray for pests. Their service was prompt, the technician was courteous and efficient. The price was very competitive. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to remove pests from their home. ”

Value
Service

Hossien d on 16th Sep 2014

Attack Services

Sydney 2000

“Just had my place fumigated 2 weeks ago for Bedbugs by Attack Services and the result of the treatment was excellent. I didnt have to leave my home at all since the chemical is odourless. We were provided with great customer service and a very helpful technician. Plus the prices were just right, not expensive at all. I'll be contacting Attack Services soon to book my annual pest spray :)
(highly recommended!)”

Value
Service

Mira Ghantous on 16th Sep 2014

South Sydney Pest Control Maroubra | Sydney

Maroubra 2035

“This guy is the the best pest manager we haved in 20 years of getting our home sprayed i will never change now I have found Jason.”

Value
Service

Cladia Vanmoles on 27th Aug 2013

Best Pest Specialists - Cheap Pest Control Northmead

Northmead 2152

“I was recommended to use Best Pest Specialists from a friend, great customer service, top communication, excellent workmanship, reliable and courteous & they get the job done !!! Keep up the good work boys - Stephanie & Jamie Connor.”

Value
Service

Stephanie C on 2nd Aug 2013

Aardvark Building & Pest Reports - Pest Inspections Terrigal

Terrigal 2260

“We engaged Eric to complete a Building & Pest Inspection on several houses we were looking to purchase. We were very impressed by his attention to detail & his commitment to us as the client. His service was outstanding and we wouldn't hesitate in recommending him
to others.”

Value
Service

Venessa & Brett Umina Beach on 17th Jul 2013

Pest Control Parramatta | Insect Free Pest Management

Greystanes 2145

“The guys at Insect Free came to spray our house for spiders. They turned up on time, explained everything and thoroughly covered the house.
I will definitely we contacting them again, thanks.”

Value
Service

Liz on 2nd Jul 2013

South Sydney Pest Control Maroubra | Sydney

Maroubra 2035

“Jason found Termites in my property after other company did an inspection & failed to find the Termites. Jason's advice & Dedication was superb he eradicated all my Termites without fuss I highly recommended this termite inspector.”

Value
Service

Mary O'connell on 3rd May 2013

South Sydney Pest Control Maroubra | Sydney

Maroubra 2035

“We had the mother of all Bed Bug infestations we called SSPC. They covered all our mattress & Treated every Room not a Bed Bug in sight thank you no more sleepless nights the port is in the mail. Rhys Facilities Manager World Corp ”

Value
Service

Rhys Mason on 5th Nov 2012

South Sydney Pest Control Maroubra | Sydney

Maroubra 2035

“I have been getting my home sprayed every year for 20 years. Today I tried South Sydney P/C what a fantastic job your technician did I was so impressed I called your office & re booked next year. Sharon Botany”

Value
Service

Sharon O'brien on 30th Oct 2012

South Sydney Pest Control Maroubra | Sydney

Maroubra 2035

“Jason found Termites in my Home during our annual Termite inspection. Jason's Termite management plan was superb he eliminated all my Termites without any chemical.
Rhonda from Maroubra ”

Value
Service

Rhonda Simpson on 14th Sep 2012

South Sydney Pest Control Maroubra | Sydney

Maroubra 2035

“The most well trained Commercial Pest Manager We have used in 30 years of running Harry's Singapore Chilli Crab Restaurant Sydney. ”

Value
Service

Harry Lou on 10th Sep 2012

South Sydney Pest Control Maroubra | Sydney

Maroubra 2035

“We run a food handling manufacturing plant & HACCP facility we have used all the multi national pest control companies which struggled without chemical. Then we tryed SSPC. Jason came out & trained all our staff to meet all the SOP's & best of all no more pest problems what a legend. ”

Value
Service

John French on 3rd Sep 2012

On Site Pest Control Solutions Sydney

Wetherill Park 2164

“If you are tired of pests at your office just like me then you should try pest control solutions. They offer services on Sydney and I can guarantee that their services are the best in town. You no longer have to worry about pests!”

Value
Service

Hazel Tucker on 28th Mar 2012

Creative Pest Solutions | Pest Management Northern Beaches

Dee Why 2099

“I have used a lot of pest controllers over the years and I can say without a doubt that Creative Pest Solutions is by far the best in the north shore areas. Resonable price, excellent customer service and quality products. I have even set up a spray for my elderly mother at Avalon. ”

Value
Service

Stephen on 28th Oct 2011